Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.

<p>You can take the Logitech Mini Mouse wherever you take your laptop thanks to its pocket-ready, extra-small design. The tiny nano receiver stays in your USB port and lets you enjoy the freedom of wireless connection with more precision and control than your laptop's touchpad.</p><ul><li>Suitable for right and left-handed use.</li><li>Compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux.</li><li>Includes Mouse, Receiver, 1 AAA battery (pre-installed), User documentation. </li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>On/off button.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>10m range.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>1000 dpi resolution.</li><li>Auto switch off.</li><li>Auto sleep mode.</li><li>Comfort grip.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AAA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206032194.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
34 of 3792%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Review 1 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Idea for children to use, really neat and a lovely product which is easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no tail
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By baz
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"to now use this wireless mouse has freed up the general use no wire to get tangled , the wireless mouse is of a nice size easy on the hand a joy tio use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says !!!!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By P5ULK
From:mk8 8dd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The unit is compact and works well,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mouse
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By LA-Ang
From:London
"Thought this would be too small but it's prefect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does not work. Am going to have to return to Argos for replacement/refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Gandi
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"for 10 years used touch pad them a friend said get yourself a mouse, just fantastic so easy to use so set in my old ways. dont do as me do as i say get a mouse enjoy Ha Ha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By awa
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent little mouse. Very accurate. Bought it for a youngster but easy for an adult to use. Buying another!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Stevey
From:South Glam
"Easy to use, no setting up fast response"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little mouse!
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiffer
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this mouse to match my Apple Keyboard aesthetics, does not look out of place on my desk. A little smaller than expected, but manageable even with my biggish hands. Works great with my Mac Mini."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Mouse
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this mouth Tongue in cheak. I wanted to use it with my son's laptop. I thought he would be truly ticked off as it is small. I love it. It is an amazing mouse, surprisingly, despite his large hands, my son does like it too... So it really is a winner! It is also Fantastic with Battery life too. Well recommended,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Mouse
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sparkydave
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this mini mouse to go with my netbook, so much easier than using the built in mousepad thing, just plugged in the usb receiver and it worked, excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By STEWART
From:FIFE
"FITS COMFORTABLE IN THE HAND AND WORKS WELL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted25 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good product easy to use and install, good design and easy to pack away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rita
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with this product and would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a mouse at this time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best little mouse
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sueco
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great to use with laptop feels comfortable in hand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, but perfectly formed.
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mikeygasbag
From:Shropshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'm not good with the touch-pad on modern laptops. Using a wired mouse can get a bit restrictive too.
The little Logitech M187 mini wireless mouse is the answer to my prayers.
It's small, but even my big hands can operate it with ease. I love the way you can roll the mouse over virtually any surface and get a true response.
Best of all though, plug the tiny reciever into a spare USB socket and within seconds, Hey Presto! the mini mouse works!
I am so impressed with the mini mouse, I bought another for my girlfriends laptop.
Awesome.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:tyne wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"hi argos was spot on well done service great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 out of 10!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PMGI
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Smashing little mouse - does what it says - is easy in the hand! Can be used hand held as a clicker during slide shows allowing the speaker to move around. I thought at first it would be too small as I have large hands and do some pretty close tight work on images in photoshop - I thought it might prove to be 'fiddly' but acttually its just fine. I'm so pleased I will be buying a second one to use with my main machine - the one I am praising now is for use with the laptop and travelling about. Love the fact that the tiny dongle can live inside the mouse when travelling - no need to worry that it has been pulled out of the laptop and lost. I give it 10 out of 10!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this mouse to any one. Its light and portable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Red.
This review is from:Logitech M187 Mini Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be Warned, It's small
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tdk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This mouse looked good quality but is very small. So be warned if you want a good sized mouse don't pick this one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>