Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.

<p>You can take the Logitech Mini Mouse wherever you take your laptop thanks to its pocket-ready, extra-small design. The tiny nano receiver stays in your USB port and lets you enjoy the freedom of wireless connection with more precision and control than your laptop's touchpad.</p><ul><li>Suitable for right and left-handed use.</li><li>Compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux.</li><li>Includes Mouse, Receiver, 1 AAA battery (pre-installed), User documentation. </li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>On/off button.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>10m range.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>1000 dpi resolution.</li><li>Auto switch off.</li><li>Auto sleep mode.</li><li>Comfort grip.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206032224.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
34 of 3792%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Review 1 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no tail
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By baz
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" to now use this wireless mouse has freed up the general use no wire to get tangled , the wireless mouse is of a nice size easy on the hand a joy tio use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Idea for children to use, really neat and a lovely product which is easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says !!!!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By P5ULK
From:mk8 8dd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The unit is compact and works well, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mouse
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LA-Ang
From:London
" Thought this would be too small but it's prefect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does not work. Am going to have to return to Argos for replacement/refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little mouse!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiffer
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this mouse to match my Apple Keyboard aesthetics, does not look out of place on my desk. A little smaller than expected, but manageable even with my biggish hands. Works great with my Mac Mini. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By awa
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent little mouse. Very accurate. Bought it for a youngster but easy for an adult to use. Buying another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this product and would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a mouse at this time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gandi
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" for 10 years used touch pad them a friend said get yourself a mouse, just fantastic so easy to use so set in my old ways. dont do as me do as i say get a mouse enjoy Ha Ha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 out of 10!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PMGI
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Smashing little mouse - does what it says - is easy in the hand! Can be used hand held as a clicker during slide shows allowing the speaker to move around. I thought at first it would be too small as I have large hands and do some pretty close tight work on images in photoshop - I thought it might prove to be 'fiddly' but acttually its just fine. I'm so pleased I will be buying a second one to use with my main machine - the one I am praising now is for use with the laptop and travelling about. Love the fact that the tiny dongle can live inside the mouse when travelling - no need to worry that it has been pulled out of the laptop and lost. I give it 10 out of 10!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this mouse to any one. Its light and portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Stevey
From:South Glam
" Easy to use, no setting up fast response "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted25 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good product easy to use and install, good design and easy to pack away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best little mouse
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sueco
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great to use with laptop feels comfortable in hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, but perfectly formed.
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mikeygasbag
From:Shropshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I'm not good with the touch-pad on modern laptops. Using a wired mouse can get a bit restrictive too.
The little Logitech M187 mini wireless mouse is the answer to my prayers.
It's small, but even my big hands can operate it with ease. I love the way you can roll the mouse over virtually any surface and get a true response.
Best of all though, plug the tiny reciever into a spare USB socket and within seconds, Hey Presto! the mini mouse works!
I am so impressed with the mini mouse, I bought another for my girlfriends laptop.
Awesome.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:tyne wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" hi argos was spot on well done service great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be Warned, It's small
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tdk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This mouse looked good quality but is very small. So be warned if you want a good sized mouse don't pick this one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mini Wireless Mouse
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kieran
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I was a little dubious at first about the size of the mouse and it took a little getting used to but since then have grown to love it.
I've used it daily for around 2 months and haven't had a single issue with it as of yet. The on/off switch on the underside is fantastic for a long battery life too, and the mouse looks really good too.
Would highly recommend to anyone after a small cheap mouse to use on the go with a laptop.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Mouse
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this mouth Tongue in cheak. I wanted to use it with my son's laptop. I thought he would be truly ticked off as it is small. I love it. It is an amazing mouse, surprisingly, despite his large hands, my son does like it too... So it really is a winner! It is also Fantastic with Battery life too. Well recommended, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Mouse
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sparkydave
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this mini mouse to go with my netbook, so much easier than using the built in mousepad thing, just plugged in the usb receiver and it worked, excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>