Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.

<p>Easy-to-use and compact, the Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-one features automatic duplex printing. Its in-built WiFi allows wireless printing from anywhere in the home while the FastFront ink cartridges can be loaded from the front - making it easier to fit into a busy work space. </p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999784908.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.637 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
259 of 27096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannon Printer
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JUjitsurules
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Unusual colour. Bought as a present for my daughter. She loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-Printer in Red
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By happyhour
From:Chichester,West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loved the colour, well ! Better then the boring Black or White.
Very easy to set up. Not much of Technic needed.
Print quite fast and decent quality imagine.
Easy to operate.
Liked the paper feeding tray at the front, the last one I had was at back, save a bit of space.
This was purchased to replace my last Canon Printer.
Definitely recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little printer
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I always buy canon products and this printer was just what I needed it does everything I need to do in one place"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rooksie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Easy set up and works perfectly with the ipad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon PIxma MG3150
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anluise
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have only had this printer a short while and would like to have tried it longer before being pressed to give a review.
However, the printer/scanner and copier are all working well and I am so far pleased with my purchase.
What I need to find out is how long the cartridges last as that is vital to cost of running the machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent printer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just right for me. Easy to set up. Easy ti use. Also being wireless makes printing from laptop a breeze"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
print with class
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By animal
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had to replace my Kodak printer so looked round and thought for price the Canon would do The first thing that went wrong was that to set up you needed a disk attachment to your laptop mine dos:nt have one my son borrowed one from work after that plain sailing the printer works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob42
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with Canon PIXMA Printer. I purchased
this model as it prints double sided, and I love the colour.
Definitely recommend it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless all-in-one printer red
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MESS
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This must be the easiest printer to set up. Excellent quality prints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
 
Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
4.6 out of 5(270)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deano
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have used the above printer and found it very effective; the colour is very attractive, and all in all I am very pleased with
my purchase. Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:North Wales UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a printer asap as my printer decided to stop working, looked on various sites and read a lot of reviews as I have never brought a Canon before and I am extremely happy, it's easy to install, I havent tried wireless printing yet but it does what I 've asked so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rafob
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"You can't argue with the price and it is really easy to set up, with wi-fi working fine.
My only slight disappointment is in the print quality as, compared to my old HP printer the text is slightly less crisp, but perfectly adequate for general print.
The Scanner works ok but, print quality on a scanned image is very disappointing. Photocopying though is excellent quality reporduction.
8 out of 10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kittylover63
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This printer was easy to set up and gave first class printing from the start.works really well but a tad noisy,delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A wireless printer is what you need!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebis
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This makes life a lot easier, the price is right and you can save further on subsequent ink cartridges by using a programme like Inksaver.
The installation was very straightforward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannon printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackieh
From:Williton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Yes great printer easy to work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Southsea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this printer, smart, easy to use, would def buy Canon again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
user friendly printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ggillyd
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An easy to use printer at a great price enabling printing pictures and documents straight from my tablet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By samian26
From:aberdeen uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this lovely red printer after my old one "retired". Really pleased with it and the price. Perfect prints and copies every time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top rate printer.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Rhayader, Powys LD6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Again another top quality product from my favorite store.My last Canon printer lasted nearly 4 years so I am looking forward to a long and useful life for this one .Thank you for being there when I need anything ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 Wireless All-in-One Printer - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry O
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Prints photo's all sizes
Prints docs one side or both sides
Inks on the dear side so shop around
On the whole I will give it full marks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>