Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
211 of 23291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sharyn
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for price thought was slow but maybe am inmpatient . worth money thoe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat sized machine
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Justpeachyc
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for occasional use at home. I laminated about 20 items and one came out poorly which was probably due to the quality of the paper not the machine or the pouch. I nearly didn't bother with getting this one with the free trimmer but am glad I did as it is well worth it for sizing the paper before laminating. At this price, you can't go wrong and I like the fact it has a small footprint and won't take up much storage room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By imabuddha
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item. Very satisfied with performance. Delivered swiftly too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 laminator and trimmer
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Morgans
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does exactly as described trimmer will cut upto 3 sheets at a time at a push.....much better for cutting 2 sheets at a time.....trimmer comes with spare blades.....the trimmer is very good .....heats up very fast and pulles the paper through automatically and works perfect every time......trimmer also comes with loads of A4,A5 and business card laminate sheets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By summer63
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, realy east to use, looks great too, I would defernatly recomend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ok.
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Taylor
From:Oldham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product does its job but has broke quite a few times and I have had to repair it myself. This product was quite cheap so can't really complain. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Tyldesley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter she has nocomplaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 Laminator and Trimmer
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan R
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these items to cut and laminate some photographs and they've done a great job. Some others have been critical of the trimmer but if you push firmly down it's fine. Excellent purchase and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By locksy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Christmas present + will be used at uni. It works well + a great price for what you get, very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By BudgetMum
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only used it a couple of times, but works well. For the occasion use you really cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By IrishPat47
From:Scholes, Wigan, Wigan WN1, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good machine
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, she liked it and said it worked well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kawa25
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very easy to use, look great and The price was good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
decent quality
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rockie
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used my laminator quite a few times, since purchasing. I bought this after borrowing my friends when my expensive one decided to smell of burning. It doesn't take long to heat up and was quiet compared to my last one. . I can't comment on the trimmer because I havn't used it yet, I do a lot of crafting so this would be not much use to me. I already have a big guillotine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does the job.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BJBRINY
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product does the job, plug it in wait 3 minutes and away you go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product would recommend
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick21
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product easy to use. Documents when laminated look really good. Comes with lots of laminating pouches and a guillotine. Perfect for laminating child's school homework etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gives a neat finished product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Altree
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Once you have allowed the laminator to warm up (tried it cold without success) the machine is easy to use and gives a neat finished product. I would rate it higher, but for the fact that despite appearing to be well sealed, the ink ran in one after being put up outside and affected by rain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NICOLA
From:ENGLAND
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for what I need it for. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is cheap and does exactly what it says on the tin, it isn't for big projects tho but for small things it is brilliant and for the price you can't really complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>