Top-rated product

New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.

<p>Join Mario, Luigi and friends in the latest action-packed Mushroom Kingdom adventure on Nintendo 3DS. With exciting new worlds to explore and a host of new baddies to battle in stunning 3D.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Bowser has once again kidnapped Princess Peach and it's up to Mario to rescue her.</li><li>This game works with Nintendo 2DS and Nintendo 3DS.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496522575.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a Louie fan
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my 7 year old just got this for his birthday and loves it, Argos purchase went smoothly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SOS man
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was the second one of this game I purchased ( as presents!!) found the game to be of great fun and would definitely recommend it. Was £5 cheaper at Argos too!!! Happy days!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the family
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It was like meeting old friends again. All the family have enjoyed playing the game & it's a competition to see who will find all the secret areas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as other games
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ser4cd
From:Gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I wouldn't rush out to buy this game. Son was unimpressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz36
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for son birthday and he absolutely loves it. Brilliant game to keep him occupied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as birthday presant
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By miket
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased new super Mario bros 2 3d for my niece's birthday and she absolutely loves it, buying from the Argos online store was fast and effective and delivery was under a week. well done Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Game.
5 out of 5
(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By porter1991
From:suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"excellent game recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made 2 boys very happy!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought D.S games for our grandsons which they loved. Saved a lot of time reserving them service was quick and staff were pleasant and helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mamalow
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As with all the Mario games, this one doesnt disappoint"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cody
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"really like this game very adictive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sisyclaire
From:Birmingham
"Has kept my 9 year old son entertained!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stress-free
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Grandson was delighted with this game. It was great to choose product on-line, reserve and then collect from local Argos store. Free parking and quick service. Can't beat it around Christmas - completely stress-free."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandson was thrilled with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great christmas present!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:birkenhead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old brother for christmas, and he loves it. So does the whole family, we've all been playing it!
Its pretty much a typical mario racing game, so if your child or you like mario games you will like this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill game , good choice
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Erika
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter Absolutely loves the game as do I , great fun for all ages ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughters christmas, very good game she plays it all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mario Game
Posted23 September 2012
Customer avatar
By lydia
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this game for my son as a birthday present. He likes it so much, he never stopped playing it! His favourite bosses are the koopalings and bowser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Exeter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 6 year old loves this game - spends ages trying to see how many coins he can collect. Locing the new mario modes in this version"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario is as Mario is
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought as a second game so that my daughters can play in duo mode on their 3DS's.
I have played mario games before and this one does have an additional twist to it along with vastly improved levels. Well don nintendo.
Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros 2 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game, kids love it
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Kiki
From:Scotland
"Bought for my daughters birthday, and all the family have played it. Graphics are excellent and the levels are enough to keep the kids, and big kids, amused on long journeys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>