Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
145 of 15295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By billy g
From:Crieff PH6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very keenly priced and works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright but small
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By WillH
Age:25 to 34
"Works well as a mouse, however it's a bit small for adults."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP1000 WIRED MOUSE
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By greyman
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
"VERY GOOD PLUGGED STRAIGHT IN NO SET UP ON LAPTOP. LESS HAND STRAIN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable to use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dino
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We got this as an additional mouse for my daughter to use at her nans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit too small
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anonymous plop
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"You get what you pay for but it is a bit small for regular use.
Very responsive and no problems apart from size so far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mini Mouse?
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziestar
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It would have been nice to have stated in the description that this mouse is much smaller than the norm.
I'm a small person with small hands and for me this mouse in uncomfortable after just a few minutes use.
In terms of working order, it does what it is meant to do, I have no problem.
I just cannot recommend it unless it is to be used by a small child for which it would probably be ideal.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rick
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great product great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but try berore you think of returning
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This mouse is small and I thought it would be to small for use but after only two days of use I find that I prefer it to my old one.
Easy to install and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Wired X1000 mouse.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By minnie181
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with purchase, good to handle and nice feel to it. Excellent value would not hesitate to recommend this item to family and friends.
Service from Argos second to none.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wired mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Functional and traditional. Not much more to say really!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
Age:55 to 64
"Very good, inexpensive little gadget. Works well. Smooth and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie_m
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The product is good value and does the job. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap mouse for iMac
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DWLGLL
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was looking for a cheap wired mouse to use when setting up an iMac. I had heard of people having problems setting up iMacs without a wired mouse. This HP X1000 worked perfectly with the iMac. Very pleased overall with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By stripey
From:Paisley Renfrewshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is ideal for the laptop, light and does the job to hand. \i found it to be a good price. \overall \\\i am happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By antou
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good mousse. Does the job BUT very small. Only for small hand. I bought it for the children computer otherwise would have return it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No sqeaks from this mouse
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Soultrader
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value for money wired mouse, does the same tasks as other mice but costs a third of the price !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
desk mouse
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Livingston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to install & does the job ,small & compact doesn't take up a lot room on the desk"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse-tastic!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lottie
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Searched on-line for a reasonably priced HP wired Mouse to go with my HP laptop as my current mouse had ceased to work properly [it had gone like a shopping trolley with a wonky wheel!]. Saw this mouse on Argos website and thought the price too good to be true. Took a chance and reserved it on line - picked up the next day from local store of my choice. Not looked back. It's fantastic. Saves me sooooooo much time and frustration. Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic mouse
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ninh
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very reasonably priced mouse. It is small, perfect for small hands or use with a laptop. I'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum of 2
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quite small so perfect for my 8 year old who I bought it for. Not the sturdiest but does what it should"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>