Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
103 of 11887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator and Trimmer!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both the Laminator and the Trimmer are "robust" and easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedale, Bedale, North Yorkshire DL8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It laminates with no problems, what more could I ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for what I pay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and really good for the price, especially as a bundle with the trimmer included. Includes assorted laminating sheets to get you started which was useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good performance
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought so my son and I could laminate some of his art work. Brilliant so far! Have only laminated paper ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for work and so far very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good combination of items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very easy to use and very good bit of equipment ease of use is very good and also does a good job very happy with this product and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use, and delivers a good quality finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the money it does the job . Maybe spend more time on the product and forget the poor cutter but no probs ,cant complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal machine for the small office good price good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy and product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product does exactly what it says it will do. Easy to use and a great end result.
Why buy at Argos? (Believe me I have checked this out)
1. Best price anywhere
2. Does A3 as well as A4 and smaller
3. Comes with a trimmer
4. Comes with a variety of laminating pouches included.
I do not think you will find better value anywhere else especially on price. Get one while they are still available!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful ,easy to use and did just what we wanted to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item I needed it for work in a hurry, good quality and great price and what was fantastic was that I ordered it Saturday evening and it got delivered direct to my home the next morning sunday!! at 10am, wow, fantastic service A1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it needs to do
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product at a reasonable price with the added extra of a trimmer. Great for larger pieces of work. A good bundle of laminates to go with it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact Bundle
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This laminator is easy to use and does just what it's supposed to do. I think the A3 design too. I have only used it once, so still need to experiment with temperature. I haven't used the trimmer yet so cannot comment on that. A good bargain...it was reduced by £5 in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price and comes with plenty of laminating pouches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Laminator but Trimmer is awful!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Laminator is perfect but the trimmer is awful. Usually have to cut with scissors after...defeats the purpose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>