Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 428 reviews
5 Stars
305
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
411 of 42896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse hp
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did think I had broken my button on lap top. Got a mouse find g had broken button. My son uses mouse for laptop when doing homework. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product quality .
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very happy with this product ,,a great HP design , works every time , if your looking for a economical quality this is the best choice . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort William, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap and cheerful, perfect for the job, definetly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a compact mouse for a laptop (my wife had pinched my previous one for her new laptop) and this fits the bill perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money paid I think this item is excellent value for money and very easy to set up, just plug in and go Simples!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just plugged in and got on with my work. So easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Mouse efficiency
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good and easy mouse to use, very cheap and would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact n value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Portable n good value for money and dies work like any other mouse in the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good all rounded product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse for small hands
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this little mouse - ideal for my small hands and so easy and smooth to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shape
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit too curved for the short length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well and reasonably priced. I would have preferred if they have it in a lighter colour. But I don't mind as long as it works well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Low priced small mouse that works well
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is best used as a mouse to accompany a laptop in a bag or for a child or someone with smaller hands as it is not as big as most mice are and so if you are an adult using it day in day out you might prefer something larger.
Most importantly for me was that it works well on a range of surfaces wherever I am working which is ideal when you are out and about a lot. Feels robust enough to last in my bag as well but time will of course tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hpx1000 wired mouse
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to connect. work perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP wired mouse
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HI quality product at a very good price. I have been using this mouse now for a few weeks and I'm very impressed. Much better to use than the pad on my laptop and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridge of Earn, Perth, Perth and Kinross PH2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Same product was 3 times the price elsewhere. Ordered on line via fast track went in and collected. Item was ready instantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Computer mouse
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It is far to small to fit in your hand good price but I ended up buying another
One as I had lost my bill cost me three times more
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little mouse good value for the price doesn't need cheese "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy and ease of use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>