Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.

<p>Monster Beats Solo HD uses advanced technology and distortion free bass so you hear every detail of your music the way the artist intended you to. Conveniently, Solo HD's three-way folding design ensures you can easily store your sleek and stylish Dr. Dre Headphones.</p><ul><li>ControlTalk's built-in mic lets you talk hands-free on your iPhone or music phone.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack with 6.3mm adaptor.</li><li>30mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 50644571930.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
117 of 12693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano uk
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice looking but poor quality cheap feel plastic and sponge by the ear, touch the headphones while listening to music you can hear the echo through the speaker
The control do not work with iphone or ipad
Fashion statement headphones
If your after good sound quality and build don't buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nephew loves it
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Trin
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my nephew he absolutely loves it. He just goes into his own little music world. I like the face that it folds and you can place it in the case provided. Got it at the sale price which was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by dr. Dre solo had headphones
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay sound quality but not great
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pksgraphics
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dr Beats HD solo headphones are okay but the sound quality could be better for how much they are. I purchased these on offer and definatley wouldn't paid full price. Other cheaper headphones will provide the same (or even better) sound quality. The only thing I cannot deny is the look of them, which if you are conscious of how your headphones look then these are suitable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charls
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great mothers day prezzie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was a great present for a reasonable price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dr dre solo HD head phones
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dave222
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks good feels great sounds fantastic. The cord could do with been that little bit longer but a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this as a present for my wife, great sound
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By oakenshield
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Though expensive, these are far and away the best head phones we have ever had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just petfect
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikki b
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my husband and he was so pleased with the product I bought some for my 13 yr old son as well. With the discounted price as well i have two very happy men in my house and I don't have to listen to it either. Win win all round. Great product x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By KDS
From:Watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these as a present for my nephew and he loves them so much. He has had other headphones over the years but they all seemed to break easily or the wiring or earpieces would become loose but these look very sturdy and no problems so far.
I gave them a try too and the music quality is amazing and they certainly create a lovely little cocoon around you. Really happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are fabulous. My son has a pair in blue and I needed some for myself. They are comfortable and give a great sound. The remote control on wire is a great addition. I'm very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh air
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Knobby
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My first beats, real happy with the quality, makes listening to older albums a breath of fresh air. Only negative thing I can say is I wish they were a tad bigger over the ear. Highly recommended!!! :-D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rifad
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Now i can feel the real music :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Animalsteve
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these after numerous bad purchases of other branded headphones. So you do get what you pay for. RECOMMENED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor build quality
Posted09 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anubis
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Two of my sons have had these neither have complained about the sound quality so I believe that is fine but as for the build quality these are my youngest sons 4th pair and my other son has had his replaced 3 times"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Dark Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
to cool for school
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Impthing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 14 year old Son for his Birthday.. He absolutely loves them. wears them all over the place and so far they are taking the punishment well... second bonus is I no longer have to listen to Eminem at full blast....Bliss..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Trendy must have!!!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy 123
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my teenager who loves them and had wanted a set for ages. So gave in. Husband hates them as says the sound is rubbish and you could buy a better quality set for the price but who are we to argue with a teenager !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By damien91
From:bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good sound quality, comfortable and very light so you can't really feel them on your head while listening, also very loud if plugged to good player, unfortunately sound isn't great on my lumia but headphones does great on pc or good quality mp3 player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats headphones
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product my 14 year old was very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 13yr old son for Christmas, absolutely loves them, very stylish and sound quality is amazing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>