Top-rated product

ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A4 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W14, D34.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9086197.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
256 of 28889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laminator good, guillotine waste of time!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The laminator is fine.... The guillotine is very cheaply made and barely works. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Laminator excellent, paper cutter a little on weak side but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nairn, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the laminator in particular. Very easy to use with good results. Pack of laminating sheets in various sizes was an added bonus. Trimmer is useful but only produces good results if press down firmly while trimming. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor trimmer
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The laminator appears to work fine but the trimmer is useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator & Trimmer bundle
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The Trimmer is good ~ I would recommend trying it on a scrap page before cutting photographs; I found it easy to use / but little adjustments & pressure applied to the right sides, made a huge difference to the trimming quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my mum and she loves it. It takes a little while for the laminator to heat up, but once heated it does exactly what it says it does. The cutter is ok, u need to push down on it to cut in one swipe but it has 3 blades for noemal cutting, perforated cutting and wiggly edged cutting. If buying for the cutter u probably could get a better one, but we bought for the laminator and treated the cutter as an extra bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very handy device, it's super easy to use and laminates fantastic. It's also a handy size for storing and the price is great to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality - bargain price
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:whitby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't rate this highly enough. Does what is required with ease, with the added bonus of a trimmer and 50 assorted pouches. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job well though cutter poor but didnt buy for cutter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator and trimmer bundle had a surprise within as there was a pack of 25 assorted sizes laminate pouches that weren't in the description so that enabled to use immediately. It works perfectly and I was very impressed with the product and would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A4 Laminator
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is compact and easy to use.Comes with Trimmer and various size Laminating Pouches. Good Value for Money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a small price
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great value product easy to use and even comes with pouches!! Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this doesn't take long to heat up and works like a dream I'd suggest this product to anyone who needs a laminator "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great set
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Everything you need in one box,for a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use - and does what it should do. It's a laminator - how excited can I get? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Budget laminator
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works straight from the box easy setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A4 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and easy to use product.
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsforth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super little product for the tasks designed for. Quick and easy to use. Good quality laminating sheets included. All you need light tasks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>