Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
131 of 14789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this in the sale as I needed a laminator A3 size to protect my children's art work...I thought it would just do the job.
Got home took it all out and we'll what can I say I was suitably impressed with all the free pouches you get with the laminator. They range in all different sizes right up to A3 so you can start to laminate straight away...it's easy to use, quick and good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent value for money and performs perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to use in the office, therefore it is used quite regular. It performs very well. Have had no issues. Heats up quickly and does not jam or overheat.
Comes with different size laminates.
Only negative is the trimmer. It is an A3 and A4 laminator, however the trimmer only fits A4.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProAction A3 Laminator & Trimmer Bundle
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second time buying this product. I accidentally dropped my first and the roller wouldn't work anymore. However, I was very impressed with it then that I decided to have it replaced with the same make. It presents a professional finish you will be very pleased with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing laminating
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Near Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement and so far have ruined several items as they get trapped inside machine
If I use a piece of paper underneath it works a bit better but I will try it one more time and if it happens again it's going back for a different brand
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
what I expect
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a laminator it does what it says on the description "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money. easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
: This product has great features
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This laminator does exactly what it is supposed to do no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator good trimmer poor
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good laminator with free pouches the trimmer is useless, I only needed laminator so not a problem for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was pleasantly surprised to find such a low cost product to be so good. ...and it cam with free extras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what the instructions say
Very good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator is compact, easy to use and also comes with pockets. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great laminator for the price, we don't use it that much for ideal for occasional use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and was eased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The laminater came with a bonus. A cutter.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both laminater and cutter are very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, full kit including cutter & sleeves. Would recommend.DJS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall. Trimmer should be A3 though.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator works as described and bundled pouches are great.
Only minor niggle is that the trimmer is a bit flimsy and only for A4 size - weird when sold with an A3 laminator! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator does its job. The trimmer isn't brilliant and doesn't always cut through the paper but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. It's also nice and compact for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>