Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
80 of 9584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By N
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was a good price and performs as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice sleek design
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mops
From:clare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is very easy to use and the bonus pouches are very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has everything you need
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jo richo
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We replaced our broken laminator with this product it also
came with a free cutter. This is a excellent product it also came with plenty covers even small business cards laminator sheets. great value for the small cost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not At All Satisfied
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Batman
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as present for brother first time it was used it left lines on laminated picture.
Exchanged this for another one same model and this did same thing when used .
Had to buy more expensive laminator to get satisfactory results
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Paulpjdd
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a brilliant piece of equipment for the price. You get loads of laminating pouches free and it works a treat. The cutter also works well if you stick to the 3 sheets maximum recommendation. It's a wee bit fiddly but you soon get the hang of it. I used it to cut a thousand sheets of A4 paper into 4 thousand A6 sized leaflets. No problem. Astonished at how inexpensive this was to buy. Very happy with this purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use laminater
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nanny lisa
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good purchase.I have never used a laminater before, very easy to use and perfect for keeping photos/pictures in good condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pauline
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was an A3 laminator, trimmer and also contained some A3, A4, A5 and A6 laminates. A bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Laminator
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dickthevic
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are delighted with the Laminator - it does all that we hoped for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Strawberry
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tom
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" doesn't even cut, the blade is so poor it doesn't slice it just makes a dotted sequence of cuts "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD LITTLE MACHINE
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BISCUIT
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" NEAT LITTLE MACHINE WHICH LAMINATES WITH EASE, NICE & NEAT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Enaj
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was ideal for the job i needed to do
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mrs albertz
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use the laminator. Added bonus was the assorted laminator sheets. Never tried the trimmer, so cant comment on it. Very pleased with this item so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price highly recommened "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danielle
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter who loves it and it's lightweight and so easy to use so was perfect as my daughter who s 8. So great buy and would defenetly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for personal use
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good value for money product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:poyntzpass
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By laney
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as I needed to laminate something special and it done the job easily and to perfection and the the price was very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By zuby54
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to use. Just needs some kind of a beep to notify completion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>