Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
118 of 13389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and was eased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The laminater came with a bonus. A cutter.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both laminater and cutter are very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, full kit including cutter & sleeves. Would recommend.DJS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall. Trimmer should be A3 though.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator works as described and bundled pouches are great.
Only minor niggle is that the trimmer is a bit flimsy and only for A4 size - weird when sold with an A3 laminator! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator does its job. The trimmer isn't brilliant and doesn't always cut through the paper but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. It's also nice and compact for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProActiin A3 laminator
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great value bundle which includes a laminator, trimmer and some pouches of different sizes. As you can expect for a laminator of this price it goes through with a steady pace. No cardboard pouch carriers to be used with pouches though - there is an anti jam/release feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size. Great package.
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great as you can laminate up to A3 size. The fact that it also come with different sized laminating pouches is very handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A3 Laminator Very Good, Trimmer Useless
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My initial experience with the laminator was not good. An A3 poster got totally mangled in the laminator. I had to take the laminator apart, disentangle the sheet, put it back together and it has been working a dream ever since.
Important to be alert and insert the sheet straight and down the middle. I have laminated 100s of sheets since. Great value for A3 laminator.
Trimmer useless! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was warmed up the laminator work a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yate, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator is well priced and a great value, have no issues with it, I've had previous models as they never let me down even in a commercial office "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for home laminating
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for home laminating use, customer services confirm 2 year warranty as instruction book indicates one year. Also should be no problem providing you use correct micron pouches as per instructions when you have exhausted the supplied pouches. The trimmer is also handy for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Cost
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product for both office and home use, great product for cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant to use. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator and Trimmer!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both the Laminator and the Trimmer are "robust" and easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedale, Bedale, North Yorkshire DL8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It laminates with no problems, what more could I ask for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for what I pay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and really good for the price, especially as a bundle with the trimmer included. Includes assorted laminating sheets to get you started which was useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good performance
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought so my son and I could laminate some of his art work. Brilliant so far! Have only laminated paper ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>