Top-rated product

Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.

<p>Monster Beats Solo HD uses advanced technology and distortion free bass so you hear every detail of your music the way the artist intended you to. Conveniently, Solo HD's three-way folding design ensures you can easily store your sleek and stylish Dr. Dre Headphones.</p><ul><li>ControlTalk's built-in mic lets you talk hands-free on your iPhone or music phone.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 50644571930.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.926 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charls
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great mothers day prezzie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was a great present for a reasonable price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Trendy must have!!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy 123
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my teenager who loves them and had wanted a set for ages. So gave in. Husband hates them as says the sound is rubbish and you could buy a better quality set for the price but who are we to argue with a teenager !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 13yr old son for Christmas, absolutely loves them, very stylish and sound quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Audrey68
From:Deal, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my son for Christmas to replace his existing Sony headphones. He is very pleased with the sound quality and the fact that they seem to cancel out external noises. Would recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great sound and comfort with these headphones. Really blocks out external noise and as they fold very easy to carry around. Really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the best.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased these for my son. They are excellent and worth the money. Sound is great and they fold up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality and stylish. Perfect buy.
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought these for my sons birthday and I must say that they are great looking and have excellent sound quality. Very comfortable to wear and come with a nice storage case to keep them looking good. He would say they are well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:County Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the quality from these headphones - well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:LISBURN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present for my son
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By the ref
From:angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"he said that they are brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Edodd
From:Tavistock
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this product for my brother as a Christmas/ birthday present and he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jac
From:Staffs
"checked and the collected next day. simple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lola
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these headphones were a present for my daughter and she was very happy with them. the quality and look are second to none. the price was also very affordable for such a quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Clairabell
From:Stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves them and never takes them off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is very good.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jorge
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"1st pair was faulty but the second pair was fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elvis fan
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:Montrose
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought these for our very fussy soninlaws christmas,they seemed the best ones to get him.We looked at so many,and asked around,everyone we spoke to said these would be the best,only thing everyone said was that they are easily broken,but so fr no problems and yes even he said they are the best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By paula
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 17 year old brilliant sound he's well pleased. I think they are expensive for headphones. But its what he wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Flomo
From:Kettering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as xmas pressie for my son, he absolutely loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>