Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H85, L102, W75cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L82.5, W21, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 14.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
119 of 12298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks great up and easy to assemble, the only minor criticism is the travel cot mattress provided is very thin but still would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's so useful and better design then photo
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashleysmom
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this item couple of weeks back.. It was completely different to photo. Same colour but has teddy toys with rattle crinkle and squeak which is so much better.
Only problem is how thin mattress is but other folded a few thick blankets under a cot sheet and works fine.
Bassinet is only up to 15lb or when Your baby is crawling.. Isn't to good when my son is 17lb at 4 months old :(:(
Haven't used changer as my son is too heavy for it but again looks a bit hard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HM44
From:Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We've used this lots!. It's easy to assemble, sturdy and looks nice. Mattress is the same as most travel cots - awful! A separate one is needed, but think that's the same for all travel cots. Wheels help weight on flat surfaces. You also don't have to take the likes of the changer etc with you, so that saves a little in weight. Little one is now 11 months & wriggles/roles/crawls at every nappy change - this changer has high edges so contains her well! Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramsy
From:Middlesbrough uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this cot for my premature twin baby granddaughters to sleep in when they stay with me. It was easy to put up and looks good. I use the insert so that they are not too low down to reach and find this good. They've grown too big now to fit into one cot, so I've just bought another. The only problem i found is that the mattress supplied has hardly any padding so I've been using a fleece blanket under the fitted sheet. I've now bought a foam mattress for each cot for the girl's comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great travel cot, exactly what was needed, the only thing missing was a proper padded mattress. That would have been amazing, I would gladly have paid the extra to receive a better mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Stockton on Teme,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought two of these cots for when my grandchildren stay. Easy to put up and take down , sturdy and great value.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RDMcC
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely little cot; pretty, lightweight and easy to assemble and fold. Changer and toys great extras. Base quite hard so we also bought mattress. Great value. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super travel cot
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tina
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very impressed for this what I got for our grandson to stop over. The bassinet is ideal for small babies. The only down side I think is the mattress but every travel cot I looked at has the same standard of mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic !!!
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Juliana
Age:18 to 24
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you very much for this product, it´s a very good quality, stable, absolutely safe, fast service, I takes me like 10 seconds to make it hold together, I am absolutely satisfied with it and I would definitely recommend it to my friens :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot at a great price
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linzoo
Age:25 to 34
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and worth the money. Lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BABYSTART DELUXE TRAVEL COT
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MICHELE A
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter for when she stays over. The cot itself is very very easy to put together and very sturdy and looks lovely - my daughter was really pleased with it. My only concern is the "mattress". It is literally a wooden board with some thin material/padding on it. I was embarrased for the baby to be sleeping on it so had to pad it up with blankets and sheets as it was so hard it was ridiculous. I went out the next day and bought another mattress for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby start travel cot
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with it. Good value for money. Better then I though. Will buy again for sure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
deluxe travel cot baby start.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sue.
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very disappointed in quality of mattress base , very thin for deluxe cot I have needed to buy extra mattress . clips were missing for toy bar. needed to use cot as it was bought for xmas use... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is better than in the picture
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz58
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter's baby girl and it's fantastic value for money. Very sturdy and looks nice . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Iris
From:Croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to assemble and put away. Would defo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absolutely AWFUL!
Posted20 December 2014
Customer avatar
By CarlyMc
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I don't know where people are getting it from that this monstrosity comes with a mattress??? I suppose it depends on your interpretation of 'mattress'. The base is solid. Absolutely solid that there is no comfort to be had whatsoever. It is rock hard. Having to include a mattress (at extra cost) completely loses the fact that this is meant to be a travel cot.
My son is extremely uncomfortable when lying in it. I will be binning it; poor quality and waste of money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By K123
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 3pound 12 baby in this cot and it's great for him as he is not down to low and you can use the underneath for storage very handy it also has wheels to b moved around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Additional Features
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble, sturdy with a neutral design. Additional features fix on to travel cot securely and are a valued addition when travelling. Everything fits into the handy carry bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cote bed
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By robstar
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent very easy to put together my little princess slept all night great buy great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDPARENTS DREAM
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By FURRY C
From:Newport, Newport, Telford and Wrekin TF10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FIRST CLASS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>