Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

<p>The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!</p><p>The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features</p><p>Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W46, D21cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084639995.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
105 of 10798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher price imaginext ocean boat
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a very good product. hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As always delighted with this imaginext toys great durability and hours of fun for my 2 yr old and even his 9 and 10 yr old brothers still love to play with it with him fantastic product highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portadown, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product as the other imaginext products is brilliant!! It is great for imagination and creative play!! The quality is fantastic and I would recommend it to other parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext ocean boat
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As usual received quick & friendly service from my local store. My grandson loves imaginext toys and this was purchased at an excellent sale price to add to his collection. Very good value and he has enjoyed hours of fun with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little hands
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toy has lots of features to engage young children and occupy little hands. The colours are bright and it feels durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my 4 year old nephews birthday and he was delighted with it, his 8 year old brother really enjoyed playing with it too. I bought this when it was on sale so think it was great value for money, I don't think I would've have felt the same if I had to pay full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun toy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons birthday he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for 4years plus
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and lots of imaginative play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun....
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this boat!! absolute bargain at half price when we bought it. Just about the wrap up for my son's birthday and I know he will spend hours playing with this toy. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Hit !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my friends sons third birthday and it was a hit but he was disappointed that he couldn't put it in the bath . Very sturdy and lots of different parts to keep children interested . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toy in a long while
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this boat. and out of all the toys i bought at christmas, this is the only one not to break. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Toy
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 4th birthday. Have not given it too him yet but his 10 and 8 year old sisters have said it's a cool toy and can''t wait to play with it! Looks good quality and a more traditional style of play which u don't get much nowadays , recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads to do
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3yr old boy loves it. It keeps him quite for ages. High Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift for my 4year old grandson. He loves it and plays with it every day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this product. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This boat has been the best thing I have bought this Christmas. It has been played with constantly since I gave it to my grandson, I now have to find something just as good for his Brothers birthday next week. Think I will check out other Imaginext items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandchildren age 2 and 4 years loved all the little figures. Great for imaginative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this I got him for Christmas. Very sturdy toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my great grandson and he loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun from Imaginext again!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 yr old for Christmas, he loves it! Never disappointed by Imaginext, always well made & provides hours of fun, great creative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>