Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

<p>The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!</p><p>The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features</p><p>Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W46, D21cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084639995.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
99 of 10198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun toy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clods
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons birthday he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for 4years plus
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Purple plane
From:Middlesex, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and lots of imaginative play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun....
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bodey44
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this boat!! absolute bargain at half price when we bought it. Just about the wrap up for my son's birthday and I know he will spend hours playing with this toy. Would definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Hit !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Littleplum
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my friends sons third birthday and it was a hit but he was disappointed that he couldn't put it in the bath . Very sturdy and lots of different parts to keep children interested . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toy in a long while
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By duckinapuddle
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this boat. and out of all the toys i bought at christmas, this is the only one not to break. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Toy
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 4th birthday. Have not given it too him yet but his 10 and 8 year old sisters have said it's a cool toy and can''t wait to play with it! Looks good quality and a more traditional style of play which u don't get much nowadays , recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads to do
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Barrhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3yr old boy loves it. It keeps him quite for ages. High Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sus
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift for my 4year old grandson. He loves it and plays with it every day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jez
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this product. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This boat has been the best thing I have bought this Christmas. It has been played with constantly since I gave it to my grandson, I now have to find something just as good for his Brothers birthday next week. Think I will check out other Imaginext items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandchildren age 2 and 4 years loved all the little figures. Great for imaginative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lyndyloo51
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this I got him for Christmas. Very sturdy toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By carole
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my great grandson and he loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun from Imaginext again!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlajane
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 yr old for Christmas, he loves it! Never disappointed by Imaginext, always well made & provides hours of fun, great creative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By catty
From:ayr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for your money hours of funyour imagination is endless "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in the sale for a present for my nephew, great purchase for the price I'm sure he will love it, the ship is great and has a couple of figures with it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very busy boat
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of things to do with this boat, it even has a submarine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of play potential!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryanne
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is definitely worth what I paid for it!
It's a 'play for ages' toy, not, five minutes and move on. Good quality material means it's quite durable, a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of great features
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday. Such amazing value. There are so many features on this toy. He absolutely loved it. I would like to buy others in the same range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big smiles
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By joybells
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was thrilled with the Ocean boat, his smile was worth the world! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>