Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

FIFA 13 PS3 Game.

<p>FIFA 13 brings revolutionary game play innovations inspired by the real-world of football, creating a deeper and engaging football experience.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>Complete authenticity - over 500 officially licensed clubs and more than 15,000 players.</li><li>Bring over experience points from FIFA 12 and FIFA Street to add to your EA Sports Football Club profile.</li><li>Earn experience points and level up to build status.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5030930109684.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Review 1 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent game.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
From:Humberside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The best football game yet, fantastic graphics, good gameplay and realistic control of the players on the pitch.
It`s like watching a real game of footie on tv.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIFA 13
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Callum97
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"the product was great, great price aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Game
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By MTC
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Been waiting fo this game to go cheap, had a voucher for £10 so i used it to buy game, great game to play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant game
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By roch
From:Lewisham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good purchase, price was reasonable..easy to reserve and collect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fifa 13
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By daniel
From:havan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"it is a relly good game with all the good teams and i have conplete the game but it is grat fun to play with my friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sajid
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased ps3 game fifa 13, item description was perfect and the sale and delivery was excellent and easy , will definitely use Argos services again, well done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fifa 13 how good it is
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bossvicious
From:london
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"this game fifa 13 is a brilliant game it seems like you watching it on the TV and very good game play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kerrie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent game. And very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cart
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"FIFA 13 is the best football game available on ps3
In my opinion a must have!
Good price to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Reserved online when there was 1/3 off games. Picked up in store. Easy. Great game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Game
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bigstuart
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good Game Good graphics and good online play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value for money
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's as simple as the title ways. I really could not find this anywhere else for cheaper. Even on-line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for FIFA 13 PS3 Game.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product