Top-rated product

LEGO® Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.

<p>The Dynamic Duo returns in the much-anticipated sequel, LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, and this time you're not alone!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the Wii, Wii U and Wii Mini.</li><li>Superman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern and more will join the fight to save Gotham City from destruction at the hands of the Joker and Lex Luthor.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5051892085366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for the Lego fan
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Puppyfat8
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son who is 8 found this really good fun, and had no problems playing it. Would recommend for any Lego fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun game
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for a 6 year old and the graphics are fun, the gameplay isn't too difficult either. It's challenging without being too frustrating for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game for all the family
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aide
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this game as a present for my 12 year old son and not only he enjoys playing this game his father and sister also loves the game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for my grandson
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lynnett
From:England London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson. He's only 5 but he loved it ...so did my son he's only 33 !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kath2648
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandsons birthday and he loves playing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 6 year old loved this, the controls on the wii are simple for him to do and he really feels like part of the game, this was perfect as a birthday gift. Lots of hours of fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By manu
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son love this game.he is having so much fun with this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift for 6 yr old
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By judy
From:Gt Yarmouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Superb value, cheaper than anywhere, was able to give the £5 that I saved in with the birthday card"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By paulthebiker
From:Andover
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This was the cheapest I could find for this game in new condition. It was also a good reservation service from Argos. I received a text reminder about my order and was very easy to transact when I got to the store to pick-up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By rocky
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Graphics but hazy but generally good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT FOR BOYS PRESENT
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NEWEY
From:redditch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"MY FRIENDS SON LOVED THIS AS HIS BIRTHDAY PRESENT. THEY RECKON HE HASN'T STOPPED PLAYING ON IT SINCE HE HAD IT. GREAT TO OCCUPY A 6 YEAR OLD BOY X"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great game
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By centrewannabe
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son says: This is great fun with a clever storyline. Love the special powers and suits. I would definitely recommend it. Another great Lego game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dont forget the nunchuk
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Warwickshire
"To play two players make sure you have a second nunchuk. Brother was most upset he couldn't play at same time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent christmas present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this game for my 5 year old nephew for Christmas. He was so excited when he opened his present and enjoyed playing the game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really fun game
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I really enjoyed this game! It had a plot that made sense, and the speaking characters made it really interesting to play. My only complaint was that unlike the first game, you don't get the villain levels. But you do get to play as Superman, Wonderwoman, Cyborg and even Flash and the Green Lantern!! I've completed the levels, but I haven't even it 25% of the game done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceelent game!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MummyPinkPrincess
From:staffs.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Christmas pressie for My 6 year old but must admit have been playing it with Him! Lots of fun and plenty to explore on there. Hard in places though and my son finds it difficult but I don't mind helping cause it is a cool game :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Worcester Park
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got it in time. Perfect condition."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownie points for nanny
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny carol
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandson wanted this game,found it best value at argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LEGO® Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carrot
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I think that my son liked this game but that he may have been too old for it. He is a teenager, 15. He went through it pretty quickly and I have heard nothing of it since. PS. He only had it at Christmas 3wks ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Batman 2 DC Heroes Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky1972
From:Croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as Christmas present for 6 year old and loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>