Top-rated product

Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.

<p>Make a bold statement with the black and cream floral design of these curtains. The botanical blooms with winding leaves will coordinate with a neutral d&eacute;cor to add some style and character to your room.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% cotton.</li><li>Size 117cm (46 inches) wide by 183cm (72 inches) drop.</li><li>30°C machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Hang using header tape.</li><li>EAN: 9096723.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Review 1 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains Cream & Black
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kol
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice design and good quality fabric curtains. Not lined so let's some light in. Easy to put up & looks nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely curtains
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed an inexpensive but decent looking pair for my spare bedroom. These were just right. Nice pattern too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By CLAnoff
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a great value for money purchase. When I first got them out the packet I thought they weren't as good as the picture online. But as soon as I hung them up they really bought the room together nicely. Not an over baring or brash pattern and great for pairing with any other colour to make a themed room. One slight issue is the light that comes through in the morning but that is barely noticeable. Really happy with the outcome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These curtains look fab up
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bells
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with these curtains, bought 2 sets for my lounge windows. Although not lined they're ok for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for my daughter for her new flat until she could afford better ones but the quality was so good she's not going to bother now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pull your self together
Posted15 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ste S
From:Bolton Lanc's
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed some curtains for my kitchen after the cold winter.
Bought the track for this aswell 5 stars.
fits well right lenths, not sure to go with the red set or these black ones glad i did happy !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By roshan
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good item,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curtains
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:London
"Nice looking curtains at very reasonable price. No complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:andover
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"these curtains look amazing. really bring a room together. however if ur using curtains in a bedroom u may want a blind behind as they dont totally keep light out. look so nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.