Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
189 of 19796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mouse
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap and works what more can you say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Cheap, Yet feels better than expensive ones!
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver Eaton
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Having a laptop, a mouse is the first thing on my wishlist and to finding a cheap and even a wired one in shops was impossible however when I found it at Argos and saw its price, I knew there must of been a catch, but how wrong was I?
This HP mouse is really easy to start, just plug in and your away! It's easy to use and is the best mouse to buy for laptop users! The only problem is that its little meaning after hours of playing games, as I do, my hand gets cramp but still great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and click
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel1801
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is an attractive little mouse and a bargain price considering it is a well known name. No fuss involved just plug in and click. Nothing could be easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vizz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Small lightweight mouse ideal for children or those with small hands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mighty Mouse
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it should, have had no problems with this mouse and would recommend without hesitation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By boethius
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good product that does the job at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mighty mouse
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:York
Age:35 to 44
"Nice little thing for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mouse
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By biker13
From:Stocksbridge, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"works fine no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for a laptop
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debc
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good product for the price. Works well on laptop.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a mouse that does what it should
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gwen
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a replacement, its a cheap basic mouse & does what it should, though was a bit strange at first as it is smaller than the one its replaced, but i am getting used to it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse :)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
Age:25 to 34
"Does exactly what it is meant to do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great and light, brilliant mouse, my son will only use HP and rates this as a 5* would recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more?
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought two of these to replace wireless devices that had stopped working rather too quickly for my liking. Plugged it in via USB and it was up and running in a few seconds.
Does the same job as more expensive devices so I'm pleased with it. It's optical so you don't need a mouse mat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use mouse
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By graham99
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This mouse is esily recognised by most PCs, with reliable features. I've had no problems on any surface with using it. A good buy.
The only drawback is that its rather small. Unless you have big hands, not a real problem at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little mouse
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this mouse and wasn't expecting much as was cheap but its fantastic, well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JGEFAB
From:WEST MIDS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this buy, practical and easy to use for my laptop and good price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Max195
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I recently bought a mouse from elsewhere, and it constantly stopped working.
For a fraction more I got this one it has never stopped working, comfortable to use and has a decent length of wire.
I would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great Wired mouse for the price.
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dickie
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I cannot fault this wired mouse. Had trouble with the left click on my laptop so decided to try a cheap mouse. No round ball underneath to collect dust, just the red pick-up light. Thanks HP
what a great product for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty Wired Optical Mouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works even on a black surface with little texture.
Rather smaller than I'm used to, but still easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LH100
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value and works a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>