Top-rated product

ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.

<p>This laminator and trimmer bundle lets you display posters, photographs and presentations with pride. The A3 laminator is capable of laminating 125-micron pouches. While the trimmer is ideal for cutting photos, paper or laminated documents. Contains A3, A4 and A5 and business card size pouches. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 125 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 3 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 25cm per minute.</li><li>Hot and cold lamination.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W15, D44cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9088573.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
127 of 14389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Review 1 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing laminating
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Near Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement and so far have ruined several items as they get trapped inside machine
If I use a piece of paper underneath it works a bit better but I will try it one more time and if it happens again it's going back for a different brand
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
what I expect
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a laminator it does what it says on the description "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money. easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
: This product has great features
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This laminator does exactly what it is supposed to do no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator good trimmer poor
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good laminator with free pouches the trimmer is useless, I only needed laminator so not a problem for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was pleasantly surprised to find such a low cost product to be so good. ...and it cam with free extras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what the instructions say
Very good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminator is compact, easy to use and also comes with pockets. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great laminator for the price, we don't use it that much for ideal for occasional use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminator
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and was eased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The laminater came with a bonus. A cutter.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both laminater and cutter are very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, full kit including cutter & sleeves. Would recommend.DJS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall. Trimmer should be A3 though.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Laminator works as described and bundled pouches are great.
Only minor niggle is that the trimmer is a bit flimsy and only for A4 size - weird when sold with an A3 laminator! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The laminator does its job. The trimmer isn't brilliant and doesn't always cut through the paper but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. It's also nice and compact for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProActiin A3 laminator
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great value bundle which includes a laminator, trimmer and some pouches of different sizes. As you can expect for a laminator of this price it goes through with a steady pace. No cardboard pouch carriers to be used with pouches though - there is an anti jam/release feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size. Great package.
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great as you can laminate up to A3 size. The fact that it also come with different sized laminating pouches is very handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProAction A3 Laminator and Trimmer Bundle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ProAction A3 Laminator Very Good, Trimmer Useless
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My initial experience with the laminator was not good. An A3 poster got totally mangled in the laminator. I had to take the laminator apart, disentangle the sheet, put it back together and it has been working a dream ever since.
Important to be alert and insert the sheet straight and down the middle. I have laminated 100s of sheets since. Great value for A3 laminator.
Trimmer useless! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>