Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.287 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 275 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
18
245 of 27589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A4 Laminator
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By paul & chris
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is compact and easy to use.Comes with Trimmer and various size Laminating Pouches. Good Value for Money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a small price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chellebelle26
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great value product easy to use and even comes with pouches!! Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stads85
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this doesn't take long to heat up and works like a dream I'd suggest this product to anyone who needs a laminator "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great set
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Everything you need in one box,for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonts
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use - and does what it should do. It's a laminator - how excited can I get? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Budget laminator
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By geezer
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works straight from the box easy setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellsbells
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and easy to use product.
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wolfgang
From:Horsforth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super little product for the tasks designed for. Quick and easy to use. Good quality laminating sheets included. All you need light tasks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oustanding service in store
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By gordon
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes the product does everything I require. However upon entering the store I was taken on an excellent customer journey that exceeded all my expectations not only recommending laminating pouches but explaining how the product works best as the server had it. Exceptional and thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tony1267
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item does the job I require and free trimmer is a bonus :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worked for a week..
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Worked for a week and now everything jams and produces crumpled laminates. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great laminator
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandoll
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this is a fantastic laminator and the cutter is a great extra "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DeDe
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, recommended it to a friend as a sure fire way of protecting her printed work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jammed laminates
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LessThanChuffed
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I can't understand why this has such good reviews, I tried it twice and both times the laminate jammed producing a concertina effect. It's going back to the shop,thought it was too good to be true. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By janeey
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item so I could laminate menus for a cafe and works brilliantly would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product all you need in one box. Great value, easy to use and because you have everything straight out of the box you can proceed with your project in minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction Laminator & Trimmer bundle
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pop
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this product and fantastic for monies paid thankyou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Housefrau1
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product surpassed expectations - a great price so I was not expecting it to be that good. Feels pretty solid and does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This may be Argos worst product
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Todda
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This guillotine is so poorly made its unbelievable. The only thing it cuts is the amount of time left you have on God's earth. Totally rubbish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>