Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.

<p>Designed from splashproof material to keep your belongings safe, this Adidas enamel messenger bag is finished in a striking red colour with a black trim. Featuring two external pockets for quick access to essential items and an adjustable padded shoulder strap for added comfort.</p><ul><li>Made from polyurethane.</li><li>Splashproof.</li><li>1 internal pocket, 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable, padded shoulder strap.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H28, W41, D14cm.</li><li>21 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4052548868297.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Review 1 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By XX
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"VERY PLEASED WITH BAG PLENTY ROOM FOR SCHOOL BOOKS AND A BARGAIN PRICE ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality bag
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Vanquish
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My daughter is very happy more room to fix it for school"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Suitable for a Child
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MumTo3Boys
Age:35 to 44
"My son is in junior school (8) and really wanted to have a trendy school bag. We tried this, but it is very wide, more suitable for a late teen or adult. Seemed good quality, just huge on a child. Went with a square shaped bag from another vendor instead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sue2012
From:east yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my son for school, plenty of room for P.E kit aswell as books"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great school bag for my 15 year old son - both durable and a good size for all his books"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"looks like it will be a realiable bag with plenty of room . only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SON LOVES IT!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 12 year old son as a school bag. He absolutely loves it and I'm quite impressed by it. It holds more than I expected - he can fit his schoolwork, PE kit and lunchbox in it easily and it's all easy to see and access. Seems good quality, so hopefully it will last well so as to justify the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adidas enamel messagenger bag red
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Rayleigh Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quaility bag ideal for school use safe for books with 2 good size external pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bag
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this to use as a cabin bag, it holds enough for a weekend away and there's a good pocket for my ipad. I love the colour, it looks good and I will get loads of use for it. Would definitely recommend, though it is quite expensive but worth it to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adidas Enamel Messenger Bag - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purcahse
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lise
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my son as a school bag, he absolutely loves it, all his friends want one too :)
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.