Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.

<p>Wow! The Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park is the ultimate in toddler fun! With play on both sides and standing at over two feet tall, tots can send their Wheelies vehicles down a rolling ramp filled with twists and turns and a gravity defying 360 degree loop! With plenty of lights and sounds they'll soon be zipping and zooming, up and down and all around</p><ul><li>2-sided ramp-filled vehicle playset delivering tons of action-packed mini-vehicle fun.</li><li>Send your vehicle down the rolling ramp and through the monkey arch to activate spinner.</li><li>At the end of the ramp, activate star shaped lights and fun sound effects as your vehicle zooms by! When you've built up the courage, push the button at the top of the Amusement Park to send your vehicle speeding down the tall ramp.</li><li>Or, for even more action, lift up the jump at the end of the loop to see your vehicle really move. The bottom level has a ticket booth, fun house mirror, food stand, a lift gate and other amusement park details.</li><li>Comes with 2 amusement park themed Wheelies, perfectly sized for little hands with 4 wheels and familiar Little People character built right in! Also includes 4 colourful flags that can be repositioned throughout the fun park.</li><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W64, D15cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775096984.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3591%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fisher price wheeled loops & swoops
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin90
From:Hertford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Yesterday was my first opportunity to try out this Christmas present to my 22 month old grandson. I felt it fell short on lasting interest, fine for 10 mins, then what? It has no development potential. Disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my Grandson for christmas and he absolutely loves it. Its very sturdy and stays together well. He loves the musical feature which he likes to dance to. with its wide track he has discovered lots of other toys which will also fit down the track. I and He would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK, but not excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By London
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" To be fair, this product is exactly as it looks in the picture. However, not a v interesting toy for the amount of space occupied! Cars only sometimes make it down the "twirl" ramp - design not quite right. As a toy, it doesn't provide lots of scope for fantasy play; or racing. Our son (17 months) prefers pullback cars and/or one of those plastic car garages with different levels, a car lift and other "activity" areas .. more scope for fantasy play. And less space!In hindsight I would't buy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous toy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my twin grandsons, they played for hours with it. As usual Fisher Price never let us down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant, durable toy for little ones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of two gorgeous boys
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son (age 1) for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. it is encouraging him to stand & promotes coordination & focus. My two and a half year old loves playing with this too. We have the original fisher price stand and play and they work really well together - the loop on the new version is a nice addition. I would have gave this item a full rating only I don't think it is as stable as the original (my 1 yr old can pull it over quite easily) I would definitely recommend it though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mitch555
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this at a reduced price. So it was good value, sturdy and kept my 2-3 year old grandaughter happy for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money as got it in sale!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By donc0409
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great my son loves this. Could do with more than two cars for it though my son uses other die cast cars for it too and they work fine. Only downside is takes up lots of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LittleM
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Father Christmas brought this for my 2 1/2 year old, he loves it. Took him a couple of goes to figure out how to place the car at the top of the loop the loop ramp but it's easy enough and he loves it. The musical cheering sound isn't too loud and doesn't carry on for too long so isn't annoying!!
As with all fisher price toys it is sturdy and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun
Posted06 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sammieh
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 20 month old and he loves it hours of fun very sturdy great item would so recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Jojo82
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this product for my 2.5 year old son. More suited to younger children as he quickly got bored. Easy to assemble and quite durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 year old loved it
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely durable toy my two year old was very happy with it. It's just a bit bulky to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Carla25
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purchased this item for my two year old and he loves it. Hours of fun & entertainment with this products. It's quite basic but what more do you want for that price. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun item
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my two and half year old grandson. He absolutely loves it. Great fun, sturdily made and fairly easy to put together. Always love Fisher Price products. Good value for money as it was half price as well. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A gift for Grandson
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought for grandson, but not given yet, so can't comment on how well received it will be, but looks good and I'm sure he will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A hit with the children
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mart
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very eye-catching with all the different colours. The children in our mothers and toddlers group play with it a lot. They like the little ditty that plays as the car goes over the end of the spiral ramp.. Sturdily made except that the steep ramp has to be checked every so often. The fixing is not as permanent as the rest. That is a minor fault, however. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as fun packed as it makes out.
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By yummymum
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is an average toy, bit dissapointing for a little people toy, not much to it really, i think we had more fun putting it together than putting the two cars on it. Maybe takess up 2 mins of play every other day, there is more fun wheeling the cars around the house without using the ramps. you win some you lose some. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking toy!!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lyndsey1111
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This toy looks amazing! I cant wait for santa claus to bring it for my little one so that we can set it all up and play! Bought this for my 17mth old little boy for christmas-not opened yet but looks great and being fisher price i have every faith it will be well made-if other reviews are to go by. Got at a bargain price too!! Thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for Toddlers
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hoopla
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this toy for my son with the idea that too many of his toys are low to the ground, and I wanted him to have something to be able to stand at and play. This toy is certainly tall enough for him to do that, and he loves sending the cars flying down the ramps (plus anything else that is within his reach!).
The looping ramp really does work, and sends the cars flying off across our carpet.
The tune played doesn't go on for too long, so I find it isn't overly annoying.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Took a little more self assembly than I expected but my 2 year old and 4 year old love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Wheelies Loops 'n' Swoops Amusement Park.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 2 year old daughter she will love it very good value for money would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>