Top-rated product

Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.

<p>This steel bracelet watch with a stunning diamond set black sunray dial complements the diamond set pen. Together they make the perfect gift for the man in your life. </p><p>Set includes watch and pen</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Model number MB1121.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Base metal case.</li><li>Stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5033988053923.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Review 1 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellgos
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my dads 50th birthday . He loves it and was really happy with it . If too big you can take the links out your self as tool to do it with . Overall yes all happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looked really great watch and good value for money
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Horrible Hazel
From:Midlothian UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas gift. Unfortunately, my son had problems adjusting the strap and had to purchase a separate item to do this as he had lost a small spring fixing in the process. Also very disappointed to find out that the battery given with the watch was exhausted so had to purchase a new battery. This extra expense didn't make the watch such a good buy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a stocking filler for my husband. I thought the pen that came with it was a nice touch as well.
He really loved it because he said there weren't many watches that had a rectangular face and he liked the little diamond at the top and the thin strap. Reasonably priced and a real bargain!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Turkish
Age:18 to 24
"Exactly as shown in the picture. The box it comes in serves its purpose well and looks good with the watch and pen in it, the box also looks more expensive than it actually is - always a plus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally pleased
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I am totally satisfied with this watch. it blends perfectly with my wrist. i mean this is a great gift for myself and i would not have wanted more sophistication in a watch. The pen is also nice but i would still buy the watch even without the pen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Niro
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to my husband.The dial size is perfect. So, he liked this. Not looking big/wide. The pen also good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the watch that i purchased is great value for money and so is all of argos products"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By eyebright
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good value gift. Would be nice if they had packaged the pen a bit better however as it was difficult for me to get it to display to it's best advantage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lizi
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"really nice looking watch excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very stylish
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Oshy
From:Worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He dislikes large chunky watches so as this looked streamlined and slim I thought it would be ok. He is really pleased with it, and also the pen that comes with it. It looks really stylish and much more expensive than it cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking watch
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:redditch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought to replace old watch,much better than expected,my husband will love this watch as it looks so stylish and was only half price thanks Argos made my life easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Accurist Men's Diamond Watch and Pen Set.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product