Top-rated product

Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.

<p>These Playmobil blind bag figures offer the fun of Playmobil and the excitement of a lucky dip. Which figure and accessories will you receive? There's plenty to collect and play with alone or with other Playmobil sets.</p><p>Collect, assemble and mix together</p><p>Includes 1 figure and accessories</p><p>12 characters for boys to collect</p><p>12 characters for girls to collect</p><p>Compatible with all Playmobil sets</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H16.4cm.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Review 1 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great treat size pack, udeal for keeping the kids occupied & fun to play with! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeps falling apart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unless this product is being bought to switch parts with other playmobil figures or for to be glued together or kept out of reach as decoration then I don't recommend because mine keeps falling apart easily when touched so has spent its time out of the packet in pieces on a high shelf out of view! I at least rejected it to stay as a whole figure, not fall apart all the time! #disappointed... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my nephew that is 6 he loved building these then playing with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual small pieces from Playmobil but perfect for 4+ years. each figure requires building, a bit fiddly but once clicked together seem secure. Great for party bags and surprise element great for kids and Playmobil fan Mummy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves them
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great stocking filler "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a toy
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does it job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blind bag fanatic
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My nine year old loves all blind bags, which means she has a dozen collections on the go, she loves the element of surprise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My sons dad took ages to assemble it and once assembled within 30 seconds it had fell apart, my son then wldnt play with it coz it was always felling apart,I wldnt recommend this item to anyone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son adores playmobil but can be pricey great blind bags for a little surprise or treat and especially for such a low price has previously been paying double at other shops was so pleased Argos had some immediately for store pick up (did only have girls selection at the time) however many different varieties so was still pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves opening these bags and collecting the different figures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and loads of fun
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought a bundle of these as a healthier alternative to sugar ridden party bags for my daughter's 5th party. Went down a treat with everyone as the left with a decent toy and slice of cake.
One thing, the manager in the store at Harlow was amazing. Super helpful, cheerful and an all round service level which was second to none. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got these instead of party bags and the children loved them. Great fingurs at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Little Toy
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This toy was bought as a little present for a lad when he had a baby sister born so that he didn't feel left out. It was perfect as a couple were bought for him and they kept him entertained. Lovely pocket money toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Playmobil Blind Bag Figures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 Happy Children
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My children love playmobil and they love the lucky dip element of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.