Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).

<p>With the InnoTab 2 kids will have so much fun they won't even realise they're learning! This multimedia handheld tablet combines educational games, creative activities and e-books. The InnoTab just got better; it now features a built-in twist camera!</p><ul><li>Features a 5 inch LCD touch screen and G-sensor for fun game play.</li><li>Now includes a rotating self-portrait camera, for photos and video and features a microphone for enhanced game play. Includes USB cable.</li><li>Children can develop core skills in reading, spelling, maths, logic and creativity with the many included activities such as an e-reader, art studio, video player and photo viewer.</li><li>InnoTab 2 is also compatible with the Kidizoom range of products.</li><li>Parents can download additional games and learning apps from their computer (SD card required, not included) via the VTech Learning Lodge Navigator site.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H28, W33, D6cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9086692.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Review 1 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great features
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By teresa
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i found this item very easy to use and a great way for chrildren to learn and will be a great christmas present for my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vtec
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Soniaviolet
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old daughter loves this the reading part of the games is a little to much for her yet as its age 4 plus but the games on the Disney games are fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By MRS L
From:STAFFS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 5 year olds birthday. This is more age appropriate than other tablets and the learning apps are fantastic. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My 4 y.o has not put this down since she got it last week. There are loads of fun things to do on it as standard and this is before you involve the games consoles that can be bought. Furthermore there are a wider range of video shorts, apps and games on the online store. A brilliant educational and fun tool for the youngster. A word of warning though. - ensure you have loads of AA batteries or invest in a Battery Charger/Rechargable batteries!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gift
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a present for my 6 year old niece. She loved it and was using it straight away. It's got some great features and connecting via a PC to the Learning Lodge was easy. Great product and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nick
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A super alternative to an Ipad for a 5 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
innotab 2
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By beth
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is an excellent product for children aged 4-7. the only down side is that you have to buy a power adapter separately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best kids buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I love this, my kids have found it very simple to understand and have had great fun with it, it is non-stop learning and playing , cannot fault it for apps and extras , only thing is batteries run out quickly. A rechargeable one would have been better. You have to buy an adapter , but it is meant to be mobile . otherwise great fun for kids . I limit their time on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
inno tab 2
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By tab
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not very impressed with this item. You can only downloaded a few things free of charge as and the rest you need to pay. Batteries life very short which means you can't take to anywhere if you traveling. Really think I wasted my money on the in no tab."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
innotab2
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought it for grandson for christmas he loves it it's a little on the slow side but you can buy or down load the games"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very basic
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this and a game for my 6yr old daughter, found the batteries hard to maintain any length of time, I wish now I put a little bit extra into a tablet/iPod as o feel she would have got better use.maybe suited for under 6."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purshase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Laima
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought it for 2 years old girls as xmas present, she loves it.she knows how to use it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for developement
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jinty
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although I had to return this vtech as it was faulty. I did exchange it for the same type as I do think its good for the childs developement because of the amount of technical toys which are on the market now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fantastic item
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This children tablet is excellent, lots of educational games and can upload own videos apart from excellent features.
The only thing I didn't like is that newly installed batteries only last about an hour or so. We decided to buy rechargeable batteries. Other than that, it is an excellent children's media to introduce learning skills using functional ICT
I apologise, it's not 5 stars for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Shame u dont get a charger with it,as u use lots of batteries,unless ur child is happy sitting with the adaptor in the electric plug! Not being able to move,and i was not happy with argos as they had no cartridges to go with it at xmas,and i brought two of them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice app!
Posted23 November 2012
Customer avatar
By the monk
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"bought this for my son for xmas looks like a great buy. he wanting a camera and camcorder so this kills 2 bird with 1 stone im over the moon with it. ive ordered rechargeable battries tho after reading other reviews"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Innotab 2
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:Bromley, Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After researching tablets, this had the best reviews for kids aged 4 & up. It's for my daughter for Christmas and I'm sure she'll be very pleased with her own games & learning tablet. Great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTech Innotab2 Tablet
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Moho
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Looks good but as it's a Christmas present for my grandson I can't give a full review until December 26th"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xma gift
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kezt
From:corby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for 4 yr old sons xmas so have not fully used yet. easy start up though and instructions seem pretty clear.have just ordered 2 games cartridges from argos which are currently on buy one get one half price with free delivery too.
bought the charger as heard it eats batteries and a case too.
very easy to reserve via the app on my mobile too :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech InnoTab 2 Tablet - Silver (Only at Argos).
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By GF
"Worth every penny!! and the cheapest price I could find around and in stock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>