Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.

ChairbedToddler.Size H30, W85, D150cm.Weight 1.74kg.General information:EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5013138 640913.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fabulous!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Bunbury
From:Chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product, its sturdy and comfortable, bright happy colors. Granddaughter Lacey loves it, thanks for a great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A superb product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Roderick
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent concept with the bed becoming a sofa.
With no pump included it should be made clear this is an inflatable product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minniemousemad
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sues
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Minnie Mouse mad grandaughter,she loves it! It's well worth the money,but needs foot pump to inflate so don't attempt it manually!! We nearly passed out trying! The removable cover is washable which is great after a 'dollys and teddies tea party' .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minnie Mouse bed
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my three year old daughter
She loves it great hours of play and also for sleep overs :)))
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bed
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i must say this little bed and sofa is lovely.I got it for are granddaughter, it lovely ,even better because it,s on sale many thanks Jean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naptime has never been so easy!
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumincharge
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I saw the peppa pig version at a friends and my little girl (18 months) loved it. She likes being able to transform it herself and will pull it out to put herself to "bed". Lovely print (not pink yeah) and even her 10 year old brother doesn't object to it when it's folded out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice cover pity about the inside
Posted08 March 2013
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Originally when i bought this i didnt know it was inflatable as the item description online doesnt say that. The minnie cover and size of the sofa are great for our 7 year old's bedroom and she loves it, just a pity its blow up as it continually goes down. We had to return the first one within a few hours as it went down and had a hole in, now the second one has to be blown up every few days so think we will be taking this one back too, would be fab if it was foam."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great flip out sofa!
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mcuk
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My two little girls absolutely love this great sofa, much bigger then their previous 'In the night garden' one. They can also use it as a spare bed for sleepovers into each other's room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Eastbourne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have bought this for when my Granddaughter comes over to stay, it is neat & compact easy to store away and a great design with Disney's Minnie Mouse. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kal
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Both my 18 month old and 5 year old love this
My 5 year old has used it as a temporary bed whilst decorating her room and found it comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice buy
Posted25 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rakshu
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5 years old daughter is having loads of fun with this sofa along with her friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephanie
From:Lanarkshire , Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I wanted one of these for my little girl because my nephew had a cars one and she loved it so seen this one reduced online and got it, when I brought it home and blew it up it was actually much bigger than his and she loves it even more! I do to and it is very comfy I lie on it with my little one and watch some films lol :) great value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jodash
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for grand twins and they love it,nothing hard to it and at 22 months they can pull the bed out highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Minnie Mouse flip out sofa.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product