Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L100, W70cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L24.5, W24.5, D77cm.</li><li>Weight 12.2kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
144 of 14798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Cot
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By daveherts
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for occasional stays by our 3month old granddaughter. Easy to put up, good quality, and the bassinett is really good for such a young baby, parents don't have to reach down to bottom of cot during the night. Also comes with a fixable changing mat and mobile. great value, and will get a good number of uses as it's a decent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot x
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa 81
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very much over the moon and granddaughter had a great night sleep first time since birth x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By katie25
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will recommend this product. My lil one sleeps in this when he stays with his nanny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put up great quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mothermillie
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this recently and put it up straight away. The basic travel cot is so quick and easy to erect it's great, and the bassinet for younger babies easy to use too.
Wheels on the bottom are brilliant and the changing mat accessories comes in handy.
Quick and compact and you can wheel it when it's packed up as well so all in all I'm happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The colour & extra's was great
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lil
From:Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got the traveling cot of Argos as it was better price & service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied customer
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By leia89
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase, it's a great product and the service and staff were also great. Really friendly service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot review
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie101
From:North shields
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put up, sturdy, changing mat very handy. Quite heavy when folded up but overall very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roche
From:Cork
Age:25 to 34
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Highly recommend product as temporary bed if baby is in between crib / cot stage! Fitting matter inside from mothercare was the best advice I got. High enough for our Newfoundland to look but not not touch son. Easy to clean also. Split level is excellent for younger child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucky
From:Ascot, Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead SL5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This travel cot was perfect for my 14 week old baby..I would highly recommend it.. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Cot
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By KL61
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Fully operational in minutes. Used daily as day bed for new-born. Have not taken down to pack yet so unable to rate this operation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Esor
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my neice and we love it, we've only just had it for a few weeks. But when she slept in it, she slept throughout the night no problem. The only thing I might add is that we added some padding to make her more comfortable. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarahb
Age:25 to 34
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this when it was reduced, haven't really used it myself as it was brought to be up the grandparents house for when my son stops over they haven't said anything negative about it they like how it has the changing unit on the one side and that it has the newborn nest so they don't have to bend right to the bottom of cot to lie my son down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Frosty Lou
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has great features which I consider the 'bare necessities' - change table and bassinet for a newborn. Nothing fancy but that's reflected in the price and I feel based on value for money it's competitively priced.
Easy to set up with initial use of instructions, I would say fitting all the pieces into the carry bag on disassembly is more of a challenge.
Other reviews suggest additional mattress required but my newborn has been happy just as it comes so perhaps try it first and see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amaly
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase,I bought it for my baby girl and it's briliant and useful,thank a lot Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bella
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ely good except the mattress is hard but I just added blankets to make it work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant travel cot
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vickster
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value, compact & added features
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely made up with this travel cot, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cot - but needs separate mattress
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LR
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with the cot - but will need a separate mattress. Great price at Argos too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby start delux travle cot
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By preggers 2015
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have to say this product is amazing not only I don't have to bend down to change my baby's bum I don't even have to bend down to put her back to sleep either its all raised and its easy to take down too and you can take to other places "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My baby loves her travelcot
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amc
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cot...easily assembled! We used this after our baby got too big for her Moses basket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>