Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
213 of 22396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst mouse I've ever used
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacy1199
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Mouse is too small, middle button is very unresponsive. Complete waste of my money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HPX1000 Wired Mouse
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By G
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Mouse is much smaller than a usual mouse.
If you are looking for a replacement standard size then this will be disappointing.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a mouse one evening...
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladalle
From:Upstairs from Argos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this mouse from the Argos downstairs from where I live. Couldn't have been easier. The mouse is fine, and there's not much more to say about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debi
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this does the job. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pc mouse
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great mouse easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired Mouse
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie14
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the price and does what a mouse is supposed to do. However husband does not like it as too small for his grip so just for him I will have to buy a bigger mouse ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my son to use , got because the mousepad on laptop stopped working , very quick and nice to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BillyT
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, nice shape and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp wired mouse
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Zep
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good,standard,optical wired mouse at a decent price and comes with 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Recommended 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverlily26
From:Lowestoft; Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap, well desing and works perfect just what you would expect form HP "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good mouse
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By catriley
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good make, small, manoeuvrable, the only problem I have with it is that it is quite loud when you click. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP wired mouse
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Leitrim, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at an excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By diana
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick, just plug in and go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is extremely well designed.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave50
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The HP X1000 Wired Mouse surprised me as it works very much better than the price would suggest. I would recommend this product as it works just as well as much more expensive models that i have used in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This HP mouse was cheap, it is small but it works perfectly, if you just need a mouse I would recommend this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a mouse
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kev36663
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's a mouse. it does mouse-y things. great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great, use it for photo editing
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is meant to, no thrills, after all it is only a mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jeffo
From:birmingham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" does the job just right for my laptop and very cheap at the price,i would recomend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp x1000 Wired Mouse
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By daughter2
From:N.I. U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good Would recommend product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but efficent
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon09
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This mouse is small but it does exactly what it says on the tin... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>