Top-rated product

X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.

<p>Create a statement in any room with this striking gaming chair. This chair keeps you comfortable no matter how long you play, with speakers around your head for impressive surround sound. The X Rocker Trojan features bright green racing stripes for those who appreciate both appearance and performance. </p><ul><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H67.5, W41, D73.5cm.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 94338511888.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
39 of 4489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Review 1 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I thought!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynzi
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my sons 9th birthday, was a bit dubious after reading some of the reviews but decided to go for it anyway. My son loves it, he's a very tall 9yr old and sits comfortably on it, sound quality is so good I have to shout upstairs for him to turn it down cos I can't hear the tv!!!. Folds up for when not in use. Connection was a bit puzzling for me but my brother soon had it sorted! Would highly recommend for any game mad children like my own!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming Chair
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Di Foz
From:Peterborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We purchased this as a birthday present and have been advised that the sound quality is great and that the chair is very comfortable. We are very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
x rocker trojan gaming chair
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By clairebear
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for my son's 11th birthday, He was delighted with it. Connected easily to his xbox 360. Great sound quality. Would recommend this chair ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very poor sound.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky noo
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Poor sound very quiet... Also chair smaller than I thought. Nice funky design ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nana
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nana
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Grandson loved this pressy. Just need to make sure you have the right connections."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tj
From:Rhondda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Son loves it. Works really well with his xbox"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By emmspurplecat
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This chair was bought for my 11 year old son, it is easy to connect to the Xbox, we didnt need any extra wires. Sound quality is great, so now we have to shout really, really loud to get his attention!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scudge
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loves this chair. We bought it as part of his birthday present. His younger sister loves it also and our cat, Rosie!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker Trojan gaming chair
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By janB
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good chair plug in and worked straight away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this for my 11year old's birthday, very reasonably priced. It connects straight to the TV easily-actually sounds better than the flat screen's speakers so we leave it plugged in most of the time! But to all mums-this chair probably smaller than you think-it really is fine for a child, my son is tall for his age and I don't think he'll get that long on it at the rate he grows! I would definitely NOT buy for an adult-none of the adults have tried sitting on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too small!!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mattym97
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a quality chair but if you are nearly 6ft or over don't buy it (I'm 6'2) really hurts knees but very soft on back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's very small !
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bucket66
From:Felixstowe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I know I should have checked the size before buying this but I assumed they were all much the same size. This is advertised as 5yrs and up but I think that it would be too small for most children over 5yrs old. My son is 10 and it was too small, but also uncomfortable as he just slipped down on it. The build quality is very flimsy, there's no bass speaker or control and the size of the speakers I can't imagine how it would have a good sound.
Conclusion. Maybe ok for a 5 yr old, nothing more.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for 1st gaming chair!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Krenny.
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this for my 8 year old son. It is good enough for him but I can imagine that an older gamer might want something more substantial. I don't think the connection cables are long enough. I sometimes sit in it to watch tv and it's quite comfy and I am 6ft tall. The sound is ok but not amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not happy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By N
Age:45 to 54
"We have had this chair for 2 weeks now and can not get it to work!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great kid's gaming chair
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granddad
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Had doubts about this chair after reading other reviews, but was persuaded by my 9 year old grandson to buy it. When unpacked we saw that changes had been made to the product which had addressed some of the negative comments. The chair now has its own power supply instead of USB socket. With the cables and adapters supplied you can connect the chair to either composite (red/white) audio or the headphone socket of your equipment (stereo/tv/games console/laptop etc). A great buy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This gaming chair is great, great value for money. I bought it for our 12 year old son, he loves it good size and can be folded up when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not as big as thought but was for my eleven year old son and he fits on it perfect, and he likes it. Sound quality good and is comfortable to sit on. Overall quality good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dadworkload
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Made his day, Happy that he got his gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Emz
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Christmas prezzie for my son.. he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Trojan Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Prestwich, manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Money we'll spent. My son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>