Top-rated product

New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.

<p>Join Mario, Luigi and friends in the latest action-packed Mushroom Kingdom adventure on Nintendo 3DS. With exciting new worlds to explore and a host of new baddies to battle in stunning 3D.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Bowser has once again kidnapped Princess Peach and it's up to Mario to rescue her.</li><li>This game works with Nintendo 2DS and Nintendo 3DS.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496522575.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 7yr old son as he wanted for his birthday, very happy with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a Louie fan
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old just got this for his birthday and loves it, Argos purchase went smoothly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SOS man
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was the second one of this game I purchased ( as presents!!) found the game to be of great fun and would definitely recommend it. Was £5 cheaper at Argos too!!! Happy days! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the family
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was like meeting old friends again. All the family have enjoyed playing the game & it's a competition to see who will find all the secret areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as other games
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ser4cd
From:Gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wouldn't rush out to buy this game. Son was unimpressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz36
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for son birthday and he absolutely loves it. Brilliant game to keep him occupied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as birthday presant
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By miket
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased new super Mario bros 2 3d for my niece's birthday and she absolutely loves it, buying from the Argos online store was fast and effective and delivery was under a week. well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Last of Us PS3 Game.
4.9 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Game.
5 out of 5
(7)
 
 
 
Sleeping Dogs PS3 Game.
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By porter1991
From:suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" excellent game recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made 2 boys very happy!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought D.S games for our grandsons which they loved. Saved a lot of time reserving them service was quick and staff were pleasant and helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mamalow
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As with all the Mario games, this one doesnt disappoint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cody
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" really like this game very adictive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sisyclaire
From:Birmingham
" Has kept my 9 year old son entertained!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stress-free
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Grandson was delighted with this game. It was great to choose product on-line, reserve and then collect from local Argos store. Free parking and quick service. Can't beat it around Christmas - completely stress-free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grandson was thrilled with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great christmas present!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:birkenhead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 6 year old brother for christmas, and he loves it. So does the whole family, we've all been playing it!
Its pretty much a typical mario racing game, so if your child or you like mario games you will like this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill game , good choice
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Erika
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter Absolutely loves the game as do I , great fun for all ages . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughters christmas, very good game she plays it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mario Game
Posted23 September 2012
Customer avatar
By lydia
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this game for my son as a birthday present. He likes it so much, he never stopped playing it! His favourite bosses are the koopalings and bowser. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Exeter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6 year old loves this game - spends ages trying to see how many coins he can collect. Locing the new mario modes in this version "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario is as Mario is
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a second game so that my daughters can play in duo mode on their 3DS's.
I have played mario games before and this one does have an additional twist to it along with vastly improved levels. Well don nintendo.
Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>