Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(390 reviews) 385
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
114
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
19
354 of 39091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use laminator
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yeah, simple to use, does what it says and comes with I think 50 sheets for you to start off. I bought a pack of 100 extra but haven't used them yet.
Even my hubby can use it and that's saying something :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating machine is fab
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would definitely recommend it it quick and easy to use great that it comes with laminate paper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.laminator and trimmer
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Billericay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product I purchased has saved me a lot of time and works very efficiently , for a Sunday service was excellent Valsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product as working in a nursery I'm always updating boards and printing out things that need laminating. This product is fantastic for the jobs I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Felton, Bristol, North Somerset BS40, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife got a new job and needed one of these , good price good product . Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator works really well, trimmer is a little flimsy for cutting more than one piece of paper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really glad I bought this, it comes with spare laminating wallets of different sizes, and it's really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
office
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both items seem to be of reasonable quality for the price, just one concern in that with the trimmer it is difficult to line up with the cutter edge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator and trimmer Bundle
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator is easy to use and works brilliantly. Although the trimmer is a little tricky to use does not always cut through the laminate on the first go, may need to repeat the sequence to get a nice finish.
The laminator and trimmer bundle also comes with a 50 bag mix of pouches included.
Overall a great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator and Trimmer
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, no problem good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly and great fun to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kirkcaldy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" laminator is fantastic- paper trimmer is flimsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work properly
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It seemed to over heat and melt the laminating sheets so that the machine jammed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic, but value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The laminator is basic with heating and cooling functions. I bought it to laminate educations reading material for my daughter. It's definitely value for money, found that if you use it for longer than 15 mins it gets too hot and the laminated sheets come out a bit crinkled. The trimmer is very basic and the blade is not very sharp, but it's free! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laminator / cutter
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Laminator good value. Cutter poor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gift
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was bought as a present for my daughter's 9th birthday which happens to be today so only used it for the first time today and everything seems to be ok with this product so far. All seems to be doing as it should. I think it will be sufficient for what she needs to use it for although the cutter is quite poor quality it is a bit flimsy but it came as an extra so an added bonus for her really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fab, really good value for money and does a great job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This my second laminater that I've bought it's very easy to use and heats up pretty quick. Having the added bonus of the trimmer and a fifty pack of different sized sheets with it, considering I payed a lot more for the first one I bought which was a different manufacturer, it only lasted a week. I can highly recommend this product, nice to have an item that works well and cost a lot less with extras included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>