Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!

The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features

Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure

  • One supplied.
  • Size H41, W46, D21cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084639995.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
115 of 11798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Entertaining
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy has lots of attractive features for kids, such as lowering of the submarine, radar that moves when pushing the boat along, also varieties of sea creatures to be kept in the hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am sailing
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful educational toy, Not just for boys either, my granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext Ocean Boat
Posted02 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item with lots of accessories, hours of play in this toy - excellent price, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for 2 year old and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's absolutely brilliant we have a lot of imaginext at our house it's so versatile and kids love I it bought this for my grandson he loves it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a toy
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's birthday him and his two sisters haven't stopped playing with it best thing ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play ship
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots to find and play with, great for all ages, the entertainment value alone is worth the very reasonable price payed for it. One of the best presents purchased in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little boy for Christmas and I know he'll absolutely love it. There are lots of additional pieces and seems of very good quality. Excellent value at half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for nephew, looks great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher price imaginext ocean boat
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a very good product. hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As always delighted with this imaginext toys great durability and hours of fun for my 2 yr old and even his 9 and 10 yr old brothers still love to play with it with him fantastic product highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portadown, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product as the other imaginext products is brilliant!! It is great for imagination and creative play!! The quality is fantastic and I would recommend it to other parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext ocean boat
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual received quick & friendly service from my local store. My grandson loves imaginext toys and this was purchased at an excellent sale price to add to his collection. Very good value and he has enjoyed hours of fun with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little hands
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy has lots of features to engage young children and occupy little hands. The colours are bright and it feels durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my 4 year old nephews birthday and he was delighted with it, his 8 year old brother really enjoyed playing with it too. I bought this when it was on sale so think it was great value for money, I don't think I would've have felt the same if I had to pay full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun toy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons birthday he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for 4years plus
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and lots of imaginative play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun....
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this boat!! absolute bargain at half price when we bought it. Just about the wrap up for my son's birthday and I know he will spend hours playing with this toy. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Hit !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my friends sons third birthday and it was a hit but he was disappointed that he couldn't put it in the bath . Very sturdy and lots of different parts to keep children interested . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>