Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.

<p>If this item is out of stock, please go to catalogue number: 1914975.</p><ul><li>Polycotton.</li><li>Size W183, drop 160cm / W72, drop 63in.</li><li>Easily trimmed to size.</li><li>Includes fixtures, fittings and instructions.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>EAN: 9096369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
19 of 2383%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Review 1 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely blind
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JT
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good quality for price and easily installed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The blind pattern was just what I wanted
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" On fitting the blind it kept dropping down every time we opened/closed it, fixing bracket is rubbish, modified this by putting fittings from old blind in.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blind
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susieQ.
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This blind is great value for money. Colours are bright and cheerful. Quite easy to install and easy to use.
Argos is good, you find what you want on line. Just reserve it, collect and install in the same day. Excellent.
I thoroughly recommend them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good when finally put up
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By rupert
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" fittings a bit flimsy but looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By FRAN
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The blind was just what I wanted for my kitchen window, it was very easy to put up and looks very good, the only downside is the fittings on the side that control the up and down movement are very fliimsy and easily snap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cristofa
From:houghton le spring
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The quality of this blind is absolute rubbish!
wonky stitching on the hem, Marks on the material.
The blind was put up using a spirit level but still looked unlevel due to the hem not being stitched strait.
its now in the shed.
I will never buy a blind from Argos again total waste of money!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By carole1
From:blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" we bought the blind for our kitchen it was very easy to put up the popies really stand out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bex
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my sisters new flat
Made the flat look lovely
Easy to fit
Lovely pattern
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:tyne and wear gateshead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" had to take first one back faulty with white lines across got a seco nd one a small fault kept it cld not be hassled to take it back again was not that noticeble as i liked the blind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely blind
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Janeyg1976
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really lovely blind, brightened up my kitchen. Colours good, and was easy to fit. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kazza
From:teignmouth devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" when i ordered the purchase it was cheap and reasonable , and the delivery was very quick . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beige, not cream!
Posted28 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nottingham
" I didn't even get the blind out of it's packaging because it's definitely beige, even though it looks cream/ivory in the catalogue. The leaves on the design are a browny colour too, rather than grey. A shame because I really liked the design, but beige doesn't match my kitchen! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This blind was easy to put up and looks great.
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good buy and as 4ft size was sold out was easy to cut to size too!! Brightens up kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very pleased with this blind !
good quality and lovely colours even bought the rug to match !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks bril
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this looks lovely in my new poppy bedroom, it allows light in, but know one can see in......from the outside it looks just as stunning, .....i leave the blind down and just open and shut the curtains....easy to put up,
there are matching curtains to this design too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Badly made
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Material used was not cut square and did not hang straight. Had to take it to pieces and recut material to correct shape and rehang it on the roller.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Lovely
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for kitchen/ family room to tie in a red accent colour fairly subtlety and it's really lovely. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super roller blind
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By tinkerbell01
From:Medway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great addition to newly decorated kitchen,good value for money easy to trim to fit winds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living 6ft Jessica Roller Blind - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great blind
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By maxi
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this blind for my kitchen, great match for the wallpaper I had chosen.
Looks really nice, I'm not opening and closing it so cant really comment on that but it seems fine.
All in all a lovely item and great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>