Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.205 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
74 of 8884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pauline
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was an A3 laminator, trimmer and also contained some A3, A4, A5 and A6 laminates. A bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Laminator
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dickthevic
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are delighted with the Laminator - it does all that we hoped for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Strawberry
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tom
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" doesn't even cut, the blade is so poor it doesn't slice it just makes a dotted sequence of cuts "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD LITTLE MACHINE
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BISCUIT
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" NEAT LITTLE MACHINE WHICH LAMINATES WITH EASE, NICE & NEAT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Enaj
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was ideal for the job i needed to do
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs albertz
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use the laminator. Added bonus was the assorted laminator sheets. Never tried the trimmer, so cant comment on it. Very pleased with this item so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price highly recommened "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danielle
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter who loves it and it's lightweight and so easy to use so was perfect as my daughter who s 8. So great buy and would defenetly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for personal use
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good value for money product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:poyntzpass
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By laney
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as I needed to laminate something special and it done the job easily and to perfection and the the price was very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By zuby54
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to use. Just needs some kind of a beep to notify completion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyShopper
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and good value. Has everything you need to get started and you can even make some handy overlays with it.
Happy Purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By deb
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminater & trimmer
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for money. A bonus getting trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
laminator
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dybr
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This laminator is adequate trimmer not much use.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eyar
From:greater manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is great value and doesthe job,very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A3 Laminator
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve G
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap, easy to use, does what it says on the label - ideal hobby or home office use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>