Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.

A striking timepiece, this Lorus watch has a sporty contemporary look. The brown crocodile effect strap and stainless steel case which showcases the impressive white chronograph dial with blue features for a magnificent masculine look.

  • Model number RT353BX9.

Watch features:

  • Silver easy to read dial.
  • Stainless steel case.
  • Brown leather .
  • Strap.
  • Buckle clasp.
  • Quartz movement.
  • Analogue display with .
  • Date display.
  • Stopwatch.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4894138313097.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lorus watch
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Only had for a few weeks looks good on accurate time keeper ,strap a bit stiff hopeful it willl losen. Up in time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Stylish High Quality Product!!!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic expensive looking watch for a unbeatable price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorus watch
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am delighted with this watch which is a Lorus chronograph. It is easy to see and use. There are the two time display hands and sweep-second hand together with three small dials.Two of these dials cover the stop watch function, the third is a dial that records the hours elapsed during the day. The date function is quite hard to read but overall, it is a fine looking watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Service & Product
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:East Grinstead
Gender:Female
" This was the last watch at my store and it was put by for me as promised. I gave it as a present and it was a good quality watch to give as a gift for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking watch
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with this watch. First and foremost, it keeps good time. I've had in a few weeks now and its keep time almost to the second.
The watch face is a good size, about 42mm, big enough to look expensive but not too big to weigh your wrist down.
The strap is quite tough leather, so I am hoping over time it will 'relax' a little and fit slightly better.
It does have a timer (of sorts), but I'll stick to my digital watch if I need to use such a function.
Overall a great watch on sale at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking timepiece without being too expensive
Posted27 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a Christmas present for my husband as a work watch. He was very pleased with it - it is smart and robust and suitable for daily wear. A good size but not too heavy.
Be warned however the stop watch is small and can be a little hard to see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality timepiece
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:WREXHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Lovely watch. Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little beauty
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A striking looking watch, much better than the catalogue illustration. Large, easy to read dial in white and silver with contrasting blue hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.