Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
160 of 17691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value for money.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bones
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these two items and found them great value for money. Easy to use and fast. Go get yourself one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction Laminator
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Slowhand steve
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Laminator does exactly what it says on the tin, a little slow to warm up, but once working temperature is reached it does the job quickly. Have not used the trimmer as yet but looks good quality. The pack of laminating sheets are good quality as well, 3 different sizes from small card sixe right though to A4. A very good package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and does the job
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"does the job superb didnt think it would due to the price but very pleasantly surprised, awesome that u get some laminater sheets with it aswell to get you started, would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent set!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenniferrari87
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
"Can't believe you get so much for your money. The trimmer does require a bit of work getting to grips with it, not overly great for card, but ideal for the odd job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator good
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scatily
Age:35 to 44
"Laminator does as it says on the tin.
Cutter worse than useless, thankfully I already had a good one as this one went straight in the bin! Would have given 5 stars just based on laminator."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Littlelegs84
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good and easy to use :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cats
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product does what it said. Works well in an office environment. Plus the trimmer was a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fab for the money.heats up quick.comes with different size laminating pouches...really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jh
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I used the product and did exactly what It is meant to do. I was very impressed with the price I paid and when I opened the package it included the laminate sheets which I did not expect to be in the pack!
Very pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for price
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By graig
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"have used both laminator and trimmer,both work fine.trimmer has a springed ruler as long as you hold paper pressed down firmly with this the cutter works fine obviously a little pressure is needed,
laminator worked fine with provided laminates,made sure i put in laminate sealed end first otherwise would get stuck,has a release lever in case of problems and smoothing laminate down after placing paper in seems to work in its favour,heats up in around 3 to 5 mins
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for home use and small offices
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pf77
Age:35 to 44
"Very good value for money. Suitable for casual use.
The laminator looks very sleek so I don't have to hide it away!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price for a very good product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jnsbert
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this laminator/cutter combo for home use and think at the bargain price it is, it's brilliant. It takes a little while to heat up (3/4 minutes) but that's fine for me as I only use it occasionally at home. That's the only negative I can think of. If you are looking for a speedy laminator then this isn't for you, if you are looking for a laminator that does the job and aren't in a rush then this is what you are looking for. It even comes with A4,A5 and business size laminating sheets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple and easy to use
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Figaro
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Laminator is very easy to use and is nice and compact and bundled with the Trimmer and assorted laminating pouches represents exceptionally good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
laminator & trimmer
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Happy with the laminator so far, but the trimmer seems somewhat under par, nothing more than a toy really, certainly not suitable for office use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassiereece
From:Silsden, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely fantastic, amazing value for money! I'm going lamination mad, it's so quick and efficient! Brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
Age:25 to 34
"Cheap to buy but a quality product! Does exactly what it's meant to. The trimmer is great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By honey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The proaction a4 laminator and trimmer bundle is rubbish don't laminator properly and the trimmer don't cut"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LAMINATOR
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By granny pocket
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have only used this twice but was very impressed with the results , found it very easy to use and also pleased with the amount of pockets that were supplied with it .Trimmer does what it says on the box Trimms ,
All in all i would recommend this product for home use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bad
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhi
From:West Yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice, cheap laminator. Doesn't take long to heat up and has only eaten and crinkled one pouch so far. Good for low usage. I should have paid more and got one with a temperature setting.
Guillotine isn't great, requires considerable pressing effort to slice, often having to re-slice multiple times.
Free laminating pouches in box too!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Redpil
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My interest is with the laminator. Todate it has worked well - no complaints. If it is still working in 3 years time it will get 5 stars! So.. nothing wrong with it and I would certainly consider buying another. Other observations. Certainly smaller and lighter than my previous laminator. Does not beep to tell you it has reached temperature. Not the fastest to heat up, not the fastest to laminate. Does not clear laminated items off the rollers. Dont over expect and all will be well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>