Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.

<p>Including everything you need to get the most out of your Xbox 360, the Essentials Pack is a great purchase for any gamer. You'll also be able to enjoy the fun on-line with an Xbox LIVE 3 month gold membership included. </p><ul><li>Media Remote - Makes it easy to navigate content in a manner you are familiar with and in a way that's easier than using a controller.</li><li>HDMI Cable - see your games and movies in their most eye-popping, jaw dropping, high definition 1080p glory, with superior audio via the Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound output.</li><li>Wireless Controller - use up to four controllers simultaneously on one console. Enjoy a 30-foot range and up to 40 hours of uninterrupted gaming.</li><li>Xbox LIVE 3 month Gold membership.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 essentials pack
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Granlorraine
From:Tranent, East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fabulous saving when bought with Xbox console.Really needed it as my grandchildren wanted to play multiplayer so needed the extra control and the game they have also needed the HD cable.overall great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great items
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mikst170
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Spot on, great bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deal
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Raz
From:wembley, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"its best deal to buy starter pack as it becomes cheap. working fine till now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money...
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality essentials for the Xbox , individually would be more expensive so good buy...you get what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this on sale so was a bargain as apose to buying everything separate & my son is very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value For Money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Bought this mainly for the HDMI but needed another remote too as it's always good to have a spare. The remote is extremely handy as it's much less fiddly than navigating the TV with an xbox controller if you're watching a DVD or something of that nature. The 3 months gold was an added bonus and is definitely worthwhile. Really pleased with this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hilda
From:Lothians,Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for granddaughter so both granddaughters could play on Xbox together. enjoyed by both"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as it says
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anj74
From:Midlothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This as it says an esstentials pack. Got it for my son, he's deighted. What more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By car56
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"saw this in sale leaflet ordered on line and it was even cheaper excellent product at even better price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purcahse
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:dumfries & galloway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Son bought with his xmas money at the reduced price and is very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By joseph
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"saw it.ordered it.bought it. great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xbox 360 Essentials Pack.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product