Top-rated product

Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.

<p>The Afterglow Xbox 360 controller is officially licensed by Microsoft and features a transparent body to show off the complex inner workings. LED's light up the inside of the controller and makes for a truly vibrant glow in both light and dark gaming situations. </p><ul><li>Polycarbonate see through casing with stunning neon glow back lights.</li><li>Rumble function.</li><li>Afterglow lights have three settings: on, off and intermittent (with rumble feature).</li><li>Please note the colour of the lighting effect may vary.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0708056536022.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
150 of 15895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Review 1 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ob_nixilis_86
From:Fraserburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product and a nice addition to my PC gaming accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought two of these controllers now (the second one because the first went out the window after losing on fifa) and I have not found a single problem with their usage. The green lights in a dark room can be a nuisance but the use of the lights is a preference. When you compare this controller and a official Xbox 360 controller the only difference is the wire and a £20 reduced price. Absolute bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afterglow 360 controller
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tazmd2020
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afterglow XBox 360 - Green
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aine
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome controller bought two for both my nephews and they love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ldn
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this item for my 5 year old son and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Joed
From:GB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it so much,that he keeps turning off the light every time he plays with it.
Awesome product, definitely recommend it with friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is OK for general gaming
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Oldgit 72
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy little controller good for general gaming good glow effect easy to use price could be a little cheaper as only a after market product made by a different company. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Valleynick
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very bright. My son likes it. No option to use without a cable however. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good high quality controller
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kshez1
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good high quality controller and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Funky Controller for the price
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Starchaser
From:Moray, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this along with a PS3 one for myself, only disadvantage of this is its wired, apart from that its a really cool funky controller and my kids love it. Been in use for around a week and seen some heavy minecraft action and all seems well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and fun
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shazz
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for a 7 year old
Brightens the whole room up and very good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kez
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" we had this control twice in two weeks and it had the same fault on it both times if not for that my son really loved it . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great controller much better than the normal one
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Purdy
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More for less as they say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Controller
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claudia
From:Abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was delighted with this handset after failed attempts with the wireless ones. Yes and I'm glad I chose the glow in the dark one which was considerably cheaper than the standard wired ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pigicorn
Age:45 to 54
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great and kids really love using it. After using wireless controllers its really good not having to find batteries all the time. Nice long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tons
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's good for that money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun Factor
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shivs
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item. Lights up really bright and looks & feels special & great fun as would otherwise be boring black or white. Little one loves playing with it & enjoiys the fact that it is easy to identify his controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than my original
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bigriide477
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality and seems more responsive on certain games than my old original pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nikky
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" saves on batteries plus saves on electricity has lights up bright enough for night use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Afterglow XBox 360 Wired Controller - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
afterglow xbox 360 wired controller -green
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bm
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my son and he seems happy with it
,lights up brightly ,but also has an option to switch light off if desired,also has a long wire,which can be useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>