20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.

<p>Lend warmth to any space with these soft, sophisticated rattan heart lights. Delicate in form and style, these lights will bring a glowing, feminine charm to your home and will beautifully complement a rustic-styled d&eacute;cor with neutral tones running throughout. Perfect to drape around a mirror, door frame or mantelpiece.</p><ul><li>Suitable for age 10 years and over.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 5W LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Review 1 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
"Purchased for daughter they look fab in her room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set of lights
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Greggamer
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These are a real nice set of indoor lights that was perfect for hanging around a headboard. Around 2m in length total and battery operated so no worry of them glugging the electric. The light are a soft orange glow not too bright that helps to create a calming atmosphere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bakerygirl
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"There is nothing wrong with the lights. They are exactly as described in the catalogue but they weren't long enough for where I wanted to hang them. So have had to change my plans for them. My tip is to measure where you want to hang them first"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nannie jam
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
"these lights are very nice colour they have a warm glow, they are quite a light item so are easily pinned up on walls and shelves. I am very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what they are
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lights are a bit expensive for what you get. They are very very dim and hardly worth putting on!
will return I think
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely looking product
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bargain buyer
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This looks lovely but the lights was too dim for me. It was also battery operated which I wasn't aware of when I purchased it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my landing to brighten it up, they are lovely, really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hatter
From:Bath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very disappointed the bulbs are orange coloured and are not described as such. Have returned them i hate coloured fairy lights."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20 Rattan Hearts String Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane11
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for a friend and am extremely pleased with my purchase. It looks very pretty in her cottage as it goes well with her decor - being rustic and countryish.
Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.