Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.

<p>Lend warmth to any space with these soft, sophisticated rattan heart lights. Delicate in form and style, these lights will bring a glowing, feminine charm to your home and will beautifully complement a rustic-styled d&eacute;cor with neutral tones running throughout. Perfect to drape around a mirror, door frame or mantelpiece.</p><ul><li>Suitable for age 10 years and over.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 5W LED (included).</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.867 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
23 of 3077%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful heart lights look lovely around mirror
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter bought these with her pocket money to make her bedroom look pretty. We thought they were going to be plug in but they're battery operated. (Must read the product descriptions more carefully). She is pleased with them though, she said would've liked them to be slightly brighter but they look lovely at night around her mirror.
I felt they were quite expensive but my daughter bought them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did not read properly and thought these were mains operated not battery. So have them in a different place than originally intended. Kept them because they are so pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as nice as I thought they would be.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for my daughter's bedroom. Nice size and shape and the wire is clear, so good for indoor use. However, when we turned them on the lights are actually orange and don't create the pretty white or yellow glow I was expecting. Looks a bit rubbish lit up, so my daughter leaves them turned off! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice , quite dim not very bright they look good though and are battery operated the batteries seem to last a while they haven't ran out yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little lights and good value for money.
Definately recommend for a shabby chick feel to any room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The lights are not very bright inside the hearts but they look just as good turned off as on. Great item for the price paid & look really nice too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
want some more
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mepal, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beauriful shabby little hearts with all the cuteness i needed for my daughters new room....now to get some for mine :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive but not great quality
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Expensive, could get similar cheaper elsewhere.. and quality not great.. very pretty but would look elsewhere "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product and design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helps to make a uni room cosy.
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter wanted her uni room to be more cosy & homely & these lights give a lovely soft light. The fact that they're battery operated is great because they could go anywhere in the room. It definitely helped to make her room less clinical. They look lovely when not on as well instead of having to use Christmas lights, these have an arts & craft look that's stylish too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was extremely disappointed with this string of lights, my daughter had requested them for christmas to jazz up her new bedroom, within two days of opening them, they didn't work & we could only assume that the wiring was faulty as everything seemed ok.
They looked pretty, but didn't do the job.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for wedding decoration not used yet but look nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ratten heart strings lights set
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pretty and look nice in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and is well made. Lacks a bit on light power but fine as a decorative item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lights cheap looking
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Got light but really orange glow so returned them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontyclun, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Grandaughter loved it,she had it for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the little hearts brought them to go round a unit in our living room and they do look good..wasn't sure on colour of the lights at first as it is orangey but they still look great and cosy in the evenings! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pretty feature
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pretty feature, but didn't read product details. Thought it was plug in but actually battery powered. Batteries last no time at all. If it's switched on, it will cost a fortune in batteries! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty little hearts
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Timsbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 3 sets. 1 for me & the other 2 for my kids for their homes. Everyone pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rattan Hearts String Lights - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fancy the warm glow of a street lamp in your house
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought these lights to go on a welsh dresser, the lights are very pretty however when you turn them on the glow that they produce is like a very weak orange street lamp! They are not effective as a light in anyway. Personally if you want like I did to bring a bit of light to a dark corner don't bother buying these. On the upside they do look very pretty on my dresser. So if you buy these to look pretty don't bother with buying the batteries for them, you'll only be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>