Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L100, W70cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L24.5, W24.5, D77cm.</li><li>Weight 12.2kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
172 of 17897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good product but the base is very hard, I had to put a mink blanket for my son in a couple of layers as the base is very hard
Also there is a flaw it says babies up to 15kg can sleep in it but in the cot there's a warning sign that says babys up to 5.8kg can sleep in it. Bizzare!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For occasional use only.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tayport, Tayport, Fife DD6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" At face value good value for money. Except cot mattress base is made up of diffrent wooden pieces. Leaving VERY uncomftorble lumps+gaps wich could potentialy cause baby to have an uncomftorble sleepless night. Would only recommend if u r planning on occasional use or use exclusivly as a play pen☺ "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good,bright and colourful great for traveling around. Easy to put up and down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic travel cot.. Bought it for my granddaughter. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delux travel cot
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently just purchased this item for my first grandchild but have not used it yet but it looks absolutely brilliant and is very sturdy can't wait to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The overall cot is very good. Attractive product, change table and the bar with toys are very handy baby slept really well in the cot also. The cot is slightly heavy and had to buy an extra mattress for it as the matress was very thin which was the only issue but overall very satisfied! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cot
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this travel cot is quite a good value for money. The quality is very good n cot is very well designed .. I was a little worried about the mattress but my 2 month old snoozes on it very well so I guess its alright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tunbridge Wells
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for going away over Xmas. It's easy to put up and take down has an over cot changing mat. Although I have no experience of the other travel cots I must say that I am very impressed with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Travel cot
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic really recommend this item it has everything you need "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for the price
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will definitely recomend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this travel cot for when my granddaughter comes to stay and i can't find anything negative to say apart from that we've had to purchase a foldable travel cot mattress as the the padding on the base of the travel cot isn't very thick but we are well impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would suggest you use a mattress in the bassinet. Lovely and colourful. Definitely worth the money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product lots of different ways to use
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for babies who are too big for Moses basket and still too small for cot and great for grandparents for sleep overs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety product
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with the product that we brought from Argos and it was worth every penny thank you for providing the best product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The travel cot itself is very well made once you get the hang of putting it all together. But the case it all goes back in is rather difficult to get everything back into it and I feel it is not a very sturdy case so will split over time. Good value for money though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good travel cot
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good cot but it do need a extra mattress make baby more comfortable easy to put up and down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is alot happier sleeping in the travel cot than hes crib there alot more room and he loves the colours and the mobile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little extras
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent travel cot. Bought this for when my little granddaughter (4 months old)stays over. All the little extras like the changing unit, mobile and smaller insert are brilliant. Lovely and bright too.
Would definitely recommend this cot
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfiekd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is great for nan house because I can just put up and just has easy to put it away again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby start delux travel cot
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kings Lynn norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the travel cot 4 my newly born twin grandchildren and very happy with it although not actually used yet, looks great. Could do with a thicker matress base, hence bought the extra mattress advertised in book 2 go with cot and others on that page but had 2 return the mattress as it was too big 4 the cot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>