Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H85, L102, W75cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L82.5, W21, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 14.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
76 of 76100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SueHa
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought 2 for new grand babies due later this year. I havnt seen them but the recipients love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is great such a great cot. Comfy for the little one & easy for me to put together & a great price too :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to use
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris_M
From:Surrey-Hants border
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
""Mattress" turned out to be the padded base so not too comfortable as bought. No space in the carry-bag for the baby change bit. Otherwise it seems quite robust and folds down comparatively small. Rail catches can catch out the unwary (sorry for the pun) and make it difficult to collapse but if you read the instructions fully, it's easy. Bassinet is full size of the cot and attaches firmly. Overall it is a little heavy so if you have weak arm muscles, check before purchase (it has 2 wheels)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel cot
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Little H
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this cot for my 5 month old grandson he love lying in it and looking at the mobile. I am very pleased with this purchase but find it very heavy to carry so I will leave it up in the bedroom. Very good value in the half price sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travelcot
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kpeggie
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellant value for money and easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By weena
From:torquay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good all rounder not just a travel cot but i use it as a playpen for short periods also. Great to use outside in the garden for young babies too. Quite heavy but very sturdy and nice to look at. Changing mat is easy to put on take off. Toy mobile is a but boring so i added my own musical toys to brighten it up. I would recommend to friends!,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby start deluxe travel cot
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz mummy to be
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item is well worth the money got it for half price and even though my baby is not due for 9 weeks I built travel cot and was impressed with the quality and hassle free construction of products very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my son and his wife, who are expecting their first child. They will be doing a fair amount of travelling this year and I thought this would be a useful thing to have. I really based my purchase on the reviews and it paid off. They're really pleased with it, especially the changing basinet that fixes across the top. I have also purchased a travel cot mattress, as suggested, because the base is very hard. I paid less than half price for this travel cot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheznana
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
"The cot was relatively simple for my partner to put up. I haven't had to take it down myself so can't comment on that.
The changing tray is very useful.
You will need to add padding to mattress. The hanging toys are a bit cheap but u can add your own.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cot bed excellent
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By loobie loo
From:scarborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item great price highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice cot
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this for my son,quite happy with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good purchase at half price only
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsH
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Bought for the arrival of our first grandchild for when staying over at ours so not been put to the sleep test yet. Decided to give it a trial run and first impression was that it wasn't going to be easy to put up but having done it once think it should be straightforward enough next time. Will definitely need another mattress for baby to sleep on comfortably. Big disappointment was the changing table attachment which simply would not slot together no matter how we tried so in the bin it went!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st time babysitting!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Old Mother Riley,
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grand-daughter as was having her for a first time sleepover at 3 weeks old to save my daughter taking her Moses basket plus all the other stuff required. Easy to put together following the simple instructions, Ruby had a good night in bassinette considering both bed & house were strange to her. Easy to dismantle & store in the carrying bag for next time. Will buy seperate mattress for next use as base is quite hard. Chuffed with my 1/2 price bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyStart Deluxe
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Den27
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product is very wonderful. Easy to assemble, comfortable for the baby and also easy to pack up. I will recommend this product for anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product more cream than pink looking
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bbll
From:ENGLAND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The travel cot was easy enough to assemble, I did alone whilst 33 weeks pregnant. The clips are a little stiff for the bassinet and changing part, but that's better than it being weak I suppose. From the pictures I thought it was a pinky colour however I'd describe it as a cream/beige colour with the wheels being the only part that has a hint of peachiness about it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cot, but slightly hard mattress & small bag
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Upchurch, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Purchased this in the sale @ 50% off. Great quality & very easy to erect.
Only bad points are the hard mattress, lined with wood & the carry bag does not fit the changer.
A secondary foam mattress is required in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this to co sleep my twins. I loved the bassinet feature, it made it very easy to get to the twins following my caesarean. I highly recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best travel cot ever
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Faysl
From:Stansted, Essex CM24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great travel cot, very easy to make
Would recommend any1 to buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kimmylou
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"we bought this for our 9 week old daughter for when we go on holiday and when she goes to nanna and grampas for a sleep over.
very simple to put up and looks brill.
down sides id say are the mattress is super hard so id recommend buying one that some else had inc in their review and its not the lightest, i cant lift it when its all packed up and shouldnt really as i had a c-section.
otherwise best travel cot we could find"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent travel cot
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By booksie
From:Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"travel cot is well made and very good value. very happy with purchase and Argos service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>