Top-rated product

Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>Transfer your files, photos and videos in style with the Integral Noir 16GB flash drive. The sleek, black casing is complimented by the clever design which allows the user to store the cap on the end of the flash drive when in use.</p><ul><li>Compact design.</li><li>Black.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>16GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN: 5055288421370.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works, no set up required
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smjorl
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"16gb of storage for as good a price as anywhere else, this product works without any set up and is fairly fast transferring data."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma Rules!
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great stick - no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fussy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value for money. Only one small fault - protective cap a bit loose when put on the other when using flash drive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted09 May 2014
Customer avatar
By click
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a great item and does everything it is suppose to, for the price a fantastic product at a great price, highly recommend....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred of the West
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pepsi
From:Rochdale
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good it works well does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CB
From:GB
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the can. Fast ,easy and good value... No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziestar
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Probably early days but so far no cons with this product. It does what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angela
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says, very neat and easy to use, plus value fir money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little memory stick
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Di59
Age:55 to 64
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does just what it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
usb storage
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloydyoidy
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not the best looking storage device and no indication lights, but good value for size of data storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says it does
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By YorkshireBetty
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just wanted an easy to use flash drive to back up some photos, this was picked up by my laptop straight away, I copied over the files in a couple of minutes - Job done. I definitely get another when I need some more portable storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but good
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Moztech
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Pros - fast, cheap
Cons - No packaging, no holder, lid is easy to loose.
Having said the above in fact I would buy again as it performed well for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to use
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By irene
From:down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my sons school work. He is very pleased with it and its got great storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lecook
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sturdy usb with plenty memory."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Clydebank,Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I needed to back up some files. I had no more discs left. So when I saw this Item I thought I would try this out and I am glad I did because it is a Excellent buy it back up the files I needed to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BrianMc
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it does. Good product and very well priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerfull
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bedford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just a large memory stick with no trachy software on it. Slight downside, there is no LED telling you its being accessed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
usb stick
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant. good for college work.
good for keeping photos on their as well (photography pics)
i would like to recommend this..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral Noir 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory stick
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By scatbag1
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent , does the job perfectly, good value for money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>