Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
179 of 18796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse :)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
Age:25 to 34
"Does exactly what it is meant to do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great and light, brilliant mouse, my son will only use HP and rates this as a 5* would recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more?
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought two of these to replace wireless devices that had stopped working rather too quickly for my liking. Plugged it in via USB and it was up and running in a few seconds.
Does the same job as more expensive devices so I'm pleased with it. It's optical so you don't need a mouse mat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use mouse
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By graham99
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"This mouse is esily recognised by most PCs, with reliable features. I've had no problems on any surface with using it. A good buy.
The only drawback is that its rather small. Unless you have big hands, not a real problem at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little mouse
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jack
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this mouse and wasn't expecting much as was cheap but its fantastic, well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JGEFAB
From:WEST MIDS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this buy, practical and easy to use for my laptop and good price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Max195
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I recently bought a mouse from elsewhere, and it constantly stopped working.
For a fraction more I got this one it has never stopped working, comfortable to use and has a decent length of wire.
I would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great Wired mouse for the price.
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dickie
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I cannot fault this wired mouse. Had trouble with the left click on my laptop so decided to try a cheap mouse. No round ball underneath to collect dust, just the red pick-up light. Thanks HP
what a great product for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty Wired Optical Mouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works even on a black surface with little texture.
Rather smaller than I'm used to, but still easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LH100
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value and works a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mouse / Best Price
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jcuvdb
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"An excellent mouse for an excellent price. Small, easy to use, no installation needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By naggingcowbag
From:Ashby De La Zouch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good mouse , works well , good price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a great little mouse!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:West yorshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Easy to use.
Does all it says on the tin.
Would recommend this to anyone needing a good value mouse.
Ours is now house trained!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain buy
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What a great bargain .Works great just plug in and your away
size is great too just pop into your pocket for using with a laptop
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP WIRED MOUSE
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"GOT IT AS A SPARE AS MY OTHER IS WIRELESS, AND NEEDS BATTERIES. IT IS NICE TO HANDLE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TommyP
Age:25 to 34
"Good product at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Wired Mouse
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill05
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The mouse is ideal - works a treat & very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says On The Tin
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Den
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for my needs - attached to my HP laptop. Just plug in USB and go with no faffing about. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Got this for use with laptop occasionally at a distance.
Seems to work well for a low cost, seems large enough
unless you have big hands!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp x1000 wired mouse
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:Pontardawe, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very happy with purchase light weight and easy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>