Top-rated product

Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>When it comes to on-line game chat, the EX-03 military-styled headset is a natural gaming partner. Lightweight in design with a comfortable wired rubber earhook, Next Gen Bluetooth chipset for improved clarity and a noise cancelling speaker enabling you to focus on your game in comfort.</p><ul><li>Next Gen Chipset: Using the latest Bluetooth next generation chipset featuring noise cancelling and superior enhanced voice clarity.</li><li>Pairing/charge LED indication: Visual indication of pairing and charge status through the use of a breathing LED. Also easy view status for power mode on/off.</li><li>Comfortable, flexible earhooks and microphone, just adjust your headset for a comfortable fit.</li><li>EAN: 0812313014083.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alfi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son had some very expensive ones too but they weren't as good as these one.would recommend to every one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great but not enough comfort
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By makshuda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the comfort and movement of the product is good but can sometimes become stiff. it a great product woth the money. this was for my 13 year old son who loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty good for the price
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By freakstate
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this as my old model had simply packed it in.
Pros:
- It's really simple to use, the instructions provided are good.
- Sound quality is pretty good
- Microphone is positioned well and you can adjust if needed.
Cons
- You need to charge it for a few hours before using it, but that's kinda obvious (just dont expect to just use it straight away)
- The ear 'hook' can be a bit fiddly to adjust.
- Battery life could be better, I got 5-6 hours out of one charge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Oxford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great little product. If u want a good quality headset will recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for nephew he seems to like it says good sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works with ipad
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased to use skype with ipad, which works well, also works with mobile and imac ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad not brilliant either
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"for what it is it isn't that bad, price wise its quite good unless something knocked the headset or presses it just a bit deeper into your ear then it becomes a problem.
the earpiece that goes into your ear is a lot larger than expected which means it can become quite uncomfortable quite quick.
but still if you need a head set I would recommend this if you cannot get your hands on a Jabra Wave bluetooth set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good comprmise
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By shab
From:westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very happy with it- no complaints from boys... a bit expensive though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great with a PC
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Even though it says in the Argos Q&A that it wouldn't work with a pc I thought I'd give it a shot as I needed a headset for my Windows tablet (skype) and I have to say it works brilliantly under Windows 7!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy ive had
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jordan netherton
From:grimsby
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"this Bluetooth headset is definitely worth its money. it has a really simple instructions for connecting to an electrical device and charging up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow factor
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Charmarthenshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Since I bought this product my gaming on the PS3 has been improved fenominaly I am able to take gaming with my mates to the next step it's like having them play MW3 right in my oWn home"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Gioteck EX03 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product