Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.

<p>Store, protect and transfer your video, music, or photo files with the compact and pretty in pink Sandisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB flash drive. With its simple slider design, it's perfect for taking your favourite files with you. You can also keep your data safe from prying eyes with the included SanDisk SecureAccess software.</p><ul><li>Protect private files with Sandisk Secure Access software. Includes added protection of secure online backup (up to 2GB optionally available) offered by YuuWaa. Great for key chains.</li><li>Blue.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>Read, write, erase.</li><li>8GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>Password protected.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 619659074975.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real men wear pink...
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheap and cheerful.
Does the job.
Never goes missing as it is pink...
Sometimes you have to hold the switch to plug into a usb socket otherwise it will slide back - even if locked in position.
Otherwise a great price and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great value
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kiesha
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I only wanted a memory stick to use with my Xbox and this is perfect. Works well. No problems at all. Nice little size too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy size
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By stella
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice colour pink and folds locks in easily handy little devic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good flash drive...
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosa
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent click & reserve service, as always, from Argos.
Flash Drive just what I needed, does everything I expected it to do, excellent value for money, I purchased at half price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Small enough for the pocket but big in capacity.
Bought two because of the price & have had before with no problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:45 to 54
" great price and colour ..........very girly but i am a girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Varsha
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter and she has no really likes it, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Fife, Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good size of memory for price and is very neat and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gavin
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value product reliable etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use, nicely priced, and a cover on conector "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Angiiex3
From:UK
" A really good product! Well worth buying, it was perfect for what i needed it for and it was easy to use too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for a computer girl with everything
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jones's of Brynaman
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My sister has just bought her first laptop computer; what an ideal gift – something pink to hold all her personal information. It also folds over to keep the inner connection safe and clean when in her handbag. What more do you want? It has a good memory for its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Once formatted, perfectly functional.
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By James3670
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I would highly recommend formatting this flash drive before using it as an affordable storage device. The software installed on it (as bought) is awfully invasive, and requires a paid subscription in order to store ones data online, having tried this, purely as an experiment, I found it to be agonisingly slow. On seeing the obligations regarding payment for further storage, I (with some difficulty) managed to wipe all traces of the application from my pc. Wiped (formatted) the drive, and now have an affordable, and fast additional/removable storage device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
This review is from:SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, Just what i needed
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I was looking for a cheap effective memory stick to keep important school work and homework on. I was browsing the argos sale and found this at an excellent price. It works amazingly and has more than enough storage for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
This review is from:SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best spur of the moment buy
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By BigBlue
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" needed to get usb drive for the kids for school/college etc and decided to get one for myself as well. I was nicely surprised at its neat and compact design. No caps to lose ensuring that there is no need to worry about dust accumulation in the usb connection.
will become part of my reliable equipment stache enough to say I'd buy the product again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
This review is from:SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By tara
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i have already told friends bout it because it is gr8. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Edge 8GB USB Flash Drive - Pink.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product