Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

<p>The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!</p><p>The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features</p><p>Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W46, D21cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084639995.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
63 of 6498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 3 year old loves this
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Little Boy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old loves this Fisher Price Imaginext Boat!
Good value for money and good quality - great little accessories and no batteries (bonus!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of One
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this in a sale as a gift for a 4 year old boy. My son (also 4) has had one for 18 months and loves it. It is well built and great for imaginative play.
The recipients mother tells me her son has really enjoys playing with it too. Highly recommend particularly even at full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MAZ
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandsons 6 birthday. It is so well made and all the added bits and figures are crafted to such a high standard. It all fits together beautifully. The submarine comes off and it is a toy with so much going on that it is never boring. Great product, great quality. Really worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mart
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son who's 3 had this for Christmas. He loves playing with this. It has lots of gadgets and a moving crane and sub.It was on special offer at the time when I bought it. Definitely a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for the money.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Argos shopper
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this half price at Christmas time for my four year old and it's one of his most played with toys. Hours of amusement and robust enough for smaller kids to play with without breaking it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toddler toy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By irene
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very hardy toy will last years, can play in or out of water grandson loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent working features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumpygranda
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Fantastic.I think I enjoyed this as much as my 3 year old grandson.
Lots of different pieces to find, set up and play with, also gives great quality time shared with him.Money value: well worth it,good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super toy.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this for my 3 year old son for Christmas. He was over the moon and often plays with it. The boat is big with lots of accessories. Really helps with his imaginative play. Its great there is somewhere in the boat to store all the extra bits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic fisher price toy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lots of working parts. Lots of additional parts such as submarine and sea creatures which makes for creative stimulation of the imagination. I bought this half price which was a fantastic bargain but well worth the money even at full price. Great addition to the coastal patrol station and sky racers aircraft carrier also by fisher price imaginext."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy!!!
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Klelise
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my 5 year old son and all three of my boys (ages are 8 and 3) love it. Fantastic purchase and would highly recommend it. They absolutely love it! Delighted I got it as all my 5 year old had asked for was a "blue boat from Santa"!!! Needless to say Santa delivered and he's over the moon!!! Hours of fun and excellent value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hours of fun!!
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gemzy0607
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really big and lots of accessories, my 4 year boy loves it, imaginext really thinks about kids and make their toys durable and engaging. Well worth the money! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
imaginext ocean boat
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake6
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandsons birthday so he hasn't received it yet but it looks good in the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy!!
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By loujoamk
From:North Lanarkshire, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I ought this for my nephew's Xmas and he loves it. Hours of fun - sturdy and interesting. I bought it in the half price sale and it was my best bargain of the year!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy at great price from Argos!!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wakeymike
From:West Yorks.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'd been wondering about this as a possibile Xmas gift for one of my grandsons and when Argos put it down to half price it was almost a no -brainer. We have bought a few toys from this range already and they have all been great successes and this one is no different. Now the 4 year old can play and share nautical based games with his 6 year old brother who has the submarine toy from the range. Highly recommend any toys in this range for imaginative play and for their durable well made quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lots of scope for imaginative play
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alice T
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Plenty of play ideas and lots of things that "do" things like the winch and the spinning radar. The trapdoor broke very easily though, that was disappointing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FeeFeeMac
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my nephews 3rd birthday and then had to buy another for my 3 year old son as they loved it.
Great value, has loads of accessories.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son's Christmas he's very careless with his toys so i thought this looked good quality and it is. He loves playing with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this boat for my nephew for Christmas, he loves it, plays with it for hours. Great quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite Christmas Present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By popcornmonster
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 3 year old nephew and he absolutely loves it. Mum and Dad have said it's by far his most played with present and they are impressed with the quality and how interactive it is.
Only negative is its size as they only have a small house and he has lots of toys already.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, durable and visualy appealing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Big and durable that appealed to our 3 year old grandson and has some good features and pieces for him to play and move them around the room, very enjoyable play time for us all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>