Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

<p>The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!</p><p>The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features</p><p>Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W46, D21cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084639995.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.803 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
75 of 7699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FISHER PRICE Imaginext Ocean Boat
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By trish d
From:st neots
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this as it was what my 3 year old grandson wanted was not greatly impressed myself and would not have chosen it. However both my 3 & 4 year old grandsons have avidly played with it and really love it, has been a really worthwhile buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dog lover
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent item and at a great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing buy buy buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Samandy
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really sturdy 2 year old really loved it xxx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By disco61
From:cambs.uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product for a 3 year old,our grandson loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gel66
From:east london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my grandchildren to have in our home, they dont know that i have got it yet but they were well impressed with one that their friend had got, "WOW" is what was said !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking boat
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gran G
From:Airdrie North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this for my grandaughters xmas , yes for a girl , why , she has an amazing imagination , wether it be dolls or fire engines so this boat will keep her and grandad happy for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext Ocean Boat
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 4 year old grandson loves this toy as it comes with lots of bits and pieces plus the submarine and keeps him occupied for hours. Its a nice strong toy and good value especially at half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tiffers25
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This ocean boat is incredible value for money. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be and has lots of features. It is incredibly durable and brilliant for great young explorers with great imaginations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pickle
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great toy. We bought it for our 3year olds birthday. He loves it and as you'd expect from fisher price, it's well made and very strong. We bought it at half price so great value. I don't think we would have bought it had it been the full price,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fisher Price
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eva-x1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One of the best toys ever!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Toy!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Aura
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent toy, inspiring imagination and creativity!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent for kids imaginations
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkithebrits
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 4 year old son loves this toy. he plays with it for hours using his imagination. its very robust, he throws it around all the time. it just wipes clean. Excellent product, will last for years!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 3 year old loves this
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Little Boy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old loves this Fisher Price Imaginext Boat!
Good value for money and good quality - great little accessories and no batteries (bonus!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of One
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this in a sale as a gift for a 4 year old boy. My son (also 4) has had one for 18 months and loves it. It is well built and great for imaginative play.
The recipients mother tells me her son has really enjoys playing with it too. Highly recommend particularly even at full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MAZ
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandsons 6 birthday. It is so well made and all the added bits and figures are crafted to such a high standard. It all fits together beautifully. The submarine comes off and it is a toy with so much going on that it is never boring. Great product, great quality. Really worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mart
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son who's 3 had this for Christmas. He loves playing with this. It has lots of gadgets and a moving crane and sub.It was on special offer at the time when I bought it. Definitely a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for the money.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Argos shopper
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this half price at Christmas time for my four year old and it's one of his most played with toys. Hours of amusement and robust enough for smaller kids to play with without breaking it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toddler toy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By irene
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very hardy toy will last years, can play in or out of water grandson loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent working features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumpygranda
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fantastic.I think I enjoyed this as much as my 3 year old grandson.
Lots of different pieces to find, set up and play with, also gives great quality time shared with him.Money value: well worth it,good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super toy.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this for my 3 year old son for Christmas. He was over the moon and often plays with it. The boat is big with lots of accessories. Really helps with his imaginative play. Its great there is somewhere in the boat to store all the extra bits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>