Top-rated product

HP X1000 Wired Mouse.

<p>The perfect companion to any laptop, this HP X1000 compact wired mouse will improve usability for those who hate the fuss of touchpads. Three buttons make it suitable for right or left hand use and a USB connection means it's easily detached and transported.</p><ul><li>Includes HP mouse X1000 with optical sensor and documentation.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 886112723255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(484 reviews) 461
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
348
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
466 of 48496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality mouse for its price
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product for me was very responsive and comfortable as well as very functional for most uses. Would highly recommend for a cheap priced mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap mouse
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic mouse works well. Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got a happy child.
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use,runs smoothly no sticking,just perfect for hands that don't work to well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great mouse so easy to install and be used on laptops too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with my purchase my HP Mouse works very good and the price is a good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and chearful
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" cheap and good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well with my PC
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenwich, Royal Borough of Greenwich, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP X1000 Wired Mouse
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable price for an excellent little gadget. Fully recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:folkestone
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well priced and very durable. You cannot go wrong with an HP product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CUTE MOUSE
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS IS A VERY COMFORTABLE MOUSE TO USE. FITS NEATLY INTO THE PALM WHATEVER SIZE HAND. EASY TO USE....PLUG IN A GO!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality good price well worth the money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse was easy to install, very responsive well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well...very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had my mouse up and running in no time at all good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy quick ordering/reservation collection. Value for money, excellent item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughters laptop to make homework easier. Great product. Excellent value. Just plug in and it's ready to go. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would recommend this mouse for its value and ease of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value mouse
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a spare, but it is so light and responsive, that we have been using it instead of our wireless one! Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP X1000 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels nice in hand , easy to use . Overall very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>