Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 233 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
223 of 23396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Holz
From:Cornwall
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse is great for the price, works well and is very responsive. Got it to replace my witless mouse that was very unresponsive and in the end stopped working. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mart58
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small mouse but easely used.And comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jandoc1
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast and responsive, couldn't be more pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By berty
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little mouse does its job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good a mouse as any. Its better than a remote on as it doesn't need charging. HP are a good reliable make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cr8 2dd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money it's useful I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but effective
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bobbity
From:cheslyn hay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a value for money product that works well, feels well, is unobtrusive in appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product review
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Omoh
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great products with ease of use and effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality and value
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By barry
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Old mouse "died" and needed a fast replacement. Brilliant ! Must be the best value and quality replacement available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Wired Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Melody Mike
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap little optical mouse, smaller than my previously used mouse but this smaller one works perfectly well. Adequate wire length. Worth the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst mouse I've ever used
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacy1199
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Mouse is too small, middle button is very unresponsive. Complete waste of my money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HPX1000 Wired Mouse
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By G
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Mouse is much smaller than a usual mouse.
If you are looking for a replacement standard size then this will be disappointing.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a mouse one evening...
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladalle
From:Upstairs from Argos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this mouse from the Argos downstairs from where I live. Couldn't have been easier. The mouse is fine, and there's not much more to say about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debi
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this does the job. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pc mouse
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great mouse easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired Mouse
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie14
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the price and does what a mouse is supposed to do. However husband does not like it as too small for his grip so just for him I will have to buy a bigger mouse ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my son to use , got because the mousepad on laptop stopped working , very quick and nice to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BillyT
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, nice shape and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp wired mouse
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Zep
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good,standard,optical wired mouse at a decent price and comes with 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Recommended 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverlily26
From:Lowestoft; Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap, well desing and works perfect just what you would expect form HP "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>