Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.

<p>This cuddly Disney Princess Cinderella toy softly glows as a night light for fun and reassurance when safely tucked up at bedtime. She has a beautiful light up skirt that will help little ones drift off to sleep. The light will switch off automatically after 15 minutes.</p><p>Soft cuddly pal doubles up as reassuring night light to take to bed</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H28, W14, D10cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013138 640876.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bed time buddy!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jillcy
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bout this for my 2 year old daughter as a night light and she loves it! She takes it everywhere with her and plays with as a doll as well. Product is well made and was excellent value as bought in the sale. Great item for any little princess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess
Posted02 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Corrina
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous! My daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A lot larger than I thought but that is just a positive, great value for money for it in sale would not have paid full price, the light is bright and my little girl love sit and no longer complains about the dark"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night light
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Xxxxx
From:Xxxxx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good night light for any princess the fact it turns off in 15 mins and play no music it's great for kids through night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mamma mia
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little light and doll. Well made and just the right size for my daughter to cuddle up to at night. Easy for her (nearly 3 years old) to activate the light by herself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great girly nightlight
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hazely86
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"provides a lovely ocmforting glow, my girls love theirs and its a vital part of their nighttime regime. Not too small, soft for cuddling, easy to turn on for little hands and goes off after 15 mins. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrissy32
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for my daughters 4th birthday and she loves it she takes it every where I don't think I would of paid full price for it though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:25 to 34
"This is fab. My little girl loves it. The light is bright enough to light her bedroom up, but it's not too bright to stop her falling asleep!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Crawley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this doll! My 2 year old loved it and the lights are bright enough to have as a comfort during bedtime.
Easy on off switch for the lights also!
Would reccomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My twins loved these princesses as they were afraid of the dark the light is not too bright and goes off after 15 minutes, soft body so good for cuddling"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice but wouldn't have paid full price
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mamof3
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a 4 year old who has developed a fear of the dark. Not too bright to keep her from falling back to sleep and turns off after 15 minutes to save batteries. Bought it when half price but probably wouldn't have paid full price for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinders you will go to the ball
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Camden London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good value and lovely for helping settle little ones to sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By happymvs
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
"This doll is absolutely gorgeous. To light the dress you just squeeze her hand, if you want to switch it off before the 15 minute timer just squeeze again.
My little girl is four and half, I was worried it would be a bit young for her but it's not. It is a soft doll and she is in full huggle position when I go in every morning.
Delighted with this purchase! Although mine was not a gift the doll comes in a box so it's would be nice to wrap and a v.cool gift for anyone who likes princesses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
over priced...
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:co. durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bught this as a xmas pressy, yes i know its only july but i like to start erly and with this been better then half the price i had to get it. all though i would not have paied full price for it. i feel its over priced and all you are paying for is the name (disney princess). the doll has voil type materiel over her dress and it make it look cheep. would defo not off paied full price. i like the fact that it stays on for 15 mins and then gose off by its self"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finally, something to help my toddler stay in bed!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shuzo
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this almost as a last resort since my little one still refuses to stay in her own bed all night even though she's 2 and a half. I came across it by chance on the website and thought why not, since she is currently at the stage where she loves cinderella and 'princessy' things.
As soon as we opened the box, she loved it and has slept with it every night since. If i'd thought something as simple as this would have worked, I'd have tried it sooner!
She manages to turn it on herself if she needs to, and although I find it quite bright - she seems happy enough with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By tanya
From:folkestone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely doll, bigger than I thought so that was good , have bought for my daughters 4th birthday as she doesn't like the dark so thought this would be nice, highly recommend for any little girl, very cute and good price and great that it stays on for 15 mins :)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little nightlight
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Izzywizzy
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it. It's easy for young children to switch on and off and gives of a lovely not too bright glow. All round a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Cinderella Go Glow Pal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kilve
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 year old daughter. She loves it and sleeps with it every night. I particularly think it is good as the light stays on for 15 minutes. Other night time toys I have purchased do not stay on for more than a couple of minutes. Also it is easy for my daughter to switch the light back on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.