Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.213 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
67 of 8084%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lollipop
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price highly recommened "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Danielle
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter who loves it and it's lightweight and so easy to use so was perfect as my daughter who s 8. So great buy and would defenetly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for personal use
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good value for money product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:poyntzpass
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By laney
From:Liskeard, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as I needed to laminate something special and it done the job easily and to perfection and the the price was very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By zuby54
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to use. Just needs some kind of a beep to notify completion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply Brilliant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyShopper
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and good value. Has everything you need to get started and you can even make some handy overlays with it.
Happy Purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By deb
From:romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminater & trimmer
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item for money. A bonus getting trimmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
laminator
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dybr
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This laminator is adequate trimmer not much use.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By eyar
From:greater manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is great value and doesthe job,very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A3 Laminator
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve G
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap, easy to use, does what it says on the label - ideal hobby or home office use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Cupcake
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was being a cheap skate. It chewed up half of the work I needed to get done, but as I'd used a lot of the pouches trying to re-do it, I didn't feel I could return!! Wished I'd not bought it!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A3 Lamiator
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Reyno
From:Bexhill
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Work well and easy to use. Need to get to know how to feed envelopes into machine for best results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo65
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A3 Laminator - excellent value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AJT
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price, looks like a quality modern item, easy to use and comes with a selection of various sized pouches "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic !!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mara
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Did the job and for a very reasonable price. Could not have asked for anything better !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and does a good job
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie29
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was worried how well this would work as it was at the lower end of the budget but it does the job. The trimmer and starter sleeves are a great addition too. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money....yes definitely
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sadie
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What a bargain! Really good printer,capable of A3 as well,got a free trimmer with it and also 50 free assorted size laminating pouches....would recommend this if you are looking for a good laminator, bonus is the extra,s they give you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review for Trimmer only
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I haven't yet tried the laminator, but the trimmer is not one I would choose. You have to press down really hard to get it to cut and when holding the ruler to keep the paper in place, your fingers get in the way. Also, there is no way of being able to measure an A4-A5 sheet of paper. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>