Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
137 of 14495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pigicorn
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great and kids really love using it. After using wireless controllers its really good not having to find batteries all the time. Nice long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tons
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good for that money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun Factor
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shivs
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item. Lights up really bright and looks & feels special & great fun as would otherwise be boring black or white. Little one loves playing with it & enjoiys the fact that it is easy to identify his controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than my original
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigriide477
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality and seems more responsive on certain games than my old original pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nikky
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" saves on batteries plus saves on electricity has lights up bright enough for night use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
afterglow xbox 360 wired controller -green
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bm
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my son and he seems happy with it
,lights up brightly ,but also has an option to switch light off if desired,also has a long wire,which can be useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Double_D
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my son for Xmas and he loves it, he likes the fact that you can turn the light on and off. The light is quite bright tho. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 year old son and he is delighted with it the lead is a great length and where it enters the controller it doesn't matter which way it's placed down the lead doesn't bend also he's delighted with the colour and that he doesn't have to keep changing the batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:Nothern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent! Both kids, aged 10 and 7 love it! Great value. Very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sara86
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a xmas present for my 9yr old son, in his words it's awesome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my 10yr old son he was very impressed with controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Martina z
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy. Really impress with the feature child was really happy.really good length of lead. All round fantastic buy. Only one problem I purchased one and the three children fight over it went back to buy another and out of stock ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aferglow
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, children are attracted to the controller and thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the colour
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:winsford cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two for granddaughter age thirteen and grandson age five,need two more now for the other grandsons ,they absolutely love the colour and it glows in the dark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great colour
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
From:northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good controller would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teenage boy's toy !!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy.49.
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 13 yr. grandson loves it !!
Good value.
I would recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Pad & Great Price
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fearfulcoder
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This game bed is great value for money, I would say it's a good as Razer gaming pad, without the hefty price tag.
I bought this to replace one that I had on my gaming PC.
This is a great essential piece of hardware for any PC gamer/console "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great replacement
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 11 year old son as a replacement because his current controller had stopped working. He says it's great and he loves the fact it lights up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
" This controller is rubbish 2 buttons didn't work had to take it straight back just pay the extra fiver and get xbox make its not the first time this has happened had the same problem a year ago and stupidly accepted a replacement for that to be knackered aswell dont waste your money its not even worthy of 1star "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy working mum
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Cheaper than many others and looks really cool. Works fine without any problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>