Top-rated product

Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>Transfer your files, photos and videos in style with the Integral Noir 16GB flash drive. The sleek, black casing is complimented by the clever design which allows the user to store the cap on the end of the flash drive when in use.</p><ul><li>Compact design.</li><li>Black.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>16GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN: 5055288421370.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CB
From:GB
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the can. Fast ,easy and good value... No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziestar
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Probably early days but so far no cons with this product. It does what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says, very neat and easy to use, plus value fir money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little memory stick
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Di59
Age:55 to 64
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does just what it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
usb storage
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloydyoidy
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not the best looking storage device and no indication lights, but good value for size of data storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says it does
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By YorkshireBetty
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just wanted an easy to use flash drive to back up some photos, this was picked up by my laptop straight away, I copied over the files in a couple of minutes - Job done. I definitely get another when I need some more portable storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but good
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Moztech
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Pros - fast, cheap
Cons - No packaging, no holder, lid is easy to loose.
Having said the above in fact I would buy again as it performed well for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to use
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By irene
From:down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my sons school work. He is very pleased with it and its got great storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lecook
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sturdy usb with plenty memory."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Clydebank,Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I needed to back up some files. I had no more discs left. So when I saw this Item I thought I would try this out and I am glad I did because it is a Excellent buy it back up the files I needed to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BrianMc
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it does. Good product and very well priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerfull
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just a large memory stick with no trachy software on it. Slight downside, there is no LED telling you its being accessed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
usb stick
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant. good for college work.
good for keeping photos on their as well (photography pics)
i would like to recommend this..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory stick
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By scatbag1
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent , does the job perfectly, good value for money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Back up
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jinty
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to make a back up of windows 8, so much easier than all those discs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stix1812
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent device. Have had no problems with my PC recognising it (unlike others I have unfortunately bought) and very fast.
Highly recomended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Used this to extend memory on an xbox 360 - works extremely well and with no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Value
Posted22 October 2012
Customer avatar
By je55
From:East Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A 16GB USB hard drive at a terrific price. Delivered quickly and cheaper than driving to pick up. At this price you really can't go wrong, if you need a 16GB Usb H/D buy it!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By jules
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This memory stick is great value, most like it are twice the price, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Uk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Its a really good product to buy, and if you have a lot of work and you need to a good place to store it, this is the perfect product for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>