Top-rated product

Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.

<p>Make a bold statement with the red and cream floral design of these curtains. The botanical blooms with winding leaves will coordinate with a neutral d&eacute;cor to add some style and character to your room.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% cotton.</li><li>Size 117cm (46 inches) wide by 183cm (72 inches) drop.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Hang using header tape.</li><li>EAN: 9096730.</li></ul><p>If you are unable to find a size that fits your window, visit www.argosmadetomeasure.co.uk for more sizes available in this design</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Review 1 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely curtains
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Indigo
From:Liss, Hampshire GU33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought these for my daughters bedroom and was surprised at how nice they were for the price. Hang well and although aren't black out provide darkness and privacy. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with the quality of these curtains, which were very reasonably priced. They hang well, and are quite thick, considering their price. They are a lovely strong colour, and look really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maria from Wales
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased these curtains for my spare bedroom, however very surprised by the material and the lovely silky look and feel they are well worth the price. I love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart and attractive
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr F
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not blackout, but go well in the lounge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely curtains
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By toots
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The curtains are great and hang beautifully in my living room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted25 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma2800
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Good curtains they look lovely in my living room, it is thin material though but that doesn't bother me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Hudds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These look even better when they are up; A bargain at the price too. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By guestbev
From:shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great got 2 pairs for liveing room gos with my wallpaper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jessica Pencil Pleat Curtains 117x183cm - Cream and Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product