Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
287 of 30096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and performance, but.....
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue@60
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The wired mouse performs excellently. The only drawback (a minor one) is that it is quite small and takes a bit of getting used to after having used a larger mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It easy to install easy to use my nine year old son install it him self, his mouse broke for what you pay its excellent value for money an works really well plus it's wireless it's well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
five out of five , great mouse.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have more than one of these H P wired mouse , my kids have them , my husband too , great compatibility can be used with any laptop , and it looks nice too x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By May57
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and does what it is supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic mouse
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tillyboo
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good little tool . Very responsive and fits nice in the hand . Long lead too which is a plus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super, smashing, great.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Blurrrrrrr
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for little hands, my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and Great To Use
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By G
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plug and Play
Easy to use
Quick and Responsive
If your looking for a low cost computer mouse then i recommend this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!!
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is probably the best wired mouse I've ever had! I bought it a year ago and It's still working like new. I'm using it at work everyday. It's quiet and comfortable. Great price too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect!!!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SattyK
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great, reliable product does the job!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Beckyjo
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this product. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anita 77
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CJC23
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you want it too as I gave up on the wireless one we had with the computer as it wasn't responsive enough. The wired one allows me to work quickly and more efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By winniwoo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super replacement for defective trackpad
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By VariousStakeholders
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The trackpad on my nine-year old MacBook had stopped working, so I was looking for a mouse (the cheapest really) that could be used instead. Plugged in this mouse straight out of box (no unnecessary packaging - which is a good thing too) and away it went. So yes, great, no unnecessary repairs needed to trackpad and, at same time, proved the device is Mac compatible! Works wonderfully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this mouse is quite small about 3 inches long and two inches wide, other htan this is is quite good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor - low quality product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nell
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I realise this is a cheap product and it does just about do the job intended - but it is lightweight, cheap quality and very small!
I could not recommend this product if you regularly require use of a mouse.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse !!!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Markymarkleeds
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two of these and both work great and no issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By no1aunty
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy as previous mouse died on me :( but found this online and thought it was perfect. The ease of use is great just plug in and off you go simple just what I needed. It is smaller than my previous HP mouse but is comfortable to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Randan
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and used 3 to 4 hours daily. Really great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By danny
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>