Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price iPad Case.

<ul><li>This case is the perfect way to let a baby be in control while protecting electronic components.</li><li>Simply place the Apple device into the case and twist the lock.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
iPad case
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Flossy18a
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Messed up with this one - I didn't realise that it had to be connected to an iPad!
I was under the impression that it was a childs toy that resembled an iPad.
Probably because I'm a bit of a dinosaur!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad must
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great cover for sticky fingers and babies that dribble a lot the iPad is totally protected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fisher price iPad case
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandson love the fact that he could use my I pad and we have had great fun with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shesha
From:New Malden, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product, I would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
About time
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Techno mummy
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I love this product. Light weight. You need to have a coin handy to open and close it so children can't open it themselves. Easy touch screen and easy to wipe clean. Its good for indoor and outdoor use. It has been dropped with the iPad inside and it did the job of protecting it. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good at reduced price
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is great protection for your ipad, but dont expect any fancy features. It also does not have a stand to allow it to stand upright. The reduced price is fair, but I wouldn't pay full price for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for Toddlers
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Catc30
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
"I had an ipad before little one was born but now she is 2 she loves to play games on it and has pretty much taken it over. Usually I have to hold this and supervise her playing her apps but now I can let her hold it and know that it is a lot safer and in good hands. I also downloaded the fisher price apps which she loves although these are free regardless of purchasing this or not. Would defintely recommend as a small price to pay to keep the Ipad safe in small hands!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lost for words
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pks
From:West midland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant just brilliant!! So good I'm using it!! Bought for my ickle one year old boy. The excitment in his eyes at being allowed to play on mum's iPad just priceless!!! Even if it was £100 it would be worth every penny!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad case
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:Hailsham, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our 10 month old son loves the nursery rhymes and little games that his Dad downloaded to the iPad, however he keeps pushing it under the sofa or knocking it off the table. The case makes the iPad more chunky and protects it from our little boys little hands. Great item that I have recommened to friends. Also at least 1/2 the price at Argos than anywhere else, great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for baby
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson loves this ipad cover, he is 1 year old and already a techno. This cover spares my ipad from dribbles etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price iPad Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Scunthorpe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Best thing I bought for my 4 year old boys iPad its fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.