Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.

<p>TP Link's Powerline adaptor takes advantage of your home's existing electric wires to transfer data while transferring power. That means, with no additional wiring required, users can simply plug the adapter into existing power sockets and establish networking infrastructure in a flash.</p><ul><li>HomePlug AV standard compliant, high-speed data transfer rate of up to 200Mbps, ideal for HD video streaming and online gaming.</li><li>Integrated power socket to allow additional devices access to power.</li><li>Suitable for Smart TV, gaming, downloads, streaming music etc.</li><li>Best used with extend network, connect IPTV &amp; NAS.</li><li>Compatible with compatible with all Homeplug AV standard products.</li><li>Connects via Electrical power socket and ethernet port connection.</li><li>Requires a broadband connection.</li><li>Transfer speed up to 200Mbps.</li><li>128-bit AES encryption, wireless security.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Includes powerline ethernet adapter x 2, ethernet cable (RJ45) x 2, resource CD and a quick install guide.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>Size L21, W13.5, D8.8cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6935364031602.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Gadget.
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rod
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this because my TV is a long way from my router. This does the job easily. Well recommended...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil Atkinson
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These Powerline adapters work as it says on the tin. Just plug them in, press & single button on each adapter & everything works as it should; very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Teejay
From:Gloucester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Old set of cheaper branded model broke. Thanks to Argos i got these at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"open the box,setup,works cant ask for more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for job
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good buy done the job and working brill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this as my Virgin Tivo box was not installed in the same room as the superhub. I needed this type as I only have one socket nearby and was able to plug the extension lead into it. Using this adds your Tivo to your home network allowing you to use the TV anywhere app."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked straight out of the box!
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this to link Sky+ box to my router which is located in a different room and I live in a rented flat so not possible to set up wires all over the place! It was very easy to set up, the instructions are clear and it worked straight out of the box! Would definitely purchase again if needed to extend my wired network. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By G1zza
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Plugged in and away we went, very quick and easy, no need to sync as it suggested. Linked another wireless router to it so now the whole house has full coverage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is my second pair of powerlines my main ones are in the wall and these are in the main ones;)..I have bt infinity 63 meg and with these I still get over fifty six so I am very pleased....they paired really easy and have had no drops in signal..can't complain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The enclosed instructions could be more comprehensive but the actual product is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great device for poor wifi signal
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By J
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really great alternative to a poor wifi signal and great with the through plug option.
One watchout, when trying to sync both units they need to be side by side in a double socket before moving them apart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By richiexl5
From:GTR Manchester.
"Got these from Argos and spent over an hour trying to get them to pair-up around the house. I gave up and took them back. I did what it said to do but had no success, I had to get an engineer in to do the job, and with a different pair he got them up and running in seconds. The strange thing is the ones that worked are made by the same firm, but cost more and have more about them, two ether net ports instead of one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solution.
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By stonekeeper
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Worked straight out of the box.
Used to connect satelite tv to home hub.
No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this item £20 cheaper than the retail price, was very pleased with the purchase.
Set up took minutes so easy to use. Recommend very highly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best network purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product.Very easy to install and set up. Very pleased with the performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TP-LINK AV200
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bungo
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"An excellent product. I have been trying for sometime to find an easy way to use ethernet in the whole house. This is it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have my wireless router in the lounge room. This is where I use my I Pad. But my desk top,lap top and printer is are in the study. These plugs allow me to move from room to room, without taking the router. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:SOUTH LONDON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"DOING WORK IN HOUSE AND WANTED INTERNET IN OTHER ROOM WHICH WIRELESS WOULD NOT SERVE. AS IT SAYS. PLUG AND PLAY. DID THE JOB AND FAST ENOUGH FOR FILM STREAMING"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug in and Play.
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim G
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"So easy to install and use following the clear instructions. I was using it within a few minutes of "opening the box"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TP-LINK AV200+ Powerline with AC Pass Through - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Janski
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Enabled my computers to remain connected to the internet while they were moved around during building works. They work well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>