Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.599 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
182 of 19295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this controller has some good features
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As wired controllers go, the after glow is above average and entertaining.
However if it was wireless and not wired it would be even better and more user friendly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought it for my 12 year old autistic son as a second remote and he loves it he's had it a couple of weeks now and we have had no problems with it and the light on it is amazing he looks it so money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top controller works great. Better than the original 360 controllers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money.my 10 year old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Failed after 1.5hrs
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" failed after 1.5hrs, Xbox was asking to reconnect the controller.
Think will be best to pay that little bit extra for an original.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This controller is good value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good controls. Easy to use and bright green light makes this a fun and funky controller.
Worth the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" made my boys xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product very good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grandchildren say this is the best Controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy customer
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgwater
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7 yr old is over the moon with this product. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox Control
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a christmas present for my 2 nephews and theyve loved them since they opened the wrapping paper. Played with them everyday along with a game i purchased. Very cool controller with flashing lights. Would definately buy myself one and recommend to anybody looking to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Port talbot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is very happy with his controller very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly as it lookes in catalogue
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" H bought for my son ,great handset , looks great and works exactly as it should , will definatly buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son really likes this controller and now has it in both blue and green. He thinks there cool. I think it's a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well built and is a great price compared to Microsoft's official xbox 360 controller. This controller works with my PC perfectly and has a long cable length so I am not hindered by the wired connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent controller really good long lead made a 8 year old boy very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
afterglow green xbox controller
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 year old loved this controller....plugged it straight in and happily played away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XBOX 360 controller
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looks, fast responsiveness, seems sturdy and the kids loved it. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great controllers in every way!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic controls at a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the thing
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the way it lights up when your using it and vibration brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>