Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
207 of 21596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp wired mouse
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dr Zep
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good,standard,optical wired mouse at a decent price and comes with 2 year manufacturer's warranty. Recommended 100%"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverlily26
From:Lowestoft; Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cheap, well desing and works perfect just what you would expect form HP"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good mouse
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By catriley
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good make, small, manoeuvrable, the only problem I have with it is that it is quite loud when you click."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP wired mouse
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Leitrim, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product at an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By diana
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"quick, just plug in and go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is extremely well designed.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave50
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The HP X1000 Wired Mouse surprised me as it works very much better than the price would suggest. I would recommend this product as it works just as well as much more expensive models that i have used in the past."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This HP mouse was cheap, it is small but it works perfectly, if you just need a mouse I would recommend this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a mouse
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kev36663
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it's a mouse. it does mouse-y things. great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great, use it for photo editing
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it is meant to, no thrills, after all it is only a mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jeffo
From:birmingham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does the job just right for my laptop and very cheap at the price,i would recomend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hp x1000 Wired Mouse
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By daughter2
From:N.I. U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good Would recommend product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but efficent
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon09
From:Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mouse is small but it does exactly what it says on the tin..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Mouse
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By flower
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product. I bought this mouse for hazard perception test - cliking was a pleasure. Recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional but could be bigger
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pricemaster
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A perfectly serviceable computer mouse. However I would have preferred it to be larger as this would make it more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality & performance
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By skinnyhips
From:Oxon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent little mouse.... nice compact size. Works perfectly & is a pleasure to own :)
Having previously purchased 2 cheap and nasty mice from another retailer, I have learned a valuable lesson (after they both malfunctioned for no reason!).
This little mouse is dearer than my previous two, though is still very cheap to buy, and the quality is amazing in comparison to the others.
Exactly what I would expect from a decent brand... and very happy with my purchase. Absolutely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value ideal for use with a laptop where you do not want to carry a larger one around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy mouse
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By I
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased with my mouse! I find that using the laptop and manoeuvring around the screen was taking me longer than I thought. Now I have my mouse I can whiz around the screen. GREAT!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mouse
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap and works what more can you say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Cheap, Yet feels better than expensive ones!
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver Eaton
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Having a laptop, a mouse is the first thing on my wishlist and to finding a cheap and even a wired one in shops was impossible however when I found it at Argos and saw its price, I knew there must of been a catch, but how wrong was I?
This HP mouse is really easy to start, just plug in and your away! It's easy to use and is the best mouse to buy for laptop users! The only problem is that its little meaning after hours of playing games, as I do, my hand gets cramp but still great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and click
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel1801
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is an attractive little mouse and a bargain price considering it is a well known name. No fuss involved just plug in and click. Nothing could be easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>