Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 444 reviews
5 Stars
317
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
427 of 44496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired Mouse
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No fuss with this purchase, plus next day delivery from Argos. And no fuss using the HP X1000 Wired Mouse too! Well satisfied with the secure packaging and the quality of the purchase. Can't wait for my next Argos purchase. I can certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product very easy to use and friendlly
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberwell, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my wife. And when she used this she said is easy to used and comportable to our computer. The price is affordable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Use of Mouse
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is better that my laptop pad because it has a builtin scroll-er, but it could be a few center-meters taller. Possibly, good for small hands?
Rename it: 'Mini Mouse', for young ones or ladies with small hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mouse
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use and handy . For this price this is the best available in the market. Would highly recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp mouse
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hp mouse is 5stars it really good value for money easy too use and set up just plug it into your computer or laptop it look and feel good too I'm very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wired mouse
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a bit small but ideal once you get used to it. I use it with my Laptop as I hate the touch pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This HP X1000 wired mouse is very useful. I can use it on my laptop very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Size of the mouse fits nicely in my hand and the wire is a very good length. Overall, very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse for use with laptop
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mouse to use with a laptop computer, just plugged it in to the USB slot and it worked great straight away. I found it much easier than the laptop touchpad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than my last mouse but soon got used to it. Very easy to install and use. Does everything I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worsley, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money and nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed to do.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordsgire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, functions exactly as it is supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not quite a full sized mouse...
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ... but works well nevertheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but very comfortable and easy use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and go
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and easy to use just plug in and go no messy setup required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP X1000 Mouse
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby, Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse hp
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did think I had broken my button on lap top. Got a mouse find g had broken button. My son uses mouse for laptop when doing homework. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product quality .
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very happy with this product ,,a great HP design , works every time , if your looking for a economical quality this is the best choice . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort William, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap and cheerful, perfect for the job, definetly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a compact mouse for a laptop (my wife had pinched my previous one for her new laptop) and this fits the bill perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>