Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.

Toddlers will love this adorable HappyLand village playset from Early Learning Centre. The bride and groom are riding away from the church on the horse and carriage while the postman and his cat are delivering the village mail. How about inviting Granny Bonnet into Mr Bun's bakery so she can choose a cake?Open the door and invite Granny Bonnet into Mr. Bun's bakery. Choose what she would like, and take her up to the tea room for a nice cup of tea.One supplied.General information:Size H32, W35, D17cm.Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included) plus 4 x LR4.For ages 18 months and over.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Review 1 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:gloucester, england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my friends daughter loved it, well made and hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT TOY
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By GRANNYO
From:CHESHIRE
Gender:Female
" REALLY GOOD PLAYSET ENJOYED BY MY GRANDCHILD !!
BOUGHT IN SALE SO EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls absolutely love it
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 2girls absolutely love this toy set and play for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 1 year and 2 year old and they love them, great set, I got them when they were on offer so a fantastic bargain for really good quality set. Great sounds too, really would recommend, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy land
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent quality and value for money just bought the farm as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Grace
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 2.5 year old, wish I'd have bought it months ago, she loves it, nice chunky figures, bright and cheerful, the sound effects are a nice bonus for imaginative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By chrism
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bargain of the day, Grandson loves it only downside was on the bakery the brolly didnt fit into hole but not a problem, he put it in the chimney, excellent value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyland
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Satisfied customer
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect for little children, but a shame the brand is changing the ranges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic toddler fun!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JF
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" One of the best things I have bought for my 18 month old son to date. He loves it. Would recommend even at full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lindylou
From:Essex
" bought this set for my 3 year old grandaughter for christmas. product was good quality and well made, although my grandaughter was able to pull doors of easily.The sound effects added to her fun, and along with all her other happyland toys she was able to create her own village. played with these for a good couple of hours at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my youngest grand-daughter. She loves it, as does her older sister. Great fun to play with. Builds imagination. Will buy more Happyland "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyland
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By abc123
From:linconshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent Great Gragson loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Little Village
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" 15 month old granddaughter extremely pleased with the village and all of the people. Very happy with the sounds of the till, doorbell and the church bells which she was able to do very easily. This will keep your daughter occupied for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Early Learning Centre HappyLand Village Playset.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product