Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.

<p>A striking timepiece, this Lorus watch has a sporty contemporary look. The brown crocodile effect strap and stainless steel case which showcases the impressive white chronograph dial with blue features for a magnificent masculine look.</p><ul><li>Model number RT353BX9.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Silver easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Brown leather .</li><li>Strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display with .</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4894138313097.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Review 1 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lorus watch
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Only had for a few weeks looks good on accurate time keeper ,strap a bit stiff hopeful it willl losen. Up in time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Stylish High Quality Product!!!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Beckers
From:Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic expensive looking watch for a unbeatable price..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorus watch
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman3
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am delighted with this watch which is a Lorus chronograph. It is easy to see and use. There are the two time display hands and sweep-second hand together with three small dials.Two of these dials cover the stop watch function, the third is a dial that records the hours elapsed during the day. The date function is quite hard to read but overall, it is a fine looking watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Service & Product
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:East Grinstead
Gender:Female
"This was the last watch at my store and it was put by for me as promised. I gave it as a present and it was a good quality watch to give as a gift for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking watch
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By simon
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this watch. First and foremost, it keeps good time. I've had in a few weeks now and its keep time almost to the second.
The watch face is a good size, about 42mm, big enough to look expensive but not too big to weigh your wrist down.
The strap is quite tough leather, so I am hoping over time it will 'relax' a little and fit slightly better.
It does have a timer (of sorts), but I'll stick to my digital watch if I need to use such a function.
Overall a great watch on sale at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking timepiece without being too expensive
Posted27 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:United Kingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a Christmas present for my husband as a work watch. He was very pleased with it - it is smart and robust and suitable for daily wear. A good size but not too heavy.
Be warned however the stop watch is small and can be a little hard to see."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality timepiece
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:WREXHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely watch. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lorus RT353BX9 Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little beauty
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By leigh
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A striking looking watch, much better than the catalogue illustration. Large, easy to read dial in white and silver with contrasting blue hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.