Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.

<p>Fellowes laminating pouches will provide your documents with high quality finish, protection and colour enhancement. These pouches are 80 microns thick, ideal for preserving photographs, keeping them water resistant and wipe clean. </p><ul><li>Contents: 25 size A4 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 0077511539626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
64 of 6796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great price and it saved me having to go out looking for my pouches. Thanks a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" done what i needed it to do and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good brand, good quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used with Fellows laminator purchased at the same time. Laminated pages have a professional glossy look finish and are bubble and scratch free. Don't worry about the watermark on the sleeves before laminating - they completely disappear once done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this packet of pouches as I didn't realise that there was a starter pack of pouches in the bundle, however they will come in use later on and I won't run short in the foreseeable future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better than i expected. Top notch product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is at a good price and quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to order and collect the very next day.
Excellent service, and product is just what it should be.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These sleeves are perfect.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product to go wth laminator works great great finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed extra pouches. This pack was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pouches
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Being as you keep asking for a review, what can I say about these beautiful laminating pouches which are simply out of this world. I get quite emotional when I look at them.
Wouldn't you have been better off asking about the laminator I bought the day before. I could could write volumes on something a bit more interesting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
To floppy when hot
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Compared with the previous brand I have used these pouches do not remain stiff enough when hot and droop when leaving the hot roller and tangle before reaching the ejecting slot. I am having to rotate the laminating machine a ¼ turn during operation so that the hot pouch has a better chance of remaining in line with the ejecting slot. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminating pouches
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fakenham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. All great thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This laminating film works really well in my Fellowes laminator. Good value and protected by effective packaging so stores well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These work fine with the Fellowes laminator. Seal up OK and no air bubbles under the surface. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Haven't used this packet yet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Based on those I've previously purchased I'm sure they'll be fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All fine ....product was fully as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, No Problems
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as expected with no problems. I probably should have bought the 100 pack! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gloss, not Matt as pictured
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The picture clearly says the pouches are 'Matt', which were the ones I wanted. Unfortunately the ones they stock are 'Gloss'.
Returned item at pick-up point.
Fellowes make good laminating products and would recommend these, therefore gave 4 stars and ratings for the brand!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time I've used a Laminator and Pouches, and found this really straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>