Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>Fellowes laminating pouches will provide your documents with high quality finish, protection and colour enhancement. These pouches are 80 microns thick, ideal for preserving photographs, keeping them water resistant and wipe clean. </p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A4 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 0077511539626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
88 of 9197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellows Laminating Pouches A4 80mic
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. On first impression the product has Fellows logo on one side and is clear on the other. When used for laminating the Fellows logo disappears and both sides are clear view sides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product worked really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little thinner than other more expensive laminating pouches but had no issues with it, did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these along with the Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator and Trimmer Craft Pack. So easy to use. I very hastily laminated 25 sheets in a row - perfectly. No kinks or creases despite the rush. Very pleased with the professional finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the price and the product argos always gives e what i really want and i am looking for. and the fast track really helped up speed the process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
laminating pouch
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A but thin
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The poches are good quality, but a bit thin. Apart from that they are worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a trainee teacher these were just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pouches work a treat with our Fellowes laminator we bought at same time, No problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminating pouches
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordering from Argos for collection worked out really well. I needed the product quickly and collected them the next day. The product worked as expected too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is thick and strong and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laminator
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good unit at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with these pouches very good quality and I didn't find there was too much static when I was putting the paper in.. I also found them to be very good value for money as I have paid more elsewhere for not as good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystal clear
Posted17 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money,very easy to use and protects your pictures and documents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price and good product.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowley Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used this product a couple of times and have been pleased with end result, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just paper
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great performing paper, that's what you get when you buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>