Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
115 of 11897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom02
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought this because I didn't want to spend the extra money for the official one and found it has been well worth the money. It comes with a very long wire which doesn't get in the way at all and the LED lights are an added extra but they can also be turned off with a button on the back as they can be too bright when playing in a dark room. Does the job well and could equal or even better the quality of the original controller but only time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Xbox widow
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Looks great and plays as well as official xbox controllers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
X BOX Glow-up Pad
Posted14 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Always Authentic
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My boy loves that it glows up in the dark and I'm happy it has a length on the wire. he's forever jumping around when playing his games, except for mine craft, mind you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Controller
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By adelekd
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son as it lit up. Will definitely never lose it under his duvet again! Said it is just as good as an official X-Box controller if not better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mkfifi
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Son broke his controller so chose this as a replacement, great value for money and son loves the way it lights up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy child
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel38dd
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son likes this controller it has a long cable and works as good as a wireless controller although it is wired it works well and the sound is good through a headset and its a good price compared to wireless controllers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green Afterglow 360 Wired Controller
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By harvey
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This was part of my Son s Birthday Present. He has used it ever since we bought it for him, Great colour and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Stylish, bright and my son loves it. There is an option to turn the light off too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job cheap :)
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Danielsmaniel
From:Carrickfergus BT38, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great controller feels exactly like an offal microsoft one and works with PC couldn't ask for better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox control
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lights up green. Bought for my eight year old son who loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Bobby
From:north somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Handheld that glows in the dark, hours of fun in your bedroom!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
360 controller
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Black flash
Age:17 or under
"great price great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By keiran44
Age:35 to 44
"good price for this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant product shame about the choice
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By belle
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The remote is great but we chose a blue one and they only have green in the store, even though you can chose different colours on the web site. My son was very disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great X Box 360 Controller
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice to not have to worry about batteries running out, or having to stop and recharge.
Works well and very responsive controls. The lighted parts are cool, (unless your in the dark, then are a bit too bright).
Overall, a good cool buy as a backup controller, or if you want to play 2 player games.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great controller
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pandurai
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great controller, excellently manufactured. Works well on the PC - have no problems on any Steam games. It works great on the Xbox as well. I would recommend this controller to anybody in a heartbeat. I love my purchase. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xbox controller
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Plonkeroo
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
"This controller was bought for a third party as it appeared to offer good value for money. I have not receieved any complaints, so I must assume that it performing satisfactoraly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xbox controller
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Airdrie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my son, did not need this as got one with his xbox 360 but all his friends had a glow ones so i gave in as this was one of the lower priced i bought it he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rookristy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great fun product, I brought for my sons 8 birthday him n all his friends were very impressed by it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Abs
From:Ashton-in-Makerfield, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought the afterglow as a present for my boyfriend to use on his computer & he loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>