Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 370 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
335 of 37091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT is worth the money
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, easy to use laminator. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and great quality too! Very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, excellent quality.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These products were easy to set up and use. Work as they advertised. Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and compact great product excellent quality good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good products
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do, works well can't complain. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really impressed with the sheets given 50 of mixed sizes very impressed worth a buy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator and trimmer.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator is great, even comes with a lot of different sized laminator pouches. Easy to use, excellent results. The trimmer is not as good. Cheap. Where the blade is mine came off, bit fiddly to put back on. Struggled to trim the things I had laminated-which is what I wanted it for. Good set though for £20. Worth it just for the laminator. Both very light, so easy to carry and store away after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bundle
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Broadstairs, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well priced items....worked well. The bundle comes with loads of laminating pouches, so don`t bother buying any. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says to a good standard
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value laminator comes with a cutter and laminator pouches so you can use it straight away works well simple to use and produces good results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer bundle
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the 'bundle' because a friend wanted a trimmer and I needed a new laminator. The trimmer is a very odd design and very flimsy. The laminator is excellent, just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome products..in a great bundle
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty easy to use..very much satisfied with the bundle pack, comes with everything even pouches so can start using immediately..
Cutter is very easy and simple to use...
Would definitely recommended..
Bought extra pouches as it came with combo deal...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy product
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product very easy to use and does the job well, would have no problem recommending it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, great value.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to do both personal and work projects. It heats up quickly and seals very well. The trimmer cuts well and cuts through the laminated pages with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usable
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have only used this item once as yet. I did have some laminating pouches left from my previous laminator, so used one of them. It gave a nice uncrumpled finish, but did not seal fully, this of course could be the fault of the pouches being too thick for this machine, so I could not rate more highly. Otherwise everything functioned well,as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is a good item very reasonably priced, good for occasional use came with trimmer which is handy and seems to work well, also comes with a assortment of pockets so you can use it right away and save you money as you get about 50. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:KEGWORTH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace older one, really happy with both items, laminator and trimmer. Bargain price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First laminator I have bought and appears to do the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect laminator
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Coped well when I had to laminate over 200 sheets in one night. Performance remained high and strong throughout the whole night and the trimmer (which comes with two extra blades) was a gods send! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs to laminate anything as it worked perfectly for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use does the job!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My old laminator packed in that I'd had for years so ran out to Argos and bought this one. I didn't need a trimmer but only one they had in stock. The laminator is fine for what I do (occasional signs /posters for my business) but the trimmer is a bit poor (but I didn't buy for this anyway). I'd recommend the laminator but don't buy if looking for a state of the art trimmer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for infrequent use. Does a fairly good job and fit for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>