Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.162 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
57 of 6884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cupcake
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I was being a cheap skate. It chewed up half of the work I needed to get done, but as I'd used a lot of the pouches trying to re-do it, I didn't feel I could return!! Wished I'd not bought it!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A3 Lamiator
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Reyno
From:Bexhill
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Work well and easy to use. Need to get to know how to feed envelopes into machine for best results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo65
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it needs to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A3 Laminator - excellent value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AJT
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good price, looks like a quality modern item, easy to use and comes with a selection of various sized pouches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic !!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mara
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Did the job and for a very reasonable price. Could not have asked for anything better !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and does a good job
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie29
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was worried how well this would work as it was at the lower end of the budget but it does the job. The trimmer and starter sleeves are a great addition too. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money....yes definitely
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sadie
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What a bargain! Really good printer,capable of A3 as well,got a free trimmer with it and also 50 free assorted size laminating pouches....would recommend this if you are looking for a good laminator, bonus is the extra,s they give you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review for Trimmer only
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I haven't yet tried the laminator, but the trimmer is not one I would choose. You have to press down really hard to get it to cut and when holding the ruler to keep the paper in place, your fingers get in the way. Also, there is no way of being able to measure an A4-A5 sheet of paper."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra66
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"hi i brought this laminator for work it is just great and the amount of laminating pouches was a nice surprize i would highly recommend .Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Costa Claret
From:Lancs & Costa Brava
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Simple, no frills, not the fastest but still great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
laminator
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By findo
From:newtownabbey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i kound very good at its job,and the trimmer an unexpected bonus. the proaction laminator,(v good)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as it should with excellent extras
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"I was very impressed with this product, having wanted a more expensive model and found that it wasn't available.
This comes with a paper trimmer, and a selection of laminating pouches varying from the credit card size all the way up to A3 which was a godsend.
It's easy to use and I didn't have any problems with it at all so for the price, it was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"nice and compact easy to store and use when and where you want trimmer nice bonus A3 more like A5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good performance
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mod
From:West London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great offer and the free cutter is excellent, the pack comes with plastic wallet ready for laminating, but does not say in the description."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A3 LAMINATOR
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bampynob
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A good product at a low price, only thing I found against it is the fact the free trimmer is for A4 sized paper and not A3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By malc.
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not a lot can go wrong it works just as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job Well...
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By desert
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"With regards to the laminator; no complaints so far - does the job well. The trimmer is not very good at all but it'll do the odd small job you have and I don't see this as a big deal really.
Overall really good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AngieT
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ok so it's not the best looking but it gets the job done and is certainly good value for money. An added bonus is the free trimmer :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Donald
From:Mold, Flintshire CH7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I was able to get started straight out of the box, trim pages down when needed, simple instructions, enough pockets to get a couple of sheets done. We'll worth getting,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bunnie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was a replacement for an old machine and it has given excellent quality of lamination. The trimmer is a good additional extra"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>