Top-rated product

Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.

<p>Ideal for laptops and desktop PCs, the Dynamode 6 port memory card reader would also be a great purchase for anyone interested in digital photography. With no external power required, the device is able to read 55 different types of memory card.</p><ul><li>Plug and play. USB connectivity.</li><li>Compatible with Windows 98 and later, Mac OS 10 and later.</li><li>EAN: 8400800010810.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.105 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
16 of 1984%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Review 1 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly made
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrs jo
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was badly made, for example, the CF card slot was out of line and it was difficult to insert the card. Also the mini usb slot for the lead was also out of line."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 bit of kit
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spowieuk
From:Northamptonahire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic bit of kit, would recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A very good Memory Reader it managed to download my photos in no time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nikeisha1
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value for money. Product works well so far (been one month since i bought it). Guaranteed by argos for one year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By shents
Age:55 to 64
"does the job handy to have if you have a few different cards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product takes most types of memory card
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Uncle
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My digital camera uses the xd memory card. The stores do not seem to stock these now so it was really useful for me to transfer my photos to the computer with this product and then re-use the card I already had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley26
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this to download all my holiday photos & was very pleased with the results"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Misskelley
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this product as it is small and very light weight so it is very easy to keep with me when I am on the go. Would have gave 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact the plastic overlapped the part where you plug in the wire making it extremely hard for me to put the cable in. Check your products ARGOS! Other than that I absolutely love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I needed
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Autumn
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"this product worked perfectly, has had no problems whatsoever, looks surprisingly nice, and has had literally no problems at all.
it did exactly as advertised, and what was needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"nothing special but does the job good enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed to.
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Skypilot
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Small, mobile and convenient memory card
reader that covers most, if not all of the popular
memory card formats.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very neat, compact and functional
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent - does exactly what a says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevan
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Don't waste your time and money buying this product. Caused intermittent connection problems. I got so annoyed with it I threw it in the bin. I could not be bothered with returning it to the store and getting A refund and waiting a long time in a que to see somebody and then explaining the problem over and over again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
3of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this card reader because 2 of my memory cards, in my phone, wasn't being recognised. when I used the card reader with 1 of the memory cards it worked perfectly, I was able to transfer what was on memory card on to my computer but when I tried to do the same with the other, the reader wouldn't recognised it, so I was able to save memory from 1 of my sd cards. I'm wondering if I had bought a different reader whether or not it would have read the other sd card, but I'm not going to bother buying another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fell to bits on 1st use
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Complete Rubbish.
fell to bits on 1st use... Tried to insert CF memory card and the product came apart into 3 pieces..... the 2 outer covers and the small circuit board from inside.
Very cheaply made... more suitable to find inside Christmas cracker.Should be on sale for 99p"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
55-in-1 memory card
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The reader is very compact indeed and works perfectly. Smart looker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recomended
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By roly
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy install very fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Seb
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I'm using the earlier iMac and they lack the card reader. This item made my live so much easier. Really nice, good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dynamode 6 Port Memory Card Reader.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product