Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.

<p>Use the Samsung MobilePrint app to print wirelessly to this printer from your smartphone or tablet. Fitted with Samsung's latest technology, this laser printer aims to improve the quality and vibrancy of your colour printing. This compact printer is designed with quick and easy use in mind.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 4ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 2400 x 600dpi print resolution.</li><li>150 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 4 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 11.7kg.</li><li>Size H211, W382, D309cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8806071658513.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Review 1 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money, Colour Laser @ Bargain Price
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hiscot
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Certainly would recommend this printer. It has fantastic connectivity options ranging from USB, Ethernet and Wireless which is ideal when you are looking to setup the printer to print from multiple locations i.e. print from phone, laptop, desktop etc on the network. Only down side is that It does not have manual feed and no duplex function but hey a printer that has all these feature is a bargain at this cost so very pleased with the printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Network WiFi problems
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Print quality seemed fine.
But I suspect that the wireless design has focused on direct printing from modern mobile devices at the cost of more basic networking via existing WiFi routers. Printer could see our wireless network but failed to connect to it. I am a computer engineer of 30 years experience so highly unlikely to be a user error.
Printer also takes up more space than most pictures suggest as when loaded the paper tray sticks half-way out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value. Avoidable installation difficulties!!
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By stresseddad
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Surprisingly good print quality for text/graphics. Warm up speed seems a little slow but not significantly so.
Negatives: it will not print envelopes (not unusual for lasers but why claim it does?) & poor wireless setup instructions.
Samsung support emailed back promptly (good) with complex advice of no help (bad). However I easily found a link on their webpages for the CLP-365 headed "Easy Wireless Set Up". I downloaded this, and the setup worked perfectly. All done in less than 5 minutes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy printer set up
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this printer and it is easy to set up and excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to use
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By John_s012
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"All setup just add paper Excellent for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"quick and easy to set up. Ink cartridges already loaded - great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A long awaited office tool
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Alec 54
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The printer was very quick to set up from the outset. Wireless connection was uncomplicated and straight forward. Print quality is exactly what you would expect from a premier manufacturer, and add that professional touch to everyday projects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jammy
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set-up but I do work in IT, I have networked the printer great that it instals driver on new machine for you. I search for many printers and trust me this is a well priced product at this specification.
My only negative is the speed in which the ink is going so will be interesting to see how many pages it get with the pre-installed cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer, set up quick and easy.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sebsnan
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good printer. Ink cartridges already loaded. If I can set it up anyone can , prints from lap top, mobile and I pad. Colours excellent. Very quick and quiet operation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got fed up of inkjet printers clogging so decided to invest in a laserjet. So glad I did. This printer was so easy to set up on my wireless network, the instructions are really clear and easy to follow. Print quality is amazing, colour printing is stunning even at quick print setting. Will never go back to inkjet printing ever again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but not the fastest
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good printer for the price not as fast as other laser printers. Good quality printouts and works perfectly on network or Internet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Yay - gone are the days of frequent trips to get expensive new cartridges! This is a great product, worked straight out of the box, produces great quality prints and is far more economic to use than an ink-jet. Wireless networking makes it very easy to use with my phone and tablet. For the inconvenience of not being able to print on photographic paper it's well worth the trip to a local processor with the file on a memory stick when that's needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value laser printer
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By icecreamgirl
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Overall a good value quality laser printer, very impressed with print quality both black and white and colour, and can't understand the reviews of this machine elsewhere which say its slow...its quicker than the much more expensive printer I use at work. Photograph reproduction is about what you would expect from a laser printer of this price, but the colour graphics are great and look professional.
Its also a lot smaller than most other laser printers which is something to consider if your short on space. Bare in mind that the paper tray sticks out slightly (8cm) when loaded and in use - in all the pictures its nicely tucked away inside the machine, which increases the dimensions slightly if you are that tight on space. It doesn't look too bad on the corner of our sideboard either.
It is still early days to say if the toner cartridges will last ok and if they prove to be good value per page printed.
Word of warning if you aren't technically competent don't bother going for this wireless version and stick to the slightly cheaper USB only connection version. The instructions that come with the machine are very basic and I had to refer to self help guides on the internet to sort out the issue we had with the router connection and it took three attempts to get it to work properly with our network. It worked first time for the wired connection to be set up and the instructions for that are foolproof.
I will not be going back to using an ink jet printer....and fingers crossed it continues to work well and lasts ok as too many printers are virtually disposable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By milli
From:sot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but expensive toner.
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:North East
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good quality printer but the toner is not refillable and replacements are expensive. You can however buy a kit that allows you to refill the original cartridges. But even that isnt very cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I read a few online reviews of different printers before buying this one, and it is every bit as good as I read. Great print quality and the supplied cartridges seem good for around 100 prints before having to splash out on the full replacements. Wireless setup very quick and easy with USB cable. Slight colour shift compared to the colours on my professional graphics monitor, but tech support very quickly supplied links to a colour utility to be able to set a different print profile - that seems good so far too. Well worth the money, but for a home user not too cost effective - get one, but keep your inkjet and use this for the special stuff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Kenef
From:Warks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great print quality, fast and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
almost good
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By eucris
From:London
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"print quality is excellent quiet and quick....then.....I tried to print an envelope...! Some hope"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best printer I have ever used
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Apache
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The quality of the prints (especially colour pictures) is phenomenal. I would recommend it to anyone wanting high quality colour prints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung CLP-365W Wireless Colour Laser Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mic
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good overall rounder. Easy to download software. But User Manual lacks illustrations / diagrams"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>