Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(401 reviews) 396
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 401 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
19
365 of 40191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this to use to use with the kids art work, and make wipe clean worksheets for. The trimmer leaves a nice clean crisp cut, and the laminator is so easy to work and has a great finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comes with pouches bargain!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comes with a selection of pouches & the trimmer - very good value & small enough to store in a small drawer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good laminator!
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the laminator and trimmer, very good price and it worked very well, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator trimmer package
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator fine but trimmer could have more depth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and good value
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchase review.
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my laminator is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use2
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, very easy to use. It's great that it comes with the added extra! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design for easy at home personal use.
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely little bundle. I need a trimmer for my craft stuff. I was also going to get a laminate too. Perfect for what I need. Super handy as it comes with laminating pouches to start you of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bundle, works a treat, so incredibly easy to use , just place the bits together and away you go, done in minutes.
Well pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job and looks good
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks stylish being black. Good value for money, great that you get some pouches to start you off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bundle of joy - and laminations!
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought an A4 Laminator & Trimmer a a bundle, just starting out in business the price was fair and quality good. Now I can start my advertising campaign with a more Professional look. Thankyou Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use laminator
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yeah, simple to use, does what it says and comes with I think 50 sheets for you to start off. I bought a pack of 100 extra but haven't used them yet.
Even my hubby can use it and that's saying something :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating machine is fab
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would definitely recommend it it quick and easy to use great that it comes with laminate paper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.laminator and trimmer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Billericay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product I purchased has saved me a lot of time and works very efficiently , for a Sunday service was excellent Valsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product as working in a nursery I'm always updating boards and printing out things that need laminating. This product is fantastic for the jobs I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felton, Bristol, North Somerset BS40, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife got a new job and needed one of these , good price good product . Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator works really well, trimmer is a little flimsy for cutting more than one piece of paper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really glad I bought this, it comes with spare laminating wallets of different sizes, and it's really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
office
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both items seem to be of reasonable quality for the price, just one concern in that with the trimmer it is difficult to line up with the cutter edge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>