Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
317 of 33196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP MOUSE
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS PRODUCT IS MUCH EASY TO USE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but effective
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This low-cost mouse is excellent. It has a sturdy design and lasts longer than many others of higher cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job but feels a little small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is easy just connect and go, no complications. easy to use and extremely good value for money.
Would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small is beautiful
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is pocket-sized! It's ideal for anyone who, like me, has quite small hands, and it also fits into small pockets which is great if you're travelling with a laptop. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and found it both responsive and comfortable to use. Recommended for small people only - anyone with large hands might struggle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wired mouse
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent and very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Only lasted a week "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well enough, but smaller than expected.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Performance wise it's everything you'd expect from a budget priced mouse, perfect for anyone who wants a mouse for your everyday computer needs, but it is very small. If you've also been blessed with hands that could crush a man's head, think about looking for something else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrew, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FAB for the price would recommend this to anybody great little item to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLANT MOUSE
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ware, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wired optical mouse with scroll button works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a mouse for my laptop and initially thought wireless, but , came across this item and decided to purchase. Great value, ample length on the cable very responsive and it takes the pressure off your touchpad. Just plug and go, excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for the price and a good size for your hand.
easy to use as smooth control.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light & easy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mouse was so easy to set up, easy to use for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy for my 7year old to use and he said is very comfortable to manuver .. I tried it and was very good for both myself & my children no complaining from the children which I find hard to believe, because they complain on very thing when it comes to do home work or do anything with the computer. Thank you for HP "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son. His only complaint so far is the size. A bit small. Otherwise good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mouse works exactly how expected and should, the only downside to it is that it is quite small and causes slight discomfort due to this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wired mouse
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought it together with HP laptop. I read in the reviews that laptop was not touch screen so I bought the mouse but forgot that their would be a touch pad. Don't get to use it yet but I liked the design etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice functional mouse
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual good quality from HP, plug&play worked fine on Sony PC. Seems like good price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just plugged it in and used it. Very roly and responsive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>