Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.

<p>The skilled crew of 3 on the Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat are ready for adventure. With 4 awesome sea creatures and a submarine, kids' can explore the ocean! As they roll the boat along, the propellers and satellite dishes spin! There's plenty of other features to explore!</p><p>The boat contains 3 figure activated feature points, working propellers, and multiple other features</p><p>Twist the figures to reveal an action and turn on the adventure</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H41, W46, D21cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084639995.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
96 of 9898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Hit !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Littleplum
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my friends sons third birthday and it was a hit but he was disappointed that he couldn't put it in the bath . Very sturdy and lots of different parts to keep children interested . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best toy in a long while
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By duckinapuddle
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves this boat. and out of all the toys i bought at christmas, this is the only one not to break. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Toy
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son's 4th birthday. Have not given it too him yet but his 10 and 8 year old sisters have said it's a cool toy and can''t wait to play with it! Looks good quality and a more traditional style of play which u don't get much nowadays , recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads to do
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Barrhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3yr old boy loves it. It keeps him quite for ages. High Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sus
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift for my 4year old grandson. He loves it and plays with it every day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginext
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jez
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this product. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This boat has been the best thing I have bought this Christmas. It has been played with constantly since I gave it to my grandson, I now have to find something just as good for his Brothers birthday next week. Think I will check out other Imaginext items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandchildren age 2 and 4 years loved all the little figures. Great for imaginative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lyndyloo51
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this I got him for Christmas. Very sturdy toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By carole
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my great grandson and he loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun from Imaginext again!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlajane
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 yr old for Christmas, he loves it! Never disappointed by Imaginext, always well made & provides hours of fun, great creative play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By catty
From:ayr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for your money hours of funyour imagination is endless "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in the sale for a present for my nephew, great purchase for the price I'm sure he will love it, the ship is great and has a couple of figures with it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very busy boat
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of things to do with this boat, it even has a submarine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of play potential!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryanne
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is definitely worth what I paid for it!
It's a 'play for ages' toy, not, five minutes and move on. Good quality material means it's quite durable, a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of great features
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday. Such amazing value. There are so many features on this toy. He absolutely loved it. I would like to buy others in the same range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big smiles
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By joybells
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was thrilled with the Ocean boat, his smile was worth the world! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant For Boys (And Girls!)
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummymoo
From:Hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my sons recent 3rd birthday and he absolutely loves it. It appears to be put together well and very robust. Unlike some other toys where you only get one figure or animal for example this came with plenty of accessories that my son and his 6 year old sister have thought of lots of imaginative play to use them for. I also like the fact that you can add to the range with other sea creatures, submarine etc. Would definitely recommend. Wizards Castle Tower, would recommend too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely packaged Boat.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jay1
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my grandson ,it looks lovely in it's box ideal for a present with lots of added extras for imaginative play .It is bigger than I expected .Only downside is it is not suitable for putting in the bath .Otherwise a lovely looking toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Imaginext Ocean Boat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent interactive toy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy, well made, clever design and bright colours. My 3 year old grandson loved it and found it easy to use all the buttons and mechanical bits.
It came with small people and different pieces of equipment that he enjoyed using, especially the diving tank with people in it.
It kept him occupied for ages and our 12 year old enjoyed playing with it as well. I wish toys had been this good when I was young! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>