Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(209 reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
199 of 20995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son seems happy with this controller, no batteries needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use makes a great second or spare controller my son was pleased with it and loved how ot lights up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the lights on it are great
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son thinks its amazing really loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carrickfergus BT38, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EVERY THING YOU EXPECTED THE PRODUCT TO DO "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 9 year old is so happy with this controller
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire East, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son as it was costing a small fortune in batteries for is wireless one. He loves it.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Controller
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a nice feel, works just as well as a Microsoft controller and is great to play in the dark! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It lights up the whole room
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for playing games on my PC and it's primarily for my 5 year old daughter who loves the Lego games. I plugged it in and everything was suddenly bathed in a green glow. There is a button underneath that lets you turn it off but if you are looking for a controller that makes you look like the Incredible Hulk while playing, this is the one for you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Generally good. The paddles are not quite as precise as xbox orginal, but the trigger pressure more than makes up I
for driving
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was very happy with this, I was worried myself what it would be like as had to go for a cheaper option at the time but it's turned out to be a huge hit with him. The lead to the controller is quite long so you're not restricted to sitting right in front of the console, it works perfectly but the biggest plus for my son was the lights in it. Although I must say if it was me having to play on it the lights would do my eyes in after a while but overall happy with the controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really cool kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours if fun
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels a good size in your hand. Long lead leaving plenty of space between console and controller. Buttons are responsive and the fact it lights up is a bonus,the kids love it! Great product, both design and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox controller
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome plug and play with out mucking about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love the product well designed comfortable and with a good length of wire so it does not matter that it is not cordless like the original controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bathgate, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter wanted this for her Xbox 360 so she got it out of her birthday money and absolutely loves it and it's made her more interested in her Xbox, loves playing her games now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this to use on my new laptop running win10. Installed straight away and works brilliantly. The fact that I can use it as an extra controller for my xbox is a bonus as well. Very happy and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this controller has some good features
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As wired controllers go, the after glow is above average and entertaining.
However if it was wireless and not wired it would be even better and more user friendly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought it for my 12 year old autistic son as a second remote and he loves it he's had it a couple of weeks now and we have had no problems with it and the light on it is amazing he looks it so money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top controller works great. Better than the original 360 controllers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>