Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.

<p>The Logitech M175 wireless mouse is a simple-to-use, reliable mouse with advanced plug-and-play wireless connection. You get the reliability of a cord with wireless convenience and freedom with fast data transmission and virtually no delays or dropouts. </p><ul><li>Suitable for right and left-handed use.</li><li>Compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>On/off button.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>10m range.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>1000 dpi resolution.</li><li>Auto switch off.</li><li>Auto sleep mode.</li><li>Comfort grip.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
183 of 18997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
M175 - Disappointed
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:england - Westmidlands
Gender:Male
"I suppose for the price it's not too bad, but it does tend to 'stick' now and again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good little mouse
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By BERNADETTE
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easy to use, just take the USB out the battery compartment, plug in and off you go, that simple. works perfect with WINDOWS 8.Also its not that small had smaller, its somewhere in between a large and small mouse size but i think this makes it more easy to use. Worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Claudia
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good and durable. It's the second one that I buy in 4 years considering that this is a consumable. The old one still works but the springs in the buttons are almost gone. Very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By D
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The mouse is very comfortable to hold and fits firmly within the palm. There was no installation and using was merely plug and play. It is quite responsive with no red led light glare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good reiable item
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Never got on well with 'wireless' PC items before trying this little mouse, its lovely and responsive, with handy on/off switch to save battery, thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lim
From:London/Watford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The mouse is just perfect i would reccomend it to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Products v.good - 'nearest store' is not
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Tried to reserve items at Haverfordwest but website flagged up Pembroke Dock which is closer to Milford Haven as the crow flies but involves a longer journey and a double crossing of a toll bridge!
Eventually drove to H'west & purchased unreserved goods. Very pleased with both items.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brizy
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It is and does what it says on the info. Useful with a laptop or notebook as you relax in your favourite seat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic little mouse
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Rsana
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with my purchase. Reasonable price and does the job as required. Scrolling button is bit stiff but still excellent wireless features In this price, so I will give it 4 star. Very tiny adaptor then make it even convinent to use in laptops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By laoshi
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The best thing about this mouse is the ease of setup. It pretty much does it itself and it stays connected, no glitches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works great. Just plug in and it installs itself with no problems. My daughter found it a bit sensitive but this can be changed in the settings with a few clicks. We personally do not find the size a problem and both own a mini mouse, but people with big hands might find it a little awkward."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the work and looks good
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it should, looks good and is quite small but not too small! I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product & price
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By ModernGirl
From:Uddingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent cordless little mouse. Cuts down on numerous cable at your compluter. zippy little thing. Just don't forget to switch off or batteries will run down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wanted for raspberry Pi
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tubluv
From:Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I ordered this to use with a raspberry pi as I already had a keyboard.
It works fine and the collection system was good too.
I will certainly buy this way again and I recommend this mouse to any one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ONE FLAW
Posted19 May 2013
Customer avatar
By robert
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"THIS IS NICE AND COMPACT AND WORKS FLAWLESSLY.THE ONLY DRAWBACK I FOUND IS WITH THE RECIEVER YOU PLUG INTO THE COMPUTER.WHEN NOT IN USE IT IS STORED WITHIN THE MOUSE WHICH MEANS YOU HAVE TO REMOVE THE BATTERY COMPARTMENT EVERY TIME, AND UNLESS YOU HAVE LONG NAILS IT FITS IN TIGHT IN ITS STORAGE AREA AND IS DIFFICULT TO PRISE OUT.APART FROM THAT IT IS A GREAT MOUSE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Works great but the battery only lasted a week"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly, trouble free
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By SBMW
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I just wanted a mouse I could plug in and use and which was positive in its action. This fits the bill perfectly. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works very well
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bex3181
From:bedford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does what I need it to do, simple but effective. Didn't find the USB stick for the mouse in the packaging and was worried it had been taken, or not packed...until I saw that under the mouse you open the battery store and it's in there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as expected
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I chose this mouse after reading other reviews. I plugged it in and it worked perfectly. What else is there to say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Mini Wireless Mouse - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what a mouse should
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Neat comfortable to use and easy to install, why pay more for a mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>