Top-rated product

X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.

<p>Create a statement in any room with this striking gaming chair. This chair keeps you comfortable no matter how long you play, with speakers around your head for impressive surround sound. The X Rocker Trojan features bright green racing stripes for those who appreciate both appearance and performance. </p><ul><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H67.5, W41, D73.5cm.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 94338511888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
31 of 3686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Review 1 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker Trojan gaming chair
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By janB
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good chair plug in and worked straight away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this for my 11year old's birthday, very reasonably priced. It connects straight to the TV easily-actually sounds better than the flat screen's speakers so we leave it plugged in most of the time! But to all mums-this chair probably smaller than you think-it really is fine for a child, my son is tall for his age and I don't think he'll get that long on it at the rate he grows! I would definitely NOT buy for an adult-none of the adults have tried sitting on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too small!!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mattym97
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a quality chair but if you are nearly 6ft or over don't buy it (I'm 6'2) really hurts knees but very soft on back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's very small !
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bucket66
From:Felixstowe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I know I should have checked the size before buying this but I assumed they were all much the same size. This is advertised as 5yrs and up but I think that it would be too small for most children over 5yrs old. My son is 10 and it was too small, but also uncomfortable as he just slipped down on it. The build quality is very flimsy, there's no bass speaker or control and the size of the speakers I can't imagine how it would have a good sound.
Conclusion. Maybe ok for a 5 yr old, nothing more.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for 1st gaming chair!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Krenny.
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this for my 8 year old son. It is good enough for him but I can imagine that an older gamer might want something more substantial. I don't think the connection cables are long enough. I sometimes sit in it to watch tv and it's quite comfy and I am 6ft tall. The sound is ok but not amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not happy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By N
Age:45 to 54
"We have had this chair for 2 weeks now and can not get it to work!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great kid's gaming chair
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granddad
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Had doubts about this chair after reading other reviews, but was persuaded by my 9 year old grandson to buy it. When unpacked we saw that changes had been made to the product which had addressed some of the negative comments. The chair now has its own power supply instead of USB socket. With the cables and adapters supplied you can connect the chair to either composite (red/white) audio or the headphone socket of your equipment (stereo/tv/games console/laptop etc). A great buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This gaming chair is great, great value for money. I bought it for our 12 year old son, he loves it good size and can be folded up when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not as big as thought but was for my eleven year old son and he fits on it perfect, and he likes it. Sound quality good and is comfortable to sit on. Overall quality good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dadworkload
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Made his day, Happy that he got his gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Christmas prezzie for my son.. he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Prestwich, manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Money we'll spent. My son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought two X Rocker Gaming Chairs Christmas for our grandsons, both appear to work well only problem with had was that we had to wait until we went to Birmingham hoping that they were still available because you do not do home delivery with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This producy is stylish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel6608
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Really pleased with this item. My Grandson loved it as his christmas present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rower
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Found navigating the website a little difficult website could have clearer instructions but once we got over that it went smoothly
Being able to pick it up from a free parking site also has a big advantage as absurd charges for parking just add to the cost of items. and if you dont like ques and crowds this is the perfect way to shop
The product is a good one and Grandson loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for teenager gamers
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shar48
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my 13 yr old was over the moon to receive this for christmas, i must admit, i know nothing about these chairs, but he assures me that it is amazing!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for boy
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mcba20
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son has one of these (he is 12) and loves it for use with his x box. Pretty easy to set up and great customer service from the manufacturers product support line"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By marty
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great product and sounds good but is a kids chair and I thought it was bigger instructions were unclear as I use Xbox I got lucky if I never had turtle beach headset to connect chair I would probably stil be scratching my head but overall looks good and does what it said on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok for kids
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Whitie
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This chair is really unsuitable for adults. The chair is quite small and the seated position puts you almost horizontal, making it very uncomfortable. I had to return it and actually got the junior version which is bigger."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned as soon as the box got opened.
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jaimee
From:Suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Quality was okay but i felt it would wear quickly. Not good for adults, I am only 4" but playing position was not comfort, chair rocks back too far. Speakers are not of great quality. I ended up returning it and instead purchased the rock star version, twice the price but five times the quality. This product may be good for diddy kids but not for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>