Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.

<p>Monitor:</p><ul><li>20in LED display.</li><li>Resolution 1600 x 900 pixels.</li><li>Brightness 200cd/m2.</li><li>Contrast ratio 20000000:1.</li><li>Pixel pitch 0.27mm.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting.</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>D-Sub.</li><li>Analogue input.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Power saving facility.</li><li>Size H361, W444, D175cm.</li><li>Weight 3.02kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4038986101684.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Review 1 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AOC 20" MONOTOR
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By paulr
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good product.excellent value,so easy to buy online..would recommend...5 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Why
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Reserved item which was ready for collection so far happy with the performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Km
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good stuf. Easy to set up. Easy to use not very expensive, I would recommend some body to buy the monitor! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is serviceable.
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I wanted a simple, basic monitor to go with my mac mini. This one does the job and is value for money. But it is supposed to tilt on its base, and does not do so under moderate pressure; I am afraid to exert greater pressure for fear of breaking the base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
By pobsy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A Great Purchase, Only Fault no Speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:linwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am so happy with the 20inch screen and it is so light and doesn't take up a lot of space like my last one did I recommend this screen to anyone.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Perfect does what it says on the box
Ideal for my home office.
Easy set up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ali C
From:Kent
" I am not a "gamer" just need the screen for normal office type work, surfing the net and watching catch up tv. Absolutely no problems. A little tricky to change screen settings initially, but that is down to my lack of ability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosalie
From:UK
" Very easy to install this screen, just plug in and wait. Sturdy and stable for the price.
A previous review said the save mode light stayed on when you turn the PC off, not quite true, one just needs to press the OFF button under the screen to put it to sleep and save energy.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By diane
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This monitor is all that I require, really good value for the price paid.
would recommend to friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No issues so far
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Bought for?Entertainment
" I don't know much about this sort of thing, so I can't give much technical detail, but I brought this to be a second monitor for my laptop, which it now is, seems to be working fine if a bit slow to turn on. picture seems decent, and it doesn't take up a lot of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By jolou
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
" The size and clarity of the screen are excellent. However the switch is difficult to find at first as it is underneath the screen and takes some getting used tol Also the light to show whether it is on or off can only be seen if you bend down and look underneath. Otherwise a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PC MONITOR
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
" good relatively inexpensive monitor - only downside is the screen controls are on the bottom edge of the screen and impossible to see their function in anything but bright daylight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Isobel
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" really pleased with it as the big screen makes a big difference, would recommend it to anyone who is considering buying one don't hesitate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good well priced browser
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Michael49
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
" I have had no problems at all with this product.
The clarity of the graphics is excellent and the price is very reasonable.
There are four control buttons on the bottom edge of th screen including the on / off switch, there is also a stanby light which glows when the monitor is not in use.The package includes a VGA cable.
Note: After setting up this monitor I had to go into my computers settings in the control panel (display settings) and set the resolution for the monitor. there is an option there to do this automatticaly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for AOC E2050SWN 20 Inch Widescreen WLED Monitor.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product