Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.

<p>A classic yet stylish timepiece this men's Seiko watch has a sleek stainless steel case and bracelet strap which looks smart against the black simplistic dial.</p><ul><li>Model number SGGA11P1.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver-coloured stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Self adjustable links.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4954628098320 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Review 1 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This watch is a present for one of my work colleagues for his 'special' birthday. I always buy Seiko watches, they're superbly made and well priced - this was no exception. Bought for half price in the sale, the watch is lovely and I'm looking forward to suprising him with it. 10/10 thanks :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So decent
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Zeeshan
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's look very professional and decent I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and Reliability
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BA
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have had many Seiko watches over the years. They dont go wrong and keep perfect time and I am confidant that my latest aquisition will do the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Watch
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my husband and happy to say that he is really pleased with the quality and style. Great bargain, as this was reduced, however would have been excellent value at the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Hamilton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"is an excellent watch for a little money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Watch
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just as described except for luminous paint on hands and hour markers which was a bonus making it easy to read at night as well as by day. The staff at Liskeard Argos Exrta were excellent and adjusted the strap for me while I waited so that it fitted perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seiko watch
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fabulous practical and great looking watch. Have had one similar for 20 years and it was scratched so this is an exact replcement.
Not many watches have day and date nowadays so easy to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Riaz
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Thanks I am very satisfied my purchase and I recommended to my all friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish looking watch
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"stylish looking watch. Appears to be a more expensive than it is. Great value for money..Argos price was the best. Argos' Reserve and Purchase facility is very useful.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this watch for my father for Christmas as he wanted a watch with a date on. Had a look at it before I bought it as I thought it might be a bit cheap looking from the photo but it it is very nice and a lot nicer than in the photo. Date is very clear and is a very nice looking watch ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko watch
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely watch, very elegant and not too bulky. A big fan of Seiko and this one didn't disappoint and good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Style
Posted24 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as a 21st Birthday present. Very smart looking. Pity that the strap is too big - must find a way for grandson to alter it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seiko Men's Black Dial Bracelet Watch.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product