Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
271 of 28396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse !!!
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Markymarkleeds
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two of these and both work great and no issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRODUCT
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By no1aunty
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy as previous mouse died on me :( but found this online and thought it was perfect. The ease of use is great just plug in and off you go simple just what I needed. It is smaller than my previous HP mouse but is comfortable to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Randan
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and used 3 to 4 hours daily. Really great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By danny
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice & small sits comfortably in the hand
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Missy Shaz
From:Dewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design, lovely compact design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mice (I bought 2!)
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CarolineW
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, lightweight and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jigsaw
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I prefer using a mouse on my laptop and this is ideal. Good value and looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is says on the can.
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Archie
From:Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple easy to use, practical, wired mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The product was not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8 mouse but little small
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By HITESH
From:Hayes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good mouse work out of box
But it is little small mouse compare to normal mouse I bought four of them for office people love it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good low cost product
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rickybaynards
From:Guildford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good low cost product which does the job it's designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mini ducku
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money this was bought as a replacement for a faulty laptop touch pad. Very efficient fits comfortably in my hand!
Would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By STAN
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Saved me a lot of money on batteries for my wireless mouse.
Small and light. Just plug in and play.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit and cheap as chips
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve M
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just plugged it into my lap top and No messing,it just started working.Would recommend it to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie L
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace a previous mouse that came with my computer tower. No problems as far and it feels, moves and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product very easy to use,very comfortable and very responsive to the touch.
Not one of the expensive ones but well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cliffie
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent if you need a basic mouse for your pc. You dont need to insert a cd to install it you just plug it in and your pc recognises it straight away.This is a very good value for money item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired Mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just what I needed! Reasonable price, great features, it does what it is designed to do. I needed a wired mouse to replace the same type I bought from Argos more than 2 yrs ago because I have young children which means, they could easily misplace a wireless one. Yes I would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired mouse review
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Moondust
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the HP X1000 Wired mouse recently from Argos, to use with my HP desktop computer. This mouse is just the right size, and is very comfortable and easy to use.
The scroll wheel has a very positive feel which makes navigating web pages and documents a breeze. The left and right buttons have a nice soft click and always respond well. I would recommend this mouse as it is excellent value and is a well known respected brand name. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very nice
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By holz
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this mouse for my boyfriend because he likes playing games on his laptop and he likes it and hasn't had any problems with it, good product for a cheap enough price x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>