Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H85, L102, W75cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L82.5, W21, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 14.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
105 of 10699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By K123
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a 3pound 12 baby in this cot and it's great for him as he is not down to low and you can use the underneath for storage very handy it also has wheels to b moved around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Additional Features
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble, sturdy with a neutral design. Additional features fix on to travel cot securely and are a valued addition when travelling. Everything fits into the handy carry bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cote bed
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By robstar
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent very easy to put together my little princess slept all night great buy great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDPARENTS DREAM
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By FURRY C
From:Newport, Newport, Telford and Wrekin TF10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"FIRST CLASS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really happy with the cot. The only thing I would say let it down slightly is I need to get a mattress as it is to hard to lay a baby on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel cot
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By L mum of 3
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a really good product bought when my little boy was 3 weeks to save moving the Moses basket between rooms. It's well made and sturdy. Only down side is the mattress is extremely hard and feels just like plywood with a cover. I simply put a few blankets on the mattress before the sheet was put on and this rectified the issue. My son sleeps well in it, and I like how the panels are sheer on the side so the baby is clearly visible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good travel cot
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RooLondon
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This travel cot was sturdy and easy to put up, also more compact than most. I had to return though as I needed a matress for my lo to sleep in it for period between Moses basket and own room. The mattress sold by Argos is too big for the cot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this oroduct is very practical
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eva
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good for home or travelling since it comes with bag and weels. Foldable and not too heavey or big. Unisex colours, easy to assemle, comes with mattresd, nappy changing unit and basinette. I would recommend to attach some pockets to to side of the cot for the designer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted20 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fraggle18
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent, sturdy and reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By abba
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent product @ reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By no
Age:25 to 34
"i founded the top partfor the new born very flimsy not realy stable....the materiel is actualy nice and the cot seams to be fine aswell but i didnt like the top part. so i returned it to argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very sturdy product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawnie
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 3 month old grandson. He was getting too big for the moses basket. The bassinette is so useful for a little one. With a bit of ingenuity (hardboard cut to size) it also accommodates his apnoea/baby alarm system under the mattress. The only reason for 4 stars is the hardness of the base/mattress. BabyStart Travel Cot Mattress on offer at the time resolved the problem. The colours are also suitable for both genders, orange and beige swirls that he loves chatting to !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for the visit of our 7 week old grandson.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By The Paul
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Once we'd sorted out the parts (instructions weren't brilliant), we were very impressed with the quality, sturdiness &style of the travel cot. The word "travel" is open to interpretation, as it's not something you'd carry with you easily unless it was in the car boot. As an item, I doubt whether you'll find anything better, as it has a choice of sleeping heights, a nappy changing piece and wheels at one end, complete with brakes. There's also a nice soft mobile attachment to clip over the cot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought on offer so good price. Easy to construct, Light weight and looks good. The only negative is the mattress seems too hard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By little aud
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"found it easy to put up and the wheels on it make it easy to move the mattress alittle hard bought a seperate one well worth the money.bought it for grandaughter used at weekends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Travel Cot
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil@LEEDS
From:LEEDS United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This MUST be a very Comfortable Bed to Sleep in
Our TWO Month old Grandchild SLEPT in this ALL NIGHT msut be COMFY
We would fully recommend this TRAVEL COT for anyone looking for a Sturdy portable cot, Easily folds and packs away
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gosia
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Overall happy with it. Do not like the matress that goes with it as it's very thin and do not think it would be comfortable for a baby to sleep. We have put cot bed matress in to it and looks more secure and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cpmd100
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this travel cot and not only for the great sale price! Bought for gran n grandad's house. Very easy to put up and down and it's looks and feels colourful and bright. My little 1 has taken to sleeping in her new travel cot very well. Mattress part doesn't look fantastic but I suppose they never are in these things and it's never stopped her sleeping so can't be uncomfortable. Great buy and would definitely recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby slept well
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"easily assembled, comfortable for baby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good travel cot
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Britishblue
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice travel cot. This was bought after baby grew too big for Moses basket. Easy to assemble. Mattress is hard but padded seems to be fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>