Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.

<p> Wii Sports offers 5 fantastic sports games using the Wii remote. A great sports night with Wii sports will include: Tennis, grab the Wii remote like a racket and swing. Baseball grip your Wii remote like a bat to swat fastballs out of the park. Golf step up to the tee and grip your Wii remote like a golf club, swing naturally to smack the ball onto the green. Bowling raise your Wii remote as you would a bowling ball, and then it is all down to the speed of your swing and angle used.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the Wii, Wii U and Wii Mini.</li><li>Boxing use your nunchuck controller as one glove and the Wii remote as the other, and then its time to dodge, weave and punch your way to victory.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0045496369873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Review 1 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii sport disc
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Lancs,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Argos service was excellent on both ordering and collection. The wii game gives hours. Of fun and entertainment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Family Fun for all ages
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DEB
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Well worth the money as so much fun to be had as a family including grandad. I definitely recommend this game :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo Wii Sports
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise Ogden
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great game for all the family. Wide range of sports and good graphics. Bought it for my 7 year old daughter's Christmas present and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The grandchildren love this Wii
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracer Liz
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought it for Xmas with a Just dance CD. They are 9 and 6 years old. It was easy to set up and great fun for everyone. I also got a Sports CD and an extra remote so we could play tennis together. Well worth the money. Keeps you fit too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mr bob
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Great game. Baseball golf and bowling are great family games while tennis is good for light exercise but the one to play is definitely boxing. Excellent work out burns calories and does not feel like exercise. My arms are also becoming toned! Great! Deffo worth buying :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii sports game
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:shipley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very good game easy to play good price and fast service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By S80
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought it for my 5 & 6 yr old kids they that loads of fun. :)))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Evadiva
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is our second one, as the first one we got with the game 3 years ago is worn out.......so we have missed it and whilst we have all the popular wii games.....this is he best for all the family to play and the easiest.... And most fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun.
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lots of fun for all the family with Bowling, Boxing, Baseball. Tennis and Golf. Could do with a few more games though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRAEAT
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"1 FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wii Sport Nintendo Selects Game.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product