Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.

<p>The durable ProAction strip cut shredder is ideal for use at home. Featuring a 7 litre waste basket, an economical shredding speed of 2.5m per minute and the ability to shred 5 sheets at once, this shredder is perfect for anyone who is looking for a practical easy to use device.</p><ul><li>Throat width 330mm.</li><li>7 litre waste basket.</li><li>Shreds 5 sheets into A4.</li><li>Shredding speed 2.5m per minute.</li><li>Auto start/stop.</li><li>Reverse function.</li><li>DIN level 3.</li><li>Size H24, W12, D31cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9086049.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.562 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
37 of 4877%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Review 1 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Pontefract
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good shredder for the money , we wanted a no frill shredder for little outlay , this one fulfils our needs perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Vyas
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am happy with its performance. Worth for the value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CHEAP BUT GOOD
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By FREDDY FLINTSTONE
From:SUFFOLK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"WE HAVE USED THIS ITEM MANY TIMES ALREADY, WORKS VERY GOOD ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By BOBBY
From:WORCESTERSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellant value for money is doing all i want it to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sashgal
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal if you only have a small amount of documents to shred but found that the way you put the paper in depends on it cutting through your address; better off putting paper in at an angel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
loud
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kate
From:kinloss
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was slow and very noisey"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shredder
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By chinelle
From:Southfields, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent! Have brought shredders in the past and have got jammed very quickly. Quite small so best for those customers who will not have to shred a lot of stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheep
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
"Gets stuck every time you put in the paper, feel like I should have got some scissors!!!
Need to spend more to get a better quality shredder"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
take your time
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By stuthepipe
From:england/devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"In this case the saying you get what you pay for applies,no good for more than one sheet at a time,teeth get blocked up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this and would not recommend to anybody the paper does not shred properly and gets jammed up"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bern172
From:north devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"needed a shredder and brought this one and i must say for the price its not to bad at all and would recomed it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shredder
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shenik
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Only small but does the job and its electric - no batteries thank goodness. Ideal for small shredding jobs as and when you need it and does more than one sheet at a time, perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shredder
Posted13 April 2013
Customer avatar
By William
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This shredder for the price, is everything that a shredder is required to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This shredder is easy to use and fantastic for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Perfect for that unwanted mail I receive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deal
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Micky Boy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really excellent for the money, just don,t abuse it by trying too many sheets at once and make sure no glue or anything stuck to paper, i.e glued bindings, best to use a paper shearer first for those."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By abby
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good and very good price x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By enas
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Liked- the shredder is ok does perfect job with only 5 sheets of paper .
Disliked- I noticed that in many of the shredded sheets I could clearly read the names, in the ribbon like shred which came out & I was trying to get rid of names. I think if the cutting was crisscross than all the details could be cut perfectly. The waste basket needs to be emptied after 15/20 sheets of paper shredding.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very happy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with this item shreds well . would recommend it . better than one costing three times the amount ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction 5 sheet 7L Strip Cut Shredder.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ProAction 5 shredder
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
"I needed a paper shredder in a hurry and this one was so cheap it couldn't have been a disappointment !
To my surprise it worked perfectly, once the excessive grease had been removed by the paper it was shredding. Unfirtunately that took quite some passes and messing about..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>