Top-rated product

New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.

<p>Join Mario, Luigi and friends in the latest action-packed Mushroom Kingdom adventure on Nintendo 3DS. With exciting new worlds to explore and a host of new baddies to battle in stunning 3D.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Bowser has once again kidnapped Princess Peach and it's up to Mario to rescue her.</li><li>This game works with Nintendo 2DS and Nintendo 3DS.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496522575.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 4092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my 5 year old grandson who asked for it for his birthday, Loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ace
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just as i remember it from childhood "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ds game
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When buying this product for my 9 year old son. I wasn't sure it was the right one. The staff at the argos store Kidderminster were fantastic, they assured me that if it was the wrong game then I could take it back. anyway the game was perfect. my son was very very happy. so I'm a happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Mario Game
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Always been a Super Mario fan and this game didn't disappoint. Great game great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great family game! Bought this for my niece and she loves it! Although I have spent more time playing it that her! Always loved the Super Mario Games!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit pricey but worth it
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 year old absolutely loves this game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This game works your brain.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This game was worth the money it has been enjoyed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great graphics
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent game kept son entertained for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Item is a xmas gift so i cannot give a proper review or recommendation "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 7yr old son as he wanted for his birthday, very happy with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old just got this for his birthday and loves it, Argos purchase went smoothly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was the second one of this game I purchased ( as presents!!) found the game to be of great fun and would definitely recommend it. Was £5 cheaper at Argos too!!! Happy days! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the family
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was like meeting old friends again. All the family have enjoyed playing the game & it's a competition to see who will find all the secret areas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as other games
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wouldn't rush out to buy this game. Son was unimpressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for son birthday and he absolutely loves it. Brilliant game to keep him occupied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as birthday presant
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased new super Mario bros 2 3d for my niece's birthday and she absolutely loves it, buying from the Argos online store was fast and effective and delivery was under a week. well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
The Last of Us PS3 Game.
4.9 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
Sleeping Dogs PS3 Game.
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" excellent game recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made 2 boys very happy!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought D.S games for our grandsons which they loved. Saved a lot of time reserving them service was quick and staff were pleasant and helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As with all the Mario games, this one doesnt disappoint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" really like this game very adictive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>