Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.

<p>Join Peppa Pig and her family in this fun-filled day out at the Theme Park. Packed with 18 exciting brand new games and activities, children will be entertained at home or on the go for hours.</p><p>Suitable for the Nintendo DS.</p><ul><li>Enjoy preparing a picnic, playing I-spy, driving a bumper car, getting dizzy in a tea cup, making an ice-cream, plus much more!</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060203320201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for little ones
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Alfreton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent game, especially for younger children. Bought same game for my 2 and a half year old and she was able to play it easily. Bought this one for my neice for her birthday. Suitable I would say for 2 to 5 years. Easy to follow instructions and a good game with lots of different activities to keep your little one entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppa pig theme park ds game
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By foxhall
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great product best price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun game
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By szymeld
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My 2.5 years old son, big fan of Peppa, really enjoy this game and all learning activities doing with pleasure. It is very hard to find games for small children but this is perfect gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By treesa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my daughters loves it .thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By creffien
From:kent
Gender:Female
" excellent buy, both my 4.5yr old daughter and 2.5yr old son love this.(although my son needs bit of help!)Lots of games on there which are brilliant for her age, fun & learning at the same time. ie: working out which size characters you need to balance the see-saw etc.. and finding the correct tools to fix the car... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Devon Mum
From:UK
" great price grandchild loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By else
From:England Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We bought this game for our 3 year old grandson, he loves it, got into it quickly and is very confident moving around the various games etc. Also it makes him feel like a really big boy with his own game.Finally would recommend it for this age group. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My four year old loves this game. Its her favourite by far. Perfect for little children! Best money iv spent in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent product my daughters 3 and it's helped her improve coordination skills "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what santa orderd
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" ideal gift for the little ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for younger children
Posted20 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mandie
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves this game. Easy enough for her to play without needing any help from anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Theme Park Fun DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Pinklady
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my son and he loved it and always wants to play it. I was empressed at the low price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.