Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
172 of 18991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is being used at a business
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Damo
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Was bought for displaying documents around the store and has worked everytime we have put it to the test"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good alround
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BOSSCAT
From:BRIDGEND COUNTY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"works well, laminator fine, trimmer could be a little sturdier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer bundle
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DN
From:Bridgend, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These represented good value for money for reasonably light usage. I do not agree with the amount of effort required for using the trimmer as I had no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reasonable price , does a good job.Only negative is its a bit slow ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator Good, Trimmer not so much
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Laminator is good quality and comes with laminating pouches. Trimmer is not such good quality and only cuts approximately 2 sheets of paper otherwise you risk cutting squint."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa44
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is easy to use ,very efficient and does a fab job . we are really pleased with our purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona30
From:The Wolves, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth the price, good value and handy size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A4 laminator and trimmer
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It does what I purchased it for,
very quite went working
good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By polookey
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took it back found it very inferior to a previous one we had"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for the price
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The laminator heats quickly, works well and comes with a useful selection of laminating pouches. The trimmer is flimsy and not really suitable for frequent use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mixed package
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bagman
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Laminator is simple and easy to use. While not the most robust of machines, for the money it is good value.
The Trimmer is poor; very difficult to achieve a full-length cut without applying a lot of pressure, which often makes the paper move producing a crooked cut. I am not surprised that it was thrown in for free.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great laminator at a great price
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for some posters I was making.
The machine heated up quite slowly maybe 5 - 10 mins but once it was ready, it stayed ready and I laminated around 20 posters without a problem.
Also the selection of pouches in the kit was a great bonus.
I haven't tried the trimmer yet, but I am sure that it will be just as good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jab
Age:45 to 54
"this is great value for money. inclues 50 sleeves of laminate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value for money.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bones
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these two items and found them great value for money. Easy to use and fast. Go get yourself one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction Laminator
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Slowhand steve
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Laminator does exactly what it says on the tin, a little slow to warm up, but once working temperature is reached it does the job quickly. Have not used the trimmer as yet but looks good quality. The pack of laminating sheets are good quality as well, 3 different sizes from small card sixe right though to A4. A very good package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and does the job
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"does the job superb didnt think it would due to the price but very pleasantly surprised, awesome that u get some laminater sheets with it aswell to get you started, would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent set!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenniferrari87
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
"Can't believe you get so much for your money. The trimmer does require a bit of work getting to grips with it, not overly great for card, but ideal for the odd job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator good
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scatily
Age:35 to 44
"Laminator does as it says on the tin.
Cutter worse than useless, thankfully I already had a good one as this one went straight in the bin! Would have given 5 stars just based on laminator."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Littlelegs84
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good and easy to use :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cats
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product does what it said. Works well in an office environment. Plus the trimmer was a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>