Top-rated product

BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.

<p>For a no-fuss sleeping solution when your baby is away from home comes the BabyStart deluxe travel cot. The carry bag included makes transportation easy, simply remove from the bag and set up in a breeze. The cot comes with a toy bar to entertain little one and a changing unit for convenience. For young babies a bassinet is also included.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L100, W70cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L24.5, W24.5, D77cm.</li><li>Weight 12.2kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 9094134.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
194 of 20097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Review 1 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good travel cot
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely cot just very heavy to carry , lovely for a newborn when travelling as it comes with the higher level, the mattress is quite hard but the baby slept well on it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put up and down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product, very sturdy and looks good! Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So bright and sturdy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 6 wk old grand daughters over night stay , so pleased with this cot the mattress could be better , that's why I scored only a 4 for the quality , but so pleased with it . I bought another for my sons home , as they loved mine , please read instructions first and it will be up in no time , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really happy with this travel cot. Just the job for when our granddaughter comes for an over night visit. Easy to use and handy for holidays where no cot available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were a bit dubious about buying as it was much cheaper than some of the other models but we've been impressed with it. Although we did need to get another mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caterham, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product an it is amazing not just for me but for my mum too who has trouble bending down. It is very sturdy and very padded. The changing unit on the top makes everything so much easier an it only took minutes to put up. Highly recommend this product to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babystart deluxe travel cot
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:buckinghamshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good for the price.Nice colour and comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:herdforshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I'm happy great product for that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great item it's not overly big and it's far from small. The only thing missing on this it pockets for wet wipes and nappies to make it perfect for changing baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good easy to build quality as well top line. Very pleased wuth product, top line always swinging for newborn perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent item
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a excellent item I am very happy of it I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great from newborns to infants
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put up and down very sturdy, nice colour, light weight and even packs up small, but is good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a life saver for us. Our baby refused to be put done anywhere other that his cot so we had a baby permanently attached to our sides, so brought this in the hopes he would use it during the day, and he did!! Sleeps brilliantly in it and is fascinated by the bright coloured toys hanging above him.
The changing unit on the top was a great addition to the travel cot no more getting up and down off the floor for us! Would highly recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Design and Model
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the job for when our Great Grand Daughter stays overnight with us. She is now five months old, and is very comfortable when she uses it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Cot
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product. It offers a safe and comfy solution for a night away from home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This seemed like a good buy, with the extra features, the bassinette, and the mobile bar that fits over it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Deluxe Travel Cot - Natural.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size travel cot
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely travel cot with useful accessories - changing mat and mobile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>