Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Lend warmth to any space with these soft, sophisticated rattan heart lights. Delicate in form and style, these lights will bring a glowing, feminine charm to your home and will beautifully complement a rustic-styled d&eacute;cor with neutral tones running throughout. Perfect to drape around a mirror, door frame or mantelpiece.</p><ul><li>Suitable for age 10 years and over.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 5W LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fancy the warm glow of a street lamp in your house
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By littleg21
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought these lights to go on a welsh dresser, the lights are very pretty however when you turn them on the glow that they produce is like a very weak orange street lamp! They are not effective as a light in anyway. Personally if you want like I did to bring a bit of light to a dark corner don't bother buying these. On the upside they do look very pretty on my dresser. So if you buy these to look pretty don't bother with buying the batteries for them, you'll only be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty used for the bedroom
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mid the Mower
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good if you have a vintage theme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
" Purchased for daughter they look fab in her room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set of lights
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Greggamer
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" These are a real nice set of indoor lights that was perfect for hanging around a headboard. Around 2m in length total and battery operated so no worry of them glugging the electric. The light are a soft orange glow not too bright that helps to create a calming atmosphere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bakerygirl
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" There is nothing wrong with the lights. They are exactly as described in the catalogue but they weren't long enough for where I wanted to hang them. So have had to change my plans for them. My tip is to measure where you want to hang them first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nannie jam
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
" these lights are very nice colour they have a warm glow, they are quite a light item so are easily pinned up on walls and shelves. I am very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what they are
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lights are a bit expensive for what you get. They are very very dim and hardly worth putting on!
will return I think
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely looking product
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bargain buyer
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This looks lovely but the lights was too dim for me. It was also battery operated which I wasn't aware of when I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my landing to brighten it up, they are lovely, really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hatter
From:Bath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very disappointed the bulbs are orange coloured and are not described as such. Have returned them i hate coloured fairy lights. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane11
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a gift for a friend and am extremely pleased with my purchase. It looks very pretty in her cottage as it goes well with her decor - being rustic and countryish.
Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.