Top-rated product

Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>Transfer your files, photos and videos with the Integral Noir 32GB flash drive. The sleek, black casing is complimented by the clever design which allows the user to store the cap on the end of the flash drive when in use.</p><ul><li>Compact design.</li><li>Black.</li><li>Write speed 3Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 12Mbps.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN: 5055288421387.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ecky
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works well a good. Little items I have longed for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lexxi
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money great for recording off tv plenty storage very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly as it says
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By g and p
From:honiton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"not the first one l have bought, others for family, would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used for Laptop Backup
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AJM26
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just bought a new laptop and needed to make a recovery drive so I bought this 32GB Drive for the job .
Plugged it in the Laptop and made the backup ...just as well.
Pc was only 2days old and a update sent the windows 8 faulty ( IT CAN HAPPEN)
So plugged in the flash drive and it downloaded windows/drives etc back to the lap top brand new.
I was so glad I had bought and made this back up and I know it works should the system ever fail again .
Make yourself a back up Guy n girls its so easy .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLASH DRIVE
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item, Great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC !!!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By THE HORSE
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"OVER THE MOON WITH THIS I CONVERTED ALL MY MUSIC FROM MY PC ONTO IT, THOUSANDS OF SONGS FIT ONTO IT WITH LOADS OF ROOM TO SPARE.
IT PLUGS STRAIGHT INTO THE SOUND SYSTEM IN MY VAN NO MORE FIDDLING ABOUT CHANGING CDS ANYMORE AS EVERYTHING IS STORED ONTO THIS SMALL COMPACT MEMORY STICK. DEAD EASY TO USE. DEFO RECOMMEND.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ben
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral noir 32GB USB Flash Drive
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Axl666fwd
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good easy set up and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon59
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does a great job. Bought it to back up computer and done the job extremely well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bigdave
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This 32 gb item was on sale at the time, for the same price as the 16 gb one, which made it an excellent buy. It did the job without any problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product at a good price
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sulan
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"works on par with other USB sticks.. however the build quality is very flimsy casing. could crack the plastic very easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jel
From:Hope Valley, Derbyshire S33, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for tv recording storage works well and was good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small is Beautiful!!
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very tiny but so much space to use. Slip it in your wallet, pocket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is exceptional value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By swadite
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product does exactly what I bought it for ,good capacity and compact design,would definitely purchase again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is designed to do.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
Age:55 to 64
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One of the few computer related items that I have purchased from Argos that wasn't pre-owned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparker
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My sons needed more memory to install and play a game on their xbox. Looked at product for Xbox and as cash was low chose this product instead . Worked fine and although a little slower for downloading saves info fine and not had any problems with it. Great value for money very happy with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PaulMW
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had a few of these, different capacities, never any problem with them - works first time every time. Nice slim shape to fit in tight spaces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this to keep photos on for a photo frame works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The flash drive does exactly what it says on the box. Actually bought to download movies and watch on my DVD player which has USB connectivity - works a treat. Neat and not unnecessarily brightly coloured. Recommended A+"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral Noir 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 GB integral usb
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By wisewilliam
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A really useful sized usb and easy to use as well as excellent value for a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>