Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L100, W70cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L24.5, W24.5, D77cm.</li><li>Weight 12.2kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(211 reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
204 of 21197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby sleeps easy
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uttoxeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble, good looking and comfortable. Also easy to disassemble for travelling in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Poor quality.
Looked cheap when I put it together so returned.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and handy when staying away from home. Bag is also small and compact making it easy to pack away and carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's average
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's average hopefully it'll do the job babies not here yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Most impressed with this travel cot, very sturdy, good allrounder, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good. Got this on special offer and its perfect for my small room. Would say the only down side is the matress is hard. Would recomend buying extra matress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this while it was on sale and what a bargin bought it for my little grandson staying as I have back problems can't reach down to the bottom of my daughters travel cot! The bassinet is great as is the changing top and even got the little cot mobile fantastic value, it's very easy to put up I've used other travel cots in the past which are a nightmare to get up & down not with this, it has wheels that lock at one side to maneuver it about. Would definitely recommend it, thanks argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel cot
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was of a good quality but not what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 4 month old as we are living with family whilst we move house and she grew out of her basket.
Very easy to assemble, very sturdy also brilliant bassinet for younger babies, a little bit heavy for a travel cot.
My only negative on this cot is that the mattress is VERY hard so I had to buy a separate mattress as we will be using it for about 3 months but it would be OK for a couple of nights. Overall very impressed with the quality of the product at a very reasonable price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter as she has outgrown moses basket and her cot is too big for my bedroom. This is a great buy, sturdy safe and looks the part. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good travel cot
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely cot just very heavy to carry , lovely for a newborn when travelling as it comes with the higher level, the mattress is quite hard but the baby slept well on it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, very sturdy and looks good! Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So bright and sturdy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 6 wk old grand daughters over night stay , so pleased with this cot the mattress could be better , that's why I scored only a 4 for the quality , but so pleased with it . I bought another for my sons home , as they loved mine , please read instructions first and it will be up in no time , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really happy with this travel cot. Just the job for when our granddaughter comes for an over night visit. Easy to use and handy for holidays where no cot available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were a bit dubious about buying as it was much cheaper than some of the other models but we've been impressed with it. Although we did need to get another mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caterham, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product an it is amazing not just for me but for my mum too who has trouble bending down. It is very sturdy and very padded. The changing unit on the top makes everything so much easier an it only took minutes to put up. Highly recommend this product to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babystart deluxe travel cot
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:buckinghamshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good for the price.Nice colour and comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>