Top-rated product

Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>Transfer your files, photos and videos with the Integral Noir 32GB flash drive. The sleek, black casing is complimented by the clever design which allows the user to store the cap on the end of the flash drive when in use.</p><ul><li>Compact design.</li><li>Black.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN: 5055288421387.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.807 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 of 57100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mira
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have used this to make a rescue back up , easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flash Drive
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Snif
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it's meant to do - no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item to fit into the smallest handbag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cuddleme
From:Mid. Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"lots and lots of various things can be saved on this flash drive photos music and other thing of importance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is exactly what I need and expected
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Flash drive is exactly what I expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge storage space
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this flash drive to play my mp3s in the car, i transferred about 1250 tracks in a pretty quick time from my P.C. and i've hardly dented the 32gb memory. the only fault i've found with it is the cap that covers the usb. plug when the drive is in use pushes onto the back of the drive but falls off when driving, not really a problem i know but thought i'd mention it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this item states that it is 32gb when in fact it is 28gb but still if I needed another one I would still buy this one it is priced reasonably well small and compact"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full marks
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This memory stick is great. I used it to back-up my laptop. Don't be put off by the fact that the cover is a cap. As soon as you remove the cap push the cap onto the rear end and you won't lose it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my third USB Flash Drive product I have bought and ultimately the best. I recommend that you to buy this first before anything else of similar fashion. The price was also a decisive factor in my decision. The cheapest by far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flash Drive
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product. Plenty of space for my recovery/backups.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Flash drive
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronx
From:London. England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this is a good value Flash Drive, easy to
connect and a good storage space of slightly under 32gb,
one small omission is the lack of a light to show that data
is being sent, apart from that, it's a solid usb stick, would
recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money accessory
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Holly Dolly Hythe
From:Hythe, Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have found this compact and useful. Superb value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works well, has been reliable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job quickly
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jessica76
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I needed this to transfer files from my old PC to my new laptop, including 20 GB of music. All my PC files transferred onto the 32 GB USB drive in 30-60 mins, much faster than the 16 hours + it would have taken over Wifi. Glad I bought the USB stick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tarranbob
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This offers the best value you can buy anywhere!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By crispy
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does what it says on the box and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 mb flash drive
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I used this as a extra for my sons XBox 360 once I plugged this into his x box I down loaded a 8 mb game in less than 25 minutes with plenty more left on the flash drive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bumbellina
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Recommended. Item as described. Got a further £5 off with my Click & Collect voucher card. Very happy. Would buy another if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit mis-leading on size
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By thr trainguy
From:Swadlincote DE12, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although advertised as 32GB and sold as 32GB, the actual storage of this USB Flash Drive is just 29.4GB, which was quite surprising, however it will hold more than enough of what you wish to use it for. I myself managed to load 158 videos of various Mb's as well as music, pictures and documents and I still had a good 14Gb unused. Overall for the price it is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone. Argos please take note of the actual Gb size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usb stick
Posted09 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ice-1
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works fine, does what I need it to. Looks bland and is all black so it can at times be easy to misplace on a slightly cluttered desktop. Comes with hole in base for attaching key ring etc which I have done so it is easier to take with me without losing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By maggot
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Did what we wanted it to - transferred everything from our old pc to the new one in one go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>