Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.

<p>Classic design with a large capacity, this Adidas essentials backpack, in black, is perfect for day trips out or taking to school. Featuring 1 large internal pocket and 3 external pockets everything you need for your day can be organised and carried in this backpack.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W36, D16cm.</li><li>20.7 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 3 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable padded shoulder straps.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4052548957731</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cassandra
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"An excellent buy plenty of room to hold school books and a packed lunch. Good quality and value as it was in the sale when I purchased it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dan
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It really suits my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Day Pack
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an ideal size as a day pack, which is the reason I bought it. It is big enough to get your water bottles in along with your waterproofs and maybe a small camera etc. You could always put the water bottles in the side pouches to make a little bit more space inside if needed. I find it to be just the right size but, this is purely personal choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bag
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Worcseter
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"It's a good bag and would defiantly recommend it I use it for school and it fits lots in good capacity and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good swim kit bag
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Argyll
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the job for carrying my swim gear, not too many pockets and just a nice size for getting in the locker. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ann
From:retford notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"exellent choice for value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent backpack very comfy and holds loads"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adidas Essentials Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Durham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great bag that does what its supposed to do. Plenty of space for the PE kit plus extra space.
Only downside it doesn't have any outside pockets but it doesn't really matter with the space inside.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.