Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
297 of 33190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value package
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed quick replacement for both laminater & guillotine as managed to break both that have had for years! These may not last as long but great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A4 laminator and Trimmer Budle
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to work and use also do not need much storage for this product excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It did what I needed it to do perfectly and was very good value for money. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro Action Laminator
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick delivery and packing were excellent. For the price which included delivery, it was good value. Works well but the trimmer is a bit flimsy but haven't used only twice so don't know how it will stand up long term. Overall, very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A4 laminator
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use machine heats up reasonably quickly and does a good laminating job, trimmer is a bit flimsy, came with 50 assorted laminating pouches so all in all very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good, does exactly what it says; however I find that I have to run things through twice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 laminator and trimmed
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator has not let me down in any way it has done everything I have asked of it and the trimmer has also performed well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home Product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product I bought was an ideal gift although I upon it for myself and was very useful for my college files I very much liked to design of the product and colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The actual laminator does a good job but as for the cutter i walk straighter coming out the boozer than that things cuts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use does what it is mean't to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The laminator itself is perfect,producing clean crisp perfection to the finished result and also comes with different sizes other than a4 which is handy for making I'd cards and smaller half the size display posters. The only down side to it is the cutter which is very poor at cutting paper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
yes
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money. Fast heats up and good speed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to use for big or small projects "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better.
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator does not have a feed tray for when inserting papers etc. For instance, when feeding four separate photos inserted into an A4 plastic sleeve, you have to hold the two bottom photos in place when inserting same. Otherwise the photos move and are then laminated in an incorrect position. A document "feeder tray" would eliminate this problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit pricey as it comes as a two piece and the cutter isn't much good but works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Laminator - nice and small so can be stored in small cabinets. Great Buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ,does what it say's on the box, it's not super dooper bells & whistles, and no the cutter is not the best in the world, but the laminator is perfect for home or like us small business.
I bought one for a company I worked for 2 years ago and they are still getting plenty of use from it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>