Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Lend warmth to any space with these soft, sophisticated rattan heart lights. Delicate in form and style, these lights will bring a glowing, feminine charm to your home and will beautifully complement a rustic-styled d&eacute;cor with neutral tones running throughout. Perfect to drape around a mirror, door frame or mantelpiece.</p><ul><li>Suitable for age 10 years and over.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 5W LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
16 of 2176%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helps to make a uni room cosy.
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CBxt
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter wanted her uni room to be more cosy & homely & these lights give a lovely soft light. The fact that they're battery operated is great because they could go anywhere in the room. It definitely helped to make her room less clinical. They look lovely when not on as well instead of having to use Christmas lights, these have an arts & craft look that's stylish too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was extremely disappointed with this string of lights, my daughter had requested them for christmas to jazz up her new bedroom, within two days of opening them, they didn't work & we could only assume that the wiring was faulty as everything seemed ok.
They looked pretty, but didn't do the job.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kasp917
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for wedding decoration not used yet but look nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ratten heart strings lights set
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By karen18
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pretty and look nice in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By country girl
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and is well made. Lacks a bit on light power but fine as a decorative item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lights cheap looking
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baby seed
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Got light but really orange glow so returned them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Pontyclun, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Grandaughter loved it,she had it for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the little hearts brought them to go round a unit in our living room and they do look good..wasn't sure on colour of the lights at first as it is orangey but they still look great and cosy in the evenings! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pretty feature
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gnomad
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pretty feature, but didn't read product details. Thought it was plug in but actually battery powered. Batteries last no time at all. If it's switched on, it will cost a fortune in batteries! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty little hearts
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mush
From:Timsbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 3 sets. 1 for me & the other 2 for my kids for their homes. Everyone pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fancy the warm glow of a street lamp in your house
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By littleg21
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought these lights to go on a welsh dresser, the lights are very pretty however when you turn them on the glow that they produce is like a very weak orange street lamp! They are not effective as a light in anyway. Personally if you want like I did to bring a bit of light to a dark corner don't bother buying these. On the upside they do look very pretty on my dresser. So if you buy these to look pretty don't bother with buying the batteries for them, you'll only be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty used for the bedroom
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mid the Mower
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good if you have a vintage theme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
" Purchased for daughter they look fab in her room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set of lights
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Greggamer
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" These are a real nice set of indoor lights that was perfect for hanging around a headboard. Around 2m in length total and battery operated so no worry of them glugging the electric. The light are a soft orange glow not too bright that helps to create a calming atmosphere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not exactly what I wanted
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bakerygirl
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" There is nothing wrong with the lights. They are exactly as described in the catalogue but they weren't long enough for where I wanted to hang them. So have had to change my plans for them. My tip is to measure where you want to hang them first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nannie jam
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
" these lights are very nice colour they have a warm glow, they are quite a light item so are easily pinned up on walls and shelves. I am very pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what they are
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Luton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lights are a bit expensive for what you get. They are very very dim and hardly worth putting on!
will return I think
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely looking product
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bargain buyer
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This looks lovely but the lights was too dim for me. It was also battery operated which I wasn't aware of when I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sheen
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my landing to brighten it up, they are lovely, really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hatter
From:Bath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very disappointed the bulbs are orange coloured and are not described as such. Have returned them i hate coloured fairy lights. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>