Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.

These iLuv ISP70 portable speakers are powered via your USB connection to your PC, Mac or Laptop computers. They feature built in volume control and offer surprisingly loud and clear, high quality stereo sound. The vibrant purple colour also make these speakers stand out from the crowd. Purple.Stereo Cube Speakers for your Mac, PC and Laptops.USB powered (5V DC).Built in Volume control.Compatible with Compatible with MAC, PC and Laptops.USB connection.Internal power supply.Easy install.Volume controls.Plug and play.Headphone jack.Satellite speakers:2 x 1.8 watt satellite speakers.Size H7.1, W7.1, D7.1cm.General information:EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5018379170076.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
Review 1 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Oxford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I highly recommend them, good value for money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good sound for such small speakers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iLuv ISP70 Speakers review
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I'd read a review saying how good these tiny speakers are and they looked ideal for a relative who likes music, has an eye for design and doesn't like clutter on her small desk.
The speakers have a very clear sound - Obviously the size does limit the bass response a little but are still a pleasure to listen to and they look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute cube speakers
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By liz
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"these are great value for money, not only look great but great sound, was delighted with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing speakers
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MaryAnn
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These speakers are amazing and are of good quality, for the price bought. I bought them just for university to enhance the sound of my laptop and I was quit surprised as to how good they are. Being reasonably small they are easy to move around and take anywhere.In terms of the sound its is moderately amplified and the that's one of the reasons I love MY speakers. I would rate it a 5 but I've only had it for a short period but so far so good i'm loving it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The small speakers that go a long wal
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:United Kingdom (England)
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Compact and attractive, they sit well on a computer desk without wobbling or falling over like taller, narrow speakers.
They are easy to use and powerful enough for any situation short of an actual disco party.
One of the best purchases I made last year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good, works well
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By brinks
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?Work
"what more could you want? love this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
This review is from:iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By alex
From:cambridge
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"These speakers offer amazing sound quality for the price. The design is sleek and modern. One down side is the amount of wires needed, they tend to get tangled alot. Overall they are AMAZING. A must have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iLuv ISP170 Stereo Cube Speakers - Purple.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product