Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.

<p>Experience the ultimate gaming experience on Xbox 360. </p><ul><li>The play and charge allows simultaneous charging and gaming.</li><li>The controller will provide you with 35 hours of wireless game play between charges.</li><li>EAN: 885370377958.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Controller
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonjourbakeshop Barnsley
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This controller is awesome, it is that good it even controls your xbox as well as looking good :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Competitive price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmi
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Competitively priced item. Works on mains or rechargeable power. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product does what it says.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little stocking filler!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jjbb
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6 yr old was made up with his present from Santa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox wireless controller
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HC
From:aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product able to play straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue :)
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brilliant charges quickly :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game console.
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By terry
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Wireless controller excellent, graphics on FIFA 14 are great. Very well packaged and easy set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox plat and charge controller
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gingerwifey
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good value,style ,colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Glad to finally have a plug and play kit that isn't so short that I have to be right in front of the Xbox to use, lasts a decent time after being charged too, not sure it's the full 35 hours its advertised as though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son thinks it the best ever
Posted06 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Lancashire
" My son wnated the Xbox controller and he thinks it is the best he has had so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long gaming periods
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Moanymags
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" For on line gaming this controller is fantastic. I can move about, stretch and the wire doesn't get in the way. I can of course also play whilst it's charging too so I get uninteruppted game playing! It's great for young children too as they don't trip over wires. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By harry
From:Middlesex, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Original product, so does what its supposed to do. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X box
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it's meant to a bit pricey but ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller and Play and Charge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good addition when friends are round
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MacDazzle
From:South London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The Xbox is only any good if you've got enough controllers for the multi player games, you can't always rely on friends bring theres along so its worth having a few spares in just in case. This is a great controller and because its rechargeable and an original product it saves money and is great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.