Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
236 of 24696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good mouse
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Doublethree
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is not the cheapest mouse you can buy but you can expect it to last a lot longer than cheap ones. That is why I bought this for my mother. She's very happy with it, and that's all that matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has instant and accurate response.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John 1854
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find using this product much easier than using the touch pad on my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but good
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shoppingtilldropping
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse is approximately 9 x 5cm and so very small compared to my old one. This is okay but I imagine quite tricky to use for a man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a great purchase
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flower
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very reasonably priced purchase . Nice and small, easy to use with laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mouse
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cosmicengineer
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What is there to say? It's a mouse, it does what it's supposed to and is well priced. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Star
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good but so small to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raistlin
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price.
Easy to use and simple to install.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Birdy
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse does the job ,a good product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty good
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By acbutler
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes this mouse is good, and works on all computers with a usb port, with no need for installation. The wire is too long for me and can catch on things, but perfect if you have a usb slot at the back of your pc. Very functional and responsive, better than the touchpad on my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was pretty good.
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sultan
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap, good quality and it works fine. The wire could have been a bit longer but neither the less over all value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice solid Click
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nigel60
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price paid the performance is very good, perfect
your use with your laptop.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a USB mouse in a hurry. It does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Holz
From:Cornwall
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse is great for the price, works well and is very responsive. Got it to replace my witless mouse that was very unresponsive and in the end stopped working. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mart58
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small mouse but easely used.And comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jandoc1
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast and responsive, couldn't be more pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By berty
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little mouse does its job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good a mouse as any. Its better than a remote on as it doesn't need charging. HP are a good reliable make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cr8 2dd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money it's useful I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but effective
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bobbity
From:cheslyn hay
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a value for money product that works well, feels well, is unobtrusive in appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product review
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Omoh
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great products with ease of use and effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>