Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
197 of 20596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jeffo
From:birmingham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does the job just right for my laptop and very cheap at the price,i would recomend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp x1000 Wired Mouse
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By daughter2
From:N.I. U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good Would recommend product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but efficent
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon09
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mouse is small but it does exactly what it says on the tin..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Mouse
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By flower
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product. I bought this mouse for hazard perception test - cliking was a pleasure. Recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional but could be bigger
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pricemaster
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A perfectly serviceable computer mouse. However I would have preferred it to be larger as this would make it more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & performance
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By skinnyhips
From:Oxon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent little mouse.... nice compact size. Works perfectly & is a pleasure to own :)
Having previously purchased 2 cheap and nasty mice from another retailer, I have learned a valuable lesson (after they both malfunctioned for no reason!).
This little mouse is dearer than my previous two, though is still very cheap to buy, and the quality is amazing in comparison to the others.
Exactly what I would expect from a decent brand... and very happy with my purchase. Absolutely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value ideal for use with a laptop where you do not want to carry a larger one around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy mouse
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By I
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased with my mouse! I find that using the laptop and manoeuvring around the screen was taking me longer than I thought. Now I have my mouse I can whiz around the screen. GREAT!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mouse
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap and works what more can you say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Cheap, Yet feels better than expensive ones!
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver Eaton
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Having a laptop, a mouse is the first thing on my wishlist and to finding a cheap and even a wired one in shops was impossible however when I found it at Argos and saw its price, I knew there must of been a catch, but how wrong was I?
This HP mouse is really easy to start, just plug in and your away! It's easy to use and is the best mouse to buy for laptop users! The only problem is that its little meaning after hours of playing games, as I do, my hand gets cramp but still great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and click
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel1801
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is an attractive little mouse and a bargain price considering it is a well known name. No fuss involved just plug in and click. Nothing could be easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vizz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Small lightweight mouse ideal for children or those with small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mighty Mouse
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it should, have had no problems with this mouse and would recommend without hesitation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By boethius
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good product that does the job at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mighty mouse
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:York
Age:35 to 44
"Nice little thing for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mouse
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By biker13
From:Stocksbridge, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"works fine no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for a laptop
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debc
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good product for the price. Works well on laptop.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a mouse that does what it should
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gwen
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement, its a cheap basic mouse & does what it should, though was a bit strange at first as it is smaller than the one its replaced, but i am getting used to it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse :)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
Age:25 to 34
"Does exactly what it is meant to do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great and light, brilliant mouse, my son will only use HP and rates this as a 5* would recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>