Top-rated product

Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.

<p>Make a bold statement with the red and cream floral design of these curtains. The botanical blooms with winding leaves will coordinate with a neutral d&eacute;cor to add some style and character to your room.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% cotton.</li><li>Size 117cm (46 inches) wide by 183cm (72 inches) drop.</li><li>30°C machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Hang using header tape.</li><li>EAN: 9096730.</li></ul><p>If you are unable to find a size that fits your window, visit www.argosmadetomeasure.co.uk for more sizes available in this design</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Review 1 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely curtains
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Indigo
From:Liss, Hampshire GU33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought these for my daughters bedroom and was surprised at how nice they were for the price. Hang well and although aren't black out provide darkness and privacy. Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with the quality of these curtains, which were very reasonably priced. They hang well, and are quite thick, considering their price. They are a lovely strong colour, and look really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maria from Wales
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased these curtains for my spare bedroom, however very surprised by the material and the lovely silky look and feel they are well worth the price. I love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart and attractive
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr F
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not blackout, but go well in the lounge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely curtains
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The curtains are great and hang beautifully in my living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted25 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma2800
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good curtains they look lovely in my living room, it is thin material though but that doesn't bother me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Hudds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These look even better when they are up; A bargain at the price too. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By guestbev
From:shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great got 2 pairs for liveing room gos with my wallpaper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product