Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
153 of 16195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good controller for Pc
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This controller works really well with my computer, I enjoy the fact that the soon is plugged in is good to go. I really like glow function, which reacts with the game vibrations, and the one you can keep the light on for as long as you want. Another thing I would like about it is, if it had more choices of the colour the glow is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy all round
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased the remote for a 8 year old to use on his Xbox. I am happy with the functioning and design of the remote as is the 8 year old using it.
Ordering on line with click and collect was easy to do and helpful.
The service I received in the Paisley store was professional, friendly and quick and I left a happy customer. I was offered a warranty but chose not to purchase it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what i was expecting
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was only looking was a simple xbox360 controller to use with my laptop, i was plesantly suprised with this controller as it had everything i was expecting and have had no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fraserburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product and a nice addition to my PC gaming accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought two of these controllers now (the second one because the first went out the window after losing on fifa) and I have not found a single problem with their usage. The green lights in a dark room can be a nuisance but the use of the lights is a preference. When you compare this controller and a official Xbox 360 controller the only difference is the wire and a £20 reduced price. Absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afterglow 360 controller
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afterglow XBox 360 - Green
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome controller bought two for both my nephews and they love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this item for my 5 year old son and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it so much,that he keeps turning off the light every time he plays with it.
Awesome product, definitely recommend it with friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is OK for general gaming
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy little controller good for general gaming good glow effect easy to use price could be a little cheaper as only a after market product made by a different company. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very bright. My son likes it. No option to use without a cable however. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good high quality controller
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good high quality controller and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Funky Controller for the price
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this along with a PS3 one for myself, only disadvantage of this is its wired, apart from that its a really cool funky controller and my kids love it. Been in use for around a week and seen some heavy minecraft action and all seems well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and fun
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for a 7 year old
Brightens the whole room up and very good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" we had this control twice in two weeks and it had the same fault on it both times if not for that my son really loved it . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great controller much better than the normal one
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More for less as they say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Controller
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was delighted with this handset after failed attempts with the wireless ones. Yes and I'm glad I chose the glow in the dark one which was considerably cheaper than the standard wired ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great and kids really love using it. After using wireless controllers its really good not having to find batteries all the time. Nice long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good for that money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun Factor
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item. Lights up really bright and looks & feels special & great fun as would otherwise be boring black or white. Little one loves playing with it & enjoiys the fact that it is easy to identify his controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>