Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.

<p>Treat your child to the KidzStar Ultimate Tablet; a touch screen Wi-Fi tablet where they can watch, play, listen, read and draw using popular built-in education Android apps. It comes with a touch pen to aid in writing and parental controls that allow you to manage the level of learning and restrict the content.</p><ul><li>7 inch capacitive touch colour screen, WiFi connectivity with parental controls, Android based operating system with pre-installed apps, camera, motion sensor, 4GB flash storage. </li><li>Includes rechargeable battery and mains charger with upto 4 hours of web browsing and 1 Ghz Processor.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H14, W21.4, D2.4cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5012786003507.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.876 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
68 of 8976%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Review 1 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect first tablet for young kids
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By wifey
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a great easy to use tablet for kids. Easy to set up (im useless with technology but so easy ) Has loads on it games, clips and songs from well known kids programs from all the channels. Has games were you can earn points to unlock other new games. Has adult mode were i can use it to! A good starter for kids with plenty on it already to get you started. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill for kids
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gweez
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this for our 4 year old, as he is always using our kindle fire. he loves the games for learning and also the app to watch the cbeebies web page. i bought when on sale and is worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A tablet for children
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By whizzkid
From:huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My twin daughters love these tablets and they work just like an adult tablet but are durable and have the kids safety features. The pre-loaded games/books/films are fun for the little one too. Hours of fun, with internet access there if wanted.
Superb price in the sale so I bought two - my older children use them also! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
10 mins
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By North
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Went for this as my son wants to use my iPad all the time so thought I would get him one of his own, picked it up, got to the car, unboxed and turned it on, it lasted 10 mins before the screen pixelated and was totally unusable, sad really because I could see him getting a lot from it, Argos were great so five stars to them but not so for the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for toddlers
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mell
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" although my daughters 4yrs old this tablet is a great gift for her. it comes with a gell cover which is needed. she has enjoyed every feature she used and there so much more for her to find. fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kidz star tablet
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By julieway
From:Dingwall, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" really happy with this lots on it for ,my 5 year old also got toddler apps my 3v year old loves a shot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap little product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Folly
From:Greenwich, Royal Borough of Greenwich, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The battery life is non existence just as per the previous reviews before mine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for young children
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dieting
From:W Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought two on reduced price to put away for the December festival, so children not played yet. I did set them up to test, very easily done and range of apps looks good. Pretty sure the children will love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good indeed
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Yessa
From:LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my four children age 8,6,3 and even my little 1 years old love holding it while the music is play on it.
And they love it very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Kidzstar Tablet
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Picked up this tablet during the sale recently for my daughters 7th birthday, OMG it's totally everything and more a child could wish for in a tablet. Graphics are good, speed its accurate and the parental control section is an added bonus to help monitor your child's actions. I would highly recommend this product for a child's first tablet, as the children grow order you may need to up grade to a higher model but for an interim this is PERFECT and well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Abc123
Age:25 to 34
" Really pleased with the tablet only problem is the battery life isn't very long at all! 3 year old daughter loves it, would defiantly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Yetty
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I will recommend to friends is very modern & educative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son/husband love it!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 5year old boy for his birthday and he loves it! I am a bit old fashioned and against anything techno for my lil ones but this really is jam packed full of learning info and things to do.One of the best things about this product is that at the click of a button (and password) it can be used by and adult (my husband) to do what ever they want to do on line and download. A fab lil tablet for any lil person but please do not compare its use to similar tablets made for adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids loved it
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By krisb
From:wirral
" I bought 2 of these for my 4 and 5 year olds for their birthdays. They loved them and the simplicity to use means that they can whiz around the apps with confidence. There is also plenty to do including games, learning apps and fun drawing. It lives up to what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lane
From:leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" excellent product for kids of all ages, easy to set up with parental control bargin christmas present at half price. very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a child
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Malvern
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After reading everyone reviews I was very Sceptical of getting it, there was so many mix reviews, but I got it for my 4 year old son for his birthday I have to say it's amazing my son loves it, he learning from it, I've down loads more learning games, it's the best present I brought him, it's bright, colorful,he enjoys playing on it and happy to learn.
Quite few people as tried to compare it with a adults iPad or Tablet they shouldn't it's a kids Tablet and it's perfect for them will recommend to anyone A*
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By raman
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i brougth for my son,my son very like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids tab
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Christiana
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This tablet is fantastic my 5 year old son is able to play the Pre loaded apps and by purchasing a memory card he is able to watch movies. He can also go onto the Internet it is easy to use and is well worth the money. I don't usually write reviews but for any parent who is looking for a tab this is the one to get the rubber case is an added bonus to protect against any damage. Well worth a look!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Exactly what I was looking for , for a 6 year old. Simple, educational, fun, lightweight, colorful, great parental control for internet access. My son was over joyed with this as it was exactly like Nanny's tablet despite being child orientated which as a parent was what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone KidzStar Ultimate Tablet - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ALIM
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" VERY POOR QUALILY APP "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>