Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.

<ul><li>Master Moves Mickey is taking it to a whole new level with his music and moves.</li><li>His moves are hotter and hipper than ever.</li><li>Mickey has 15 dance moves, 8 original songs, interactive dances, and plenty of awesome humour to get the whole family up and dancing.</li><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H38.5, W50.75, D18cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 6 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Master Moves Micky
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Corby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This amazing automated toy took centre stage at my grandson's birthday party. The little ones were dancing along with it! Thoroughly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing toy absolutely recommend him
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By simone31
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my 3 year old daughter she was singing and dancing along with mickey. Best present I have ever bought ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mickey mouse
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Popsy
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great toy and got it at half the price which is even better can't wait to see my little boys face :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Entertainment
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bee1
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mickey mouse clubhouse was bought for my grandson, who was entertained by this for ages. He absolutely loved it, joining in with mickey dancing, and copying things what mickey said. I bought this in the sale, so it was really worth the money but also worth the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Smels29
From:West London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my nephew & he loves it...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mickey Mouse clubhouse master mover
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Gilford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I reserved the product on line - when I called for the product the collection process was very professional.
The product was well packaged and was colourful and mickey does lots of actions and talks - well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kayla
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my son and its brilliant, love it !!!! Would recommend this to friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqueline
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grand daughter and she absolutely loves it she is 14 months and stands there bending her knees and when muckey says "pinch my nose" she gently walks over and pinch his nose , smiles and taps her feet"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By LYNNE
From:paisley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my daughter will love it when she gets it for her 3rd birthday on the 20 0f my"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas gift
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nadia
From:Midglamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this for my 2 yr old daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. She is a huge Mickey fan so it was not going to be a flop, but she is still playing with it three weeks on, and loves to copy Mickey dancing. It isnt too bad on battery power, we have changed them once since opening it. And we have a laminate flooring so can be a little noisy doing its moves. But I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So surprise in what it can do my children love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sully
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bye good for children and adults hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for excercise for young kids
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kay68
From:hyde cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves this toy, hours of fun watching het dance with it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, fun interactive toy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sally
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves trying to interact and copy mickey as he dances, very clever toy. Bought on discount, would not pay full price as already had last years version."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JSA 6
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great toy, the adults enjoy it more than the kids! Somewhat noisy on a laminate floor, but the moves etc are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The sound effect of this item was clear and easy to understand. The dance moves are en ternaining and great for teaching small children, good for co-ordination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Blaenau gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I thought I was conned into this by my grandson it was the only thing on his list that nobody had said they were getting. BUT it's brilliant and it works. hilarious watching a a toy breakdancing he loves it and so do I. Happy grandson happy nanny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sam
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought as a christmas present for my mickey mouse mad nephew, he absolutely loves it. The dance moves it does is unreal and keeps him entertained for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted26 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas present for my little boy aged 2. I know he will love it as he is a great fan of Mickey. Can't wait to see his little eyes light up when he opens it. *Note: Make sure children are not home if you want to purchase as a gift, all the way home Mickey was dancing in the bag, he is set on demo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my grandaughters fav is mickey
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"she seen this on tv shes only nearly 3 but started dancing and asked if she could have one so i know shes gona love it come christmas day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>