Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>For unique and colourful file storage, look no further than the standout SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive. The pop design protects and hides the connector from any damage. Password protect and encrypt files with consummate ease, preventing your data from falling into the wrong hands with this stylish device.</p><ul><li>USB Flash drive users looking for a unique and intriguing storage device, with a fun pattern or design to match their peronality and spontaneity, to store and share their photos, vidoes, music and other files for home and school. Additional secure online storage, offered by Yuu Waa to access from any web browser. Store and Transfer your videos, music, photos or other files. </li><li>White.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>Read, write, erase.</li><li>16GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>Password protected.</li><li>EAN: 619659081607.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and does the job
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was on offer when I bought it, it does the job and is bright enough to find in the bottom of my handbag when I need it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
San Disk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz from Hamilton
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Plugged in to USB port, set up passwords, then wanted me to format. Worst product ever, wouldn't recommend at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lloydcuk
Age:25 to 34
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cool little thing so small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sasha
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son. he needed some more storage space for his games. It does the job, no complaint at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but a bit flimsy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Vibs
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product but is a bit flimsy, as it clicks itself open in my bag quite often. Good storage for the price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Computer person
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:17 or under
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's alright it just feels like your going to snap it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Apple MacBook Pro ME664 15 Inch Retina Laptop i7, 256 Flash.
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use this for extra Xbox storage!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in the hope it would give my old Xbox a much needed memory boost to support Grand Theft Auto 5. Great value for money and neat design, plus saved me a small fortune had I opted for an official Xbox flash drive. Would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USB flash drive
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By powerpeople
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Like this, very easy to use and great design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
looks good but breaks easily
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jo
From:east sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this, broke at the joint within a couple of days of having it, I have put it back together but wouldn't recommend it to anyone, it looks pretty, and the design is nifty, but poorly made. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky memory
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very cool looking memory stick, but my only worry is that it is so thin and small it could be lost easily! You get a lot of memory for your money. It also has a vault you can password protect your documents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is what it is
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By rog
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" not much you can say about it. it works and is small and lightweight, you might say flimsy but o.k. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product...
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By neuck42
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great little flash drive, tiny, very portable & @ a great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not room
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bren
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" got this to back up computer not big enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr T
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great bit of kit for the price, only concern is quite flimsy plastic, so may not last the test of time, but the Price im not too bothered . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought 2 off these for myself and girlfriend, great value and good cappacity on card, only downside is about 1gb was taken up with all sandisk junk which is easy to remove. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cwlans
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ideal to create windows 8 recovery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lu
From:Walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a decent memory stick to make back ups of my computer and transport work to and from home so i needed alot of memory. This is decent but so small i think im going to lose or break it. It also has the software to create an online back up too. Installation is pretty easy, pretty much does it itself. I am please with the product it looks good and does the job i wanted it for. My only concern would be the daintiness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Pop 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5