Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.

<p>This Mamas &amp; Papas Red Swirl pushchair is the complete package. This stylish stroller comes with a footmuff to keep little one's toes warm, a raincover to protect them from the elements and a shopping basket to store all their bits and pieces.</p><p>Pushchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size W46, D81cm.</li><li>Weight 6.7kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth to 3 years.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li></ul><p>Folding specifications:</p><ul><li>1 hand foot operated umbrella fold.</li><li>Folded size L109, W30, D26cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Multi recline positions.</li><li>Forward facing seat.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>4 wheeler.</li><li>Swivel and lock wheels - front wheels only.</li><li>Handle height 105cm.</li><li>Handle height adjustable from 109 to 109cm.</li><li>Front wheel suspension.</li><li>Linked brakes.</li><li>Adjustable leg rest.</li><li>Adjustable calf support.</li><li>Steel chassis.</li></ul><p>Pushchair accessories included:</p><ul><li>Footmuff.</li><li>Raincover.</li><li>Shopping basket.</li><li>Detachable hood.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5031672957076</p>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
238 of 25693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Review 1 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value pushchair
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo34
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this purchase. The pushchair handles well, comfy, spacious basket underneath, includes a rain cover and good quality foot muff.
Bought it to put in the back of the car and it fits horizontally and vertically in a vw passat estate.
Easy to put up and down.
Very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight pushchair
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By MarieCM
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this looking for an inexpensive lightweight pushchair to take with us overseas on holiday. This was a great solution as there aren't many suitable for younger babies less than 6 months old. It is easy to collapse and put up, and manoeuvres really well - in fact, much better than our standard pushchair!! The price and package deal from Argos was also exceptional value. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GrannyKim
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this just so we had one when the grandchildren come to visit but it is much better than expected for the price.
Really well made, packs away easily and is not too heavy but feels substantial enough for safety.
A very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Johan
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my 2 year old nice who came to visit. it is quite a decent pushchair.
The only problem i had with it was that it didnt fit into the boot of a Seat Ibiza, but otherwise it is well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shopperinarmagh
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great buggy, brilliant value as included rain cover and foot muff - delighted with this buy, it'll do my 6 month daughter for years to come."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda 44
From:Cheshire Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this item at half price for my nine month old granddaughter who was on a visit recently.
We were delighted as she was very happy in the pushchair,
also the item was very sturdy and well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain!!
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By maryellen
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Saw this Mamas & papas buggy in an email from Argos and thought it an extremely good bargain. Had looked at other brands but all had to have the foot muff and rain cover as extras not included like this one. Excellent product and highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
. . .Wouldn't buy if full price
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stanley
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The pushchair is easy to put up & take down & is really light weight. Wheels all same size too which makes it so much easier to manoeuvre. It is long though & only just fits diagonally in the boot of my Ford Focus.
Downside for me is the recliner-really difficult to work as it requires you to pull a button down & push cord up/down at the same time. No easy task & when reclined the sides of backrest seem to close in around baby making it difficult for her to get to sleep!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buggy
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item was half price when I bought it! What great value for money, it's lightweight, easy to use and fits in my boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted22 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jules62
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality item and very good value for money. Everything included apart from the parasol. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By bev
From:west yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"light in weight easy to put up and down, good size basket underneath for shopping .easy to adjust back rest up and down for comfort.- perfect!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value pushchair
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gamma
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like this pushchair, light and easy to use, nice colour and handy it comes with cosy toes already rather than having to make a separate purchase like you do with most pushchairs. My 10 month old loves it and seems to find it comfy. Only drawback is that when the pushchair is folded up its quite long-no problem if your car has a big boot as mine does but may be difficult in a smaller car. But that's the only drawback on an otherwise great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great pushchair
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i purchased this mamas and papas pushchair as i wanted something light weight to push around,town,throw in the boot of the car etc..i was attracted to the model due to the fact it came with a food muff as most pushchsirs dont.
it really is the whole package,looks nice and stylish but be aware if u have a small boot in your car as this pushchair is a little bit longer then average as in the handles come quite high up once snapped up...it fits into my Audi a3 only with the wheels on anti lock (not on swivel mode)
other than that a great buy at half price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jsac
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good value better than i expected, folds down easy , its nice with all the sitting positions ,lovely colour ,nice and roomy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fab value for money bought this for when I have the grandbabies down to stay, unisex, and will cover from birth to toddler. Easy to fold and put up, & light enough when folded to carry with one hand using the side frame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Steph82
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice and light. It is a bit tall so wouldn't recommend if your a bit on the short side. It's easy to collapse down and put back up and it's nice to push."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CEi
"Bought this buggie for going on holiday and loved it. Very easy to fold and carry. My daughter was very comfy in it. Would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nannyj
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought to keep by us, for our granddaughter to save mum having to bring wheels every time. Easy to assemble and a good height as grandpa is tall. Not sure if it would fit in the boot of a small car because of the length when it is folded. The extras that came with it are really good, rain cover , foot cover and detatchable hood. All in all a really good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ked
From:Lanchashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very useful and light weight ..good for travel..haven't tried the footmuff yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas & Papas Swirl Pushchair Package - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very usable
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:North Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We bought this for our grandaughter to use at our house but her parents have borrowed it and used it more than we have! It's light to use but sturdy; easy to push, comfortable and easy to convert the position from sitting up to lying down. The cosy toes fit well and are secure and the zips make it easy to take the top section off. The rainhood is easy to attach and does not flap in the wind. It's easy to fold up and will collapse with the hood attached. My only warning comment would be to measure your boot before buying as it is quite long when folded. [The height of the handles make it good for the taller person]."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>